Rotator

1
4521862,4518211,4510896,4506406,4502189

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , January 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Three Oaks Shootout
at Fort Myers, Fla.
TBA
Saturday , January 23
Men's Tennis
vs. FSU
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-3
Sunday , January 24
Men's Tennis
vs. LSU
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-0
Friday , February 5
Men's Tennis
at Minnesota
at Minneapolis, Minn.
W, 7-0
Sunday , February 7
Men's Tennis
at Texas A&M
at College Station, Texas
L, 3-4
Friday , February 12
Men's Tennis
vs. ITA National Indoor Championship
at Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Friday , February 19
Men's Tennis
vs. South Carolina
at Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM ET
Sunday , February 21
Men's Tennis
vs. San Diego
at Tampa, Fla.
11:00 AM ET
Thursday , February 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Blue Gray Classic
at Montgomery, Ala.
TBA
Saturday , March 5
Men's Tennis
vs. TCU
at Tampa, Fla.
1:00 PM ET
Sunday , March 6
Men's Tennis
vs. Michigan
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Friday , March 11
Men's Tennis
vs. USF Spring Break Tournament
at Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Thursday , March 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Ohio State
at Tampa, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Thursday , March 24
Men's Tennis
vs. USF Quad Tourney
at Tampa, Fla.
TBA
Friday , April 1
Men's Tennis
vs. Oklahoma
at Tampa, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Saturday , April 2
Men's Tennis
vs. UCF
at Tampa, Fla.
11:00 AM ET
Saturday , April 2
Men's Tennis
vs. SMU
at Tampa, Fla.
4:00 PM ET
Sunday , April 10
Men's Tennis
at Tulane
at New Orleans, La.
2:00 PM ET
Friday , April 15
Men's Tennis
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
7:00 PM ET
Sunday , April 17
Men's Tennis
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, April 20
Men's Tennis
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
TBA
Friday , May 13
Men's Tennis
vs. NCAA 1st and 2nd Rounds
NCAA Tournament
at Campus Sites
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >