Rotator

1
4807096,4806398,4805801,4805493,4793140

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Tuesday , May 10
Baseball
at Florida
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 4-11
Thursday , May 12
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
RECAP
Friday , May 13
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
RECAP
Friday , May 13
Softball
at Houston (Semifinals)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 4-1
Friday , May 13
Baseball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
L, 7-14
Saturday , May 14
Men's Tennis
vs. St. John's
NCAA Tournament
at Gainesville, Fla.
W, 4-0
Saturday , May 14
Softball
at Tulsa (Championship)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Tulsa, Okla.
L, 0-4
Saturday , May 14
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
RECAP
Saturday , May 14
Baseball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
W, 5-1
Sunday , May 15
Baseball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
W, 6-5
Sunday , May 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Florida
NCAA Tournament
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 0-4
Sunday , May 15
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
Men: 4th/Women: 10th
Monday , May 16
Men's Golf
at NCAA Albuquerque, N.M. Regional
at University of New Mexico
4th of 14 (899)
Tuesday , May 17
Baseball
vs. Jacksonville
at USF Baseball Stadium
Cancelled
Thursday , May 19
Baseball
vs. UConn
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 2-11
Friday , May 20
Softball
vs. South Carolina
NCAA Tallahassee Regional
at Tallahassee, Fla.
L, 0-2
Friday , May 20
Baseball
vs. UConn
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 3-7
Saturday , May 21
Baseball
vs. UConn
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 2-3
Saturday , May 21
Softball
vs. FAMU
NCAA Tallahassee Regional
at Tallahassee, Fla.
W, 6-4
Saturday , May 21
Softball
vs. South Carolina
NCAA Tallahassee Regional
at Tallahassee, Fla.
L, 0-6
Tuesday , May 24
Sailing
at ICSA Women's National Championships
at San Diego, Calif.
TBA
Wednesday, May 25
Baseball
vs. #2 East Carolina
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
11:00 AM ET
Thursday , May 26
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Preliminary Round
at Jacksonville, Fla.
4:00 PM ET
Friday , May 27
Men's Golf
vs. NCAA Championship finals
at Eugene Country Club, Eugene, Ore.
TBA
Friday , May 27
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Preliminary Round
at Jacksonville, Fla.
4:00 PM ET
Saturday , May 28
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Preliminary Round
at Jacksonville, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Friday , June 3
Baseball
vs. TBD
NCAA Regionals
at TBD
TBA
Wednesday, June 8
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championships
at Eugene, Ore.
TBA
Friday , June 10
Baseball
vs. TBD
NCAA Super Regionals
at TBD
TBA
Saturday , June 18
Baseball
vs. TBD
College World Series
at Omaha, Neb.
TBA
Friday , June 24
Track & Field
vs. USA JR-SR Championships
at Clovis, Calif.
TBA
Friday , July 1
Track & Field
vs. USA Olympic Trials
at Eugene, Ore.
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >