Uploaded Ad
 

Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

Bullscast
live video events
live audio events
USF vs. Memphis
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball vs. Southeastern...
Tuesday, December 23
 12:30 pm
USF WBB v. East Carolina
Sunday, December 28
 11:45 am
Men's Basketball vs. Bowling Green
Sunday, December 28
 2:30 pm
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
12/04/14
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Penn State 90 - 87 (W)
Tuesday, December 23
Men's Basketball vs. Southeastern Louisiana 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. East Carolina 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Men's Basketball vs. Bowling Green 3:00 PM
Monday, December 29
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball vs. Memphis 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball at SMU 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 3
Men's Basketball vs. East Carolina 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 4
Women's Basketball at Tulane 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 6
Men's Basketball vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 7
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Friday, January 9
Track & Field vs. Akron Open TBA
Saturday, January 10
Women's Tennis vs. Syracuse 10:00 AM
Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball at Temple 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 11
Men's Basketball at Tulane 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Women's Basketball vs. SMU 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Friday, January 16
Men's Tennis vs. Stetson 10:30 AM
Friday, January 16
Men's Tennis vs. FAU 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 17
Women's Tennis at Michigan Hitting Dual TBA
Saturday, January 17
Men's Basketball vs. Tulsa 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at UConn 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 20
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball at Houston 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 22
Men's Basketball at Temple 6:30 PM
Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. National Indoors- First Round TBA
Friday, January 23
Women's Tennis at ITA Kick-Off Weekend TBA
Friday, January 23
Track & Field vs. UAB TBA
Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. National Indoors- Second Round TBA
Sunday, January 25
Men's Basketball at UConn 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 25
Women's Basketball vs. Tulane 4:00 PM
Monday, January 26
Women's Golf vs. Florida Challenge TBA
Monday, January 26
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28
Women's Tennis at Florida 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28
Men's Basketball vs. SMU 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 29
Men's Tennis at San Diego TBA
Saturday, January 31
Men's Tennis at Pepperdine TBA
Saturday, January 31
Men's Basketball at Tulsa 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
Women's Tennis at Georgia Tech 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
Women's Basketball at Memphis 3:00 PM
Monday, February 2
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3
Women's Basketball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4
Men's Basketball vs. Temple 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 5
Softball vs. Hampton 7:00 PM
Friday, February 6
Track & Field vs. Skyes-Sabock Challenge TBA
Friday, February 6
Men's Tennis at Oklahoma TBA
Friday, February 6
Softball vs. Hampton vs. Jacksonville 11:00 AM
Friday, February 6
Softball vs. Illinois State vs. Jacksonville 1:30 PM
Friday, February 6
Softball vs. Florida vs. Hampton 4:00 PM
Friday, February 6
Softball vs. Illinois State 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 7
Sailing at Harris Kempner Memorial TBA
Saturday, February 7
Softball vs. Jacksonville vs. Hampton 9:00 AM
Saturday, February 7
Softball vs. Illinois State vs. Hampton 11:15 AM
Saturday, February 7
Softball vs. Florida vs. Michigan 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 7
Softball vs. Florida vs. Illinois State 3:45 PM
Saturday, February 7
Softball vs. Michigan 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Men's Basketball at Cincinnati 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Softball vs. Jacksonville 8:15 PM
Sunday, February 8
Women's Golf at UCF Challenge TBA
Sunday, February 8
Men's Tennis at Ohio State TBA
Sunday, February 8
Softball vs. Michigan vs. Hampton 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 8
Softball vs. Michigan vs. Illinois State 11:15 AM
Sunday, February 8
Softball vs. Jacksonville vs. Florida 1:30 PM
Sunday, February 8
Softball vs. Florida 4:00 PM
Monday, February 9
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10
Women's Tennis at FGCU TBA
Tuesday, February 10
Women's Basketball at SMU 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11
