Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

Bullscast
live video events
live audio events
USF vs. East Carolina
Saturday, April 18
USF vs. East Carolina
Sunday, April 19
USF Baseball v. Bethune Cookman
Wednesday, April 22
USF vs. East Carolina (Audio Only)
Saturday, April 18
USF Baseball @ Memphis
Saturday, April 18
USF vs. East Carolina (Audio Only)
Sunday, April 19
 12:45 pm
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
04/02/15
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Wednesday, April 15
Women's Tennis at UCF 0 - 4 (L)
Friday, April 17
Track & Field at Virginia Challenge 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
Saturday, April 18
Softball vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Memphis 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Softball vs. East Carolina 3:45 PM
Sunday, April 19
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
Sunday, April 19
Women's Golf vs. American Athletic Conference Championship TBA
Sunday, April 19
Softball vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Track & Field vs. Drake Relays TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Track & Field vs. Penn Relays TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. Bethune Cookman 6:30 PM
Friday, April 24
Track & Field vs. Tom Jones Memorial TBA
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs. Houston 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 25
Sailing at SAISA Women's Conference Championships TBA
Saturday, April 25
Softball vs. Memphis 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Softball vs. Memphis 3:45 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs. Houston 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 26
Men's Golf at American Athletic Conference Championship TBA
Sunday, April 26
Softball vs. Memphis 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 26
Baseball vs. Houston 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 30
Track & Field vs. UCF Twilight Invitational TBA
Friday, May 1
Baseball at UCF 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 2
Softball at UCF 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Softball at UCF 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Baseball at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Softball at UCF 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Baseball at UCF 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
Baseball at Florida 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 7
Women's Golf vs. NCAA Regional Tournament TBA
Thursday, May 7
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Friday, May 8
Men's Tennis at NCAA 1st and 2nd Rounds TBA
Friday, May 8
Track & Field vs. UNF East Region Preview TBA
Friday, May 8
Baseball at Tulane 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 9
Baseball at Tulane 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball at Tulane 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball at Jacksonville 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Men's Tennis vs. Round of 16 TBA
Thursday, May 14
Track & Field vs. American Athletic Conference TBA
Thursday, May 14
Men's Golf at NCAA Regional TBA
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs. UCF 6:30 PM
Friday, May 15
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Friday, May 15
Baseball vs. UCF 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 16
Men's Tennis vs. Quarterfinals TBA
Saturday, May 16
Baseball vs. UCF 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 17
Men's Tennis vs. Semifinals TBA
Monday, May 18
Men's Tennis vs. Finals TBA
Tuesday, May 19
Men's Tennis vs. Singles and Doubles Individual Championships TBA
Tuesday, May 19
Baseball vs. AAC Tourney-Day One TBA
Wednesday, May 20
Baseball vs. AAC Tourney-Day Two TBA
Thursday, May 21
Baseball vs. AAC Tourney-Day Three TBA
Friday, May 22
Baseball vs. AAC Tourney-Day Four TBA
Friday, May 22
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Saturday, May 23
Baseball vs. AAC Tourney-Day Five TBA
Sunday, May 24
Baseball vs. AAC Tourney-Day Six TBA
Sunday, May 24
Women's Golf vs. NCAA Championship hosted by USF TBA
Monday, May 25
Sailing at College Sailing Women's Nationals TBA
Wednesday, May 27
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Thursday, May 28
Track & Field vs. NCAA Preliminary Round TBA
Friday, May 29
Men's Golf vs. NCAA Championship TBA
Wednesday, June 10
Track & Field vs. NCAA Championships TBA
Wednesday, June 24
Track & Field vs. USA JR-SR Championships TBA
Saturday, September 5
Football vs. Florida A&M TBA
Saturday, September 12
Football at Florida State 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 19
Football at Maryland TBA
Friday, October 2
Football vs. Memphis TBA
Saturday, October 10
Football vs. Syracuse TBA
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Next Auction override
 
USF Health Tip
Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement


Bottom Shadow