Rotator

1
5443393,5442667,5442671,5442265,5442240

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Sunday , April 9
Softball
vs. East Carolina
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
W, 9-7
Sunday , April 9
Men's Tennis
at SMU
at Dallas, TX
W, 4-2
Sunday , April 9
Baseball
vs. UCF
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 7-5
Sunday , April 9
Women's Tennis
at Houston
at Houston, TX
W, 4-0
Monday , April 10
Women's Golf
at Hoya Invitational
at Four Streams, Beallsville, Md.
1st of 15 (899)
Monday , April 10
Men's Tennis
at No. 9 TCU
at Dallas, TX
L, 0-4
Tuesday , April 11
Baseball
at Stetson
at DeLand, Fla.
W, 8-6
Wednesday, April 12
Softball
at Jacksonville
at Jacksonville, Fla.
W, 5-2
Thursday , April 13
Softball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
L, 0-2
Thursday , April 13
Baseball
vs. Cincinnati
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 3-9
Friday , April 14
Men's Golf
at Wolfpack Spring Open
at Lonnie Poole Golf Club, Raleigh, N.C.
4th of 16 (850)
Friday , April 14
Softball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 7-2
Friday , April 14
Baseball
vs. Cincinnati
at USF Baseball Stadium
L, 2-3
Saturday , April 15
Baseball
vs. Cincinnati
at USF Baseball Stadium
W, 4-2
Saturday , April 15
Softball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
(9 inn.)
Saturday , April 15
Women's Soccer
vs. FGCU
Spring Games
at Ed Radice Sports Complex (Tampa, Fla.)
1:00 PM ET
Saturday , April 15
Football
vs. Spring Game
at Corbett Stadium (USF Campus)
4:00 PM ET
Saturday , April 15
Women's Tennis
at UCF
at Lake Nona, Fla.
W, 5-1
Sunday , April 16
Women's Golf
at American Athletic Conference Championship
at Hammock Beach Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Coast, Fla.
7th of 9 (889)
Monday , April 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-0
Wednesday, April 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Temple
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Lake Nona, Fla.
W, 4-0
Wednesday, April 19
Baseball
at North Florida
at Jacksonville, Fla.
W, 4-2
Friday , April 21
Track & Field
vs. South Florida Collegiate
at Tampa, Fla.
All Day
Friday , April 21
Men's Tennis
vs. ECU
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 4-0
Friday , April 21
Women's Tennis
vs. SMU
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 4-2
Friday , April 21
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
W, 4-3
Friday , April 21
Baseball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-2
Saturday , April 22
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
W, 6-0
Sunday , April 23
Men's Golf
vs. American Athletic Conference Championship
at Innisbrook Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Harbor, Fla.
TBA
Sunday , April 23
Baseball
at Memphis (DH Game 1)
at Memphis, Tenn.
11:00 AM ET
Sunday , April 23
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
1:00 PM ET
Sunday , April 23
Baseball
at Memphis (DH Game 2)
at Memphis, Tenn.
2:00 PM ET
Wednesday, April 26
Baseball
vs. Stetson
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Thursday , April 27
Softball
vs. FGCU
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
5:00 PM ET
Thursday , April 27
Softball
vs. FGCU
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
7:15 PM ET
Friday , April 28
Track & Field
vs. Tom Jones invitational
at Gainesville, Fla.
All Day
Friday , April 28
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , April 29
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Sunday , April 30
Baseball
vs. Houston
at USF Baseball Stadium
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, May 3
Baseball
vs. FGCU
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Friday , May 5
Softball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
6:30 PM ET
Friday , May 5
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , May 6
Softball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
3:00 PM ET
Saturday , May 6
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
6:30 PM ET
Sunday , May 7
Softball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
1:00 PM ET
Sunday , May 7
Baseball
vs. East Carolina
at USF Baseball Stadium
1:00 PM ET
Monday , May 8
Women's Golf
at NCAA Regionals
at TBD
TBA
Tuesday , May 9
Baseball
at Florida
at Gainesville, Fla.
TBA
Thursday , May 11
Softball
vs. TBA (Quarterfinals)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Greenville, N.C.
TBA
Friday , May 12
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference Outdoor Championships
at Houston, Texas
All Day
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >

widget powered by zoomph