Men's Basketball at UCF 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 12
Men's Tennis vs. Sweet Sixteen TBA
Friday, February 13
Track & Field vs. Hoosier Hills TBA
Friday, February 13
Softball vs. St. John's vs. Fordham 9:00 AM
Friday, February 13
Softball vs. Tennessee vs. Fordham 11:15 AM
Friday, February 13
Softball vs. FGCU vs. Tennessee 1:30 PM
Friday, February 13
Softball vs. St. John's 3:45 PM
Friday, February 13
Softball vs. FGCU vs. Detroit 6:00 PM
Friday, February 13
Baseball at Cal State Fullerton 7:00 PM
Friday, February 13
Softball vs. Detroit 8:15 PM
Saturday, February 14
Men's Golf at The Gator Invitational TBA
Saturday, February 14
Softball vs. St. John's vs. FGCU 9:00 AM
Saturday, February 14
Softball vs. Detroit vs. St. John's 11:15 AM
Saturday, February 14
Men's Basketball vs. Memphis 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Softball vs. Fordham vs. FGCU 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 14
Softball vs. Tennessee 3:45 PM
Saturday, February 14
Softball vs. Tennessee vs. Detroit 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Baseball at Louisville 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 14
Softball vs. Fordham 8:15 PM
Sunday, February 15
Softball vs. Tennessee vs. St. John's 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 15
Softball vs. Fordham vs. Detroit 11:15 AM
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball at East Carolina 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
Softball vs. FGCU 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 15
Baseball at Alabama St. 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17
Men's Basketball vs. Houston 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Baseball vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs. Tulsa 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Friday, February 20
Men's Tennis vs. Blue Gray Classic TBA
Friday, February 20
Softball vs. Auburn vs. Dartmouth 10:00 AM
Friday, February 20
Softball vs. Marshall vs. Dartmouth 12:15 PM
Friday, February 20
Softball vs. Auburn 2:45 PM
Friday, February 20
Softball vs. Marshall 5:00 PM
Friday, February 20
Baseball vs. Wagner 6:30 PM
Friday, February 20
Women's Tennis at TCU 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 21
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Saturday, February 21
Sailing vs. USF Women's Interconference TBA
Saturday, February 21
Softball vs. Auburn vs. Marshall 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 21
Men's Basketball at East Carolina 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 21
Softball vs. Dartmouth 12:15 PM
Saturday, February 21
Softball vs. #1 Seed vs. #4 Seed 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 21
Softball vs. #2 Seed vs. #3 Seed 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 21
Baseball vs. Wagner 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 22
Softball vs. TBD vs. TBD 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 22
Softball vs. TBD 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 22
Women's Basketball vs. Temple 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Women's Tennis at SMU 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Baseball vs. Wagner 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24
Baseball vs. FGCU 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 24
Women's Basketball at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25
Broadcasting vs. Orlando Antigua Radio Show 7:00 PM
Friday, February 27
Track & Field vs. American Athletic Conference TBA
Friday, February 27
Softball vs. Georgia Southern vs. Illinois 11:15 AM
Friday, February 27
Softball vs. Illinois 1:45 PM
Friday, February 27
Softball vs. Georgia Southern 4:15 PM
Friday, February 27
Baseball vs. High Point 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 28
Sailing at Charleston Women's Interconference TBA
Saturday, February 28
Softball vs. Sacred Heart 2:45 PM
Saturday, February 28
Women's Basketball at UCF 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Softball vs. Illinois-Chicago 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Baseball vs. High Point 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 1
Men's Golf at Querencia Cabo Invitational TBA
Sunday, March 1
Women's Tennis at ITF 10K Pro Tournament TBA
Sunday, March 1
Softball vs. Georgia State 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Baseball vs. High Point 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Men's Basketball at Houston 3:00 PM
Monday, March 2
Women's Golf at Hurricane Invitational TBA
Monday, March 2
Women's Basketball vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
Baseball at Florida State 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
