Rotator

1
4756009,4755400,4755560,4753549,4754431

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , April 16
Men's Golf
at Wolfpack Spring Intercollegiate
at Lonnie Poole Golf Course, Raleigh, N.C.
2nd out of 17 (839)
Sunday , April 17
Women's Golf
vs. American Athletic Conference Championship
at Hammock Beach Resort Ocean Course (Palm Coast, Fla.)
3rd out of 9 (910)
Sunday , April 17
Softball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 7-0
Sunday , April 17
Men's Tennis
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-0
Sunday , April 17
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
L, 5-6
Sunday , April 17
Women's Tennis
at Stetson
at DeLand, Fla.
W, 7-0
Tuesday , April 19
Baseball
vs. Bethune-Cookman
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 6-2
Wednesday, April 20
Softball
at Florida
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 0-3
Thursday , April 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Cincinnati
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-0
Friday , April 22
Track & Field
vs. Virginia Challenge
at Charlottesville, Va.
RECAP
Friday , April 22
Men's Tennis
vs. East Carolina
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-0
Friday , April 22
Women's Tennis
vs. SMU
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-0
Friday , April 22
Softball
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 2-0
Friday , April 22
Baseball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
L, 1-5
Saturday , April 23
Sailing
at SAISA Women's Spring Championships
at Charleston, S.C.
TBA
Saturday , April 23
Men's Tennis
vs. Tulane
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-2
Saturday , April 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Tulsa
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
L, 0-4
Saturday , April 23
Softball
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 9-6
Saturday , April 23
Baseball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
W, 4-1
Sunday , April 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Tulsa
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-0
Sunday , April 24
Softball
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 5-2
Sunday , April 24
Baseball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
L, 5-7
Tuesday , April 26
Baseball
vs. FIU
at Tampa, Fla.
L, 5-6
Friday , April 29
Track & Field
vs. Penn Relays
at Philadelphia, Pa.
RECAP
Friday , April 29
Softball
vs. UCF
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 0-9
Friday , April 29
Baseball
vs. UCF
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 4-0
Saturday , April 30
Track & Field
vs. Bobcat Classic
at San Marcos, Texas.
RECAP
Saturday , April 30
Softball
vs. UCF
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 4-1
Saturday , April 30
Baseball
vs. UCF
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 5-4
Sunday , May 1
Men's Golf
vs. American Athletic Conference Championship
at Black Diamond Quarry Course, Lecanto, Fla.
TBA
Sunday , May 1
Baseball
vs. UCF
at USF Baseball Stadium
12:00 PM ET
Sunday , May 1
Softball
vs. UCF
at USF Softball Stadium
5:00 PM ET
Friday , May 6
Baseball
vs. Tulane
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , May 7
Baseball
vs. Tulane
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Sunday , May 8
Baseball
vs. Tulane
at USF Baseball Stadium
1:00 PM ET
Tuesday , May 10
Baseball
at Florida
at Gainesville, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , May 12
Softball
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
Thursday , May 12
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
11:00 AM ET
Friday , May 13
Men's Tennis
vs. NCAA 1st and 2nd Rounds
NCAA Tournament
at Campus Sites
TBA
Friday , May 13
Baseball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , May 14
Baseball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
4:00 PM ET
Sunday , May 15
Baseball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
11:00 AM ET
Monday , May 16
Men's Golf
vs. NCAA Regionals
at Ala., Ariz., Wis., N.M., Okla., Tenn.
TBA
Tuesday , May 17
Baseball
vs. Jacksonville
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Thursday , May 19
Men's Tennis
vs. NCAA Championships
NCAA Tournament
at Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
Thursday , May 19
Baseball
vs. UConn
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Friday , May 20
Baseball
vs. UConn
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , May 21
Baseball
vs. UConn
at USF Baseball Stadium
1:00 PM ET
Tuesday , May 24
Sailing
at ICSA Women's National Championships
at San Diego, Calif.
TBA
Tuesday , May 24
Baseball
vs. TBD
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
TBA
Thursday , May 26
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Preliminary Round
at Jacksonville, Fla.
TBA
Friday , May 27
Men's Golf
vs. NCAA Championships
at Eugene Country Club, Eugene, Ore.
TBA
Friday , June 3
Baseball
vs. TBD
NCAA Regionals
at TBD
TBA
Wednesday, June 8
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championships
at Eugene, Ore.
TBA
Friday , June 10
Baseball
vs. TBD
NCAA Super Regionals
at TBD
TBA
Saturday , June 18
Baseball
vs. TBD
College World Series
at Omaha, Neb.
TBA
Sunday , June 26
Track & Field
vs. USA JR-SR Championships
at TBA
TBA
Friday , July 1
Track & Field
vs. USA Olympic Trials
at Eugene, Ore.
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >