Rotator

1
5453155,5453100,5452438,5453533,5452029

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Sunday , April 16
Women's Golf
at American Athletic Conference Championship
at Hammock Beach Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Coast, Fla.
7th of 9 (889)
Monday , April 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-0
Wednesday, April 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Temple
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Lake Nona, Fla.
W, 4-0
Wednesday, April 19
Baseball
at North Florida
at Jacksonville, Fla.
W, 4-2
Thursday , April 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Tulane
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 4-1
Friday , April 21
Track & Field
vs. South Florida Collegiate
at Tampa, Fla.
All Day
Friday , April 21
Men's Tennis
vs. ECU
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 4-0
Friday , April 21
Women's Tennis
vs. SMU
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 4-2
Friday , April 21
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
W, 4-3
Friday , April 21
Baseball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-2
Saturday , April 22
Men's Tennis
vs. Memphis
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 5-0
Saturday , April 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Tulsa
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 4-2
Saturday , April 22
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
W, 6-0
Sunday , April 23
Men's Golf
vs. American Athletic Conference Championship
at Innisbrook Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Harbor, Fla.
1st of 9 (857)
Sunday , April 23
Baseball
at Memphis (DH Game 1)
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 11-6
Sunday , April 23
Men's Tennis
at UCF
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 4-1
Sunday , April 23
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
W, 4-2
Sunday , April 23
Baseball
at Memphis (DH Game 2)
at Memphis, Tenn.
L, 1-5
Wednesday, April 26
Baseball
vs. Stetson
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 6-0
Thursday , April 27
Softball
vs. FGCU
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
W, 1-0
Thursday , April 27
Softball
vs. FGCU
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
W, 9-2
Friday , April 28
Track & Field
vs. Tom Jones invitational
at Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Friday , April 28
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 3-7
Saturday , April 29
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 7-4
Sunday , April 30
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, May 3
Baseball
vs. FGCU
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Friday , May 5
Softball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
6:30 PM ET
Friday , May 5
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , May 6
Softball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
3:00 PM ET
Saturday , May 6
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Sunday , May 7
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
1:00 PM ET
Sunday , May 7
Softball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
1:00 PM ET
Monday , May 8
Women's Golf
at NCAA Regionals
at TBD
TBA
Tuesday , May 9
Baseball
at Florida
at Gainesville, Fla.
TBA
Thursday , May 11
Softball
vs. TBA (Quarterfinals)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Greenville, N.C.
TBA
Friday , May 12
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference Outdoor Championships
at Houston, Texas
All Day
Friday , May 12
Softball
vs. TBA (Semifinals)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Greenville, N.C.
TBA
Friday , May 12
Baseball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
3:00 PM ET
Saturday , May 13
Softball
vs. TBA (Finals)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Greenville, N.C.
TBA
Saturday , May 13
Baseball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
1:00 PM ET
Sunday , May 14
Baseball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
1:00 PM ET
Monday , May 15
Men's Golf
at NCAA Regionals
at TBD
TBA
Tuesday , May 16
Baseball
at Jacksonville
at Jacksonville, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , May 18
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
6:30 PM ET
Friday , May 19
Women's Golf
at NCAA Championship
at Rich Harvest Farms, Sugar Grove, Ill.
TBA
Friday , May 19
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , May 20
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
1:00 PM ET
Tuesday , May 23
Baseball
vs. TBA
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
TBA
Tuesday , May 23
Sailing
at ICSA Women's Nationals Semifinals
at Charleston, S.C.
TBA
Thursday , May 25
Track & Field
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
at Lexington, Ky.
All Day
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >

widget powered by zoomph