Softball vs. Maine 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Baseball at Florida State 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Softball vs. Boston College 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Men's Basketball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Softball vs. Portland State vs. Wisconsin 11:15 AM
Friday, March 6
Softball vs. Wisconsin 1:45 PM
Friday, March 6
Men's Tennis vs. UCF 2:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Softball vs. Portland State 4:15 PM
Friday, March 6
Baseball vs. Seton Hall 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
Women's Tennis vs. UNF 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 7
Softball vs. Toledo 1:45 PM
Saturday, March 7
Men's Basketball vs. Tulane 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Softball vs. Mercer 4:15 PM
Saturday, March 7
Baseball vs. Seton Hall 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 8
Baseball vs. Seton Hall 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Men's Tennis vs. George Washington 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
Softball vs. Yale 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
Softball vs. Maine 7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Softball vs. Lehigh 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Baseball at Bethune Cookman 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
Softball vs. Georgetown 7:15 PM
Thursday, March 12
Track & Field vs. USF Invitational TBA
Thursday, March 12
Men's Basketball at AAC Championships TBA
Thursday, March 12
Women's Tennis vs. Florida State 11:00 AM
Friday, March 13
Women's Golf at Clover Cub hosted by Notre Dame TBA
Friday, March 13
Men's Tennis vs. USF Spring Break Tournament TBA
Friday, March 13
Men's Golf at Seminole Intercollegiate TBA
Friday, March 13
Track & Field vs. NCAA Indoor Championships TBA
Friday, March 13
Women's Tennis vs. Furman 11:00 AM
Friday, March 13
Softball vs. Boston University vs. Iowa State 11:15 AM
Friday, March 13
Softball vs. Iowa State 1:45 PM
Friday, March 13
Softball vs. Boston University 4:15 PM
Friday, March 13
Baseball vs. FAMU 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
Sailing at Navy Women's Spring Interconference TBA
Saturday, March 14
Softball vs. Wisconsin-Green Bay 1:45 PM
Saturday, March 14
Softball vs. Towson 4:15 PM
Saturday, March 14
Baseball vs. FAMU 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 15
Women's Tennis vs. Illinois 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 15
Baseball vs. FAMU 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Softball vs. Hartford 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Baseball vs. Stetson 6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17
Softball vs. Canisius 7:15 PM
Wednesday, March 18
Men's Tennis vs. Minnesota 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
Baseball vs. Florida International 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 19
Track & Field vs. Bulls Invitational TBA
Friday, March 20
Women's Tennis vs. Tulsa 11:00 AM
Friday, March 20
Baseball at Illinois 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Softball at Houston 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Baseball at Illinois 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Softball at Houston 3:45 PM
Sunday, March 22
Softball at Houston 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
Baseball at Illinois 2:00 PM
Monday, March 23
Women's Golf at Briar's Creek Intercollegiate hosted by College of Charleston TBA
Monday, March 23
Men's Golf at Valspar Invitational TBA
Tuesday, March 24
Women's Tennis vs. Northwestern 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24
Baseball at FGCU 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25
Track & Field vs. Texas Relays TBA
Wednesday, March 25
Women's Tennis vs. UCF 2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Track & Field vs. UCF Invitational TBA
Friday, March 27
Women's Tennis at Georgia State 1:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Baseball vs. Cincinnati 6:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
Softball vs. Tulsa 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Softball vs. Tulsa 3:45 PM
Saturday, March 28
Baseball vs. Cincinnati 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 29
Women's Tennis at Tulane TBA
Sunday, March 29
Softball vs. Tulsa 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 29
Baseball vs. Cincinnati 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
Men's Tennis vs. Tulsa 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
Baseball at Stetson 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 2
Baseball at UConn 3:00 PM
Friday, April 3
Men's Tennis at SMU TBA
Friday, April 3
Softball at UConn 1:00 PM
Friday, April 3
Baseball at UConn 3:00 PM
Friday, April 3
Softball at UConn 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 4
Sailing at Dellenbaugh Women's TBA
Saturday, April 4
Women's Tennis at Memphis TBA
Saturday, April 4
Softball at UConn 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
Baseball at UConn 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 5
Men's Tennis at TCU TBA
Sunday, April 5
Women's Tennis at Louisiana Tech TBA
Monday, April 6
Women's Golf at Chattanooga Classic TBA
Tuesday, April 7
Baseball at Florida International 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8
Softball at FGCU 6:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Men's Tennis vs. Memphis 3:00 PM
Friday, April 10
Baseball vs. East Carolina 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 11
Men's Golf at Irish Creek Collegiate TBA
Saturday, April 11
Track & Field vs. South Florida Triangular TBA
Saturday, April 11
Sailing at Emily Wick Women's TBA
Saturday, April 11
Baseball vs. East Carolina 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 12
Men's Tennis vs. MTSU 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 12
Baseball vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball vs. Stetson 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15
Women's Tennis at American Athletic Conference Championships TBA
Wednesday, April 15
Softball at Florida 6:05 PM
Thursday, April 16
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
Friday, April 17
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
Friday, April 17
Baseball at Memphis 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 18
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
Saturday, April 18
Softball vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Baseball at Memphis 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
Softball vs. East Carolina 3:45 PM
Sunday, April 19
Women's Golf vs. American Athletic Conference Championship TBA
Sunday, April 19
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
Sunday, April 19
Softball vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Baseball at Memphis 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
Track & Field vs. Drake Relays TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Track & Field vs. Penn Relays TBA
Wednesday, April 22
Baseball vs. Bethune Cookman 6:30 PM
Friday, April 24
Baseball vs. Houston 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 25
Track & Field vs. Tom Jones Memorial TBA
Saturday, April 25
Sailing at SAISA Women's Conference Championships TBA
Saturday, April 25
Softball vs. Memphis 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
Softball vs. Memphis 3:45 PM
Saturday, April 25
Baseball vs. Houston 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 26
Men's Golf at American Athletic Conference Championship TBA
Sunday, April 26
Softball vs. Memphis 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 26
Baseball vs. Houston 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 30
Track & Field vs. UCF TBA
Friday, May 1
Baseball at UCF 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 2
Softball at UCF 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Softball at UCF 2:45 PM
Saturday, May 2
Baseball at UCF 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Softball at UCF 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 3
Baseball at UCF 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
Men's Tennis at NCAA 1st and 2nd Rounds TBA
Tuesday, May 5
Baseball at Florida 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 7
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Friday, May 8
Track & Field vs. FSU TBA
Friday, May 8
Baseball at Tulane 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 9
Baseball at Tulane 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 10
Baseball at Tulane 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12
Baseball at Jacksonville 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 14
Track & Field vs. American Athletic Conference TBA
Thursday, May 14
Men's Golf at NCAA Regional TBA
Thursday, May 14
Men's Tennis vs. Round of 16 TBA
Thursday, May 14
Baseball vs. UCF 6:30 PM
Friday, May 15
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Friday, May 15
Women's Tennis at NCAA Championships TBA
Friday, May 15
Baseball vs. UCF 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 16
Men's Tennis vs. Quarterfinals TBA
Saturday, May 16
Baseball vs. UCF 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 17
Men's Tennis vs. Semifinals TBA
Monday, May 18
Men's Tennis vs. Finals TBA
Tuesday, May 19
Men's Tennis vs. Singles and Doubles Individual Championships TBA
Friday, May 22
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Sunday, May 24
Women's Golf vs. NCAA Championship hosted by USF TBA
Monday, May 25
Sailing at College Sailing Women's Nationals TBA
Wednesday, May 27
Softball vs. TBD TBA
Thursday, May 28
Track & Field vs. NCAA Preliminary Round TBA
Friday, May 29
Men's Golf vs. NCAA Championship TBA
Wednesday, June 10
Track & Field vs. NCAA Championships TBA
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 
USF Health Tip
Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement


Bottom Shadow