Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
TBO AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
 


Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

Bulls cast Sport
LOGIN  Login  |   WATCH BULLSCAST  |   JOIN NOW
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
08/07/14
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of USF Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Friday, August 29
Volleyball at Purdue 10:00 AM
Friday, August 29
Volleyball vs. LSU 5:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Men's Soccer at FGCU 7:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Women's Soccer vs. Navy 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 30
Volleyball vs. San Diego 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 30
Football vs. Western Carolina 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 31
Women's Soccer vs. FGCU 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 4
Men's Soccer vs. Akron 7:30 PM
Friday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Buffalo 2:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Cross Country vs. South Florida Invitational 5:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Volleyball vs. FIU 7:00 PM
Friday, September 5
Women's Soccer at Middle Tennessee St. 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. Buffalo vs. FIU 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. vs. Buffalo 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 6
Football vs. Maryland 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. vs. FIU 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 7
Men's Soccer vs. Portland 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 7
Women's Soccer vs. Kennesaw St. 2:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Cross Country vs. University of Tampa Early Bird TBA
Friday, September 12
Men's Tennis at Chowder Fest TBA
Friday, September 12
Men's Tennis vs. Bedford Cup TBA
Friday, September 12
Men's Golf at Invitational at the Ocean Course TBA
Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer vs. UCF vs. Texas 4:30 PM
Friday, September 12
Volleyball vs. Winthrop 5:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer vs. South Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer at Old Dominion 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball vs. Troy University 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 13
Football vs. North Carolina State 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball at Auburn 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer vs. Texas 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer vs. FGCU vs. South Carolina 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 18
Women's Soccer at Boston College 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 18
Men's Soccer vs. Brown 7:30 PM
Friday, September 19
Volleyball at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Football vs. UConn 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 20
Cross Country vs. Mountain Dew Invitational TBA
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Delaware 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Sacred Heart 4:30 PM
Sunday, September 21
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational hosted by Furman University TBA
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer vs. Washington 7:30 PM
Monday, September 22
Men's Golf at Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational TBA
Thursday, September 25
Women's Soccer at Tulsa 8:00 PM
Friday, September 26
Men's Tennis vs. ITA All-Americans TBA
Friday, September 26
Volleyball at Tulsa 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 27
Football at Wisconsin TBA
Saturday, September 27
Men's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Volleyball at SMU 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Women's Soccer at Memphis 2:00 PM
Monday, September 29
Women's Golf at Johnie Imes Invitational hosted by Missouri TBA
Wednesday, October 1
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:30 PM
Friday, October 3
Volleyball vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Friday, October 3
Women's Soccer vs. Houston 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 4
Cross Country vs. Louisville Cross Country Classic TBA
Saturday, October 4
Men's Soccer vs. Temple 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 5
Men's Golf at Erin Hills Collegiate TBA
Sunday, October 5
Women's Soccer vs. SMU 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 5
Volleyball vs. Temple 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Volleyball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 8
Men's Soccer vs. Tulsa 7:30 PM
Friday, October 10
Cross Country vs. FSU Invitational TBA
Friday, October 10
Volleyball at East Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer vs. UCF 7:30 PM
Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer vs. UCF 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 11
Football vs. East Carolina (Homecoming) TBA
Saturday, October 11
Men's Soccer at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs. Denver 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 16
Men's Tennis vs. ITA Regionals TBA
Thursday, October 16
Women's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Volleyball at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Football at Tulsa TBA
Saturday, October 18
Men's Soccer at SMU 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Women's Soccer at Temple 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Volleyball at Memphis 2:00 PM
Monday, October 20
Women's Golf at Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational hosted by Mississippi St. TBA
Wednesday, October 22
Men's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Football at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Volleyball vs. Tulane 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Women's Soccer vs. Cincinnati 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 25
Men's Soccer vs. Memphis 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 26
Women's Golf at Palmetto Intercollegiate hosted by College of Charleston TBA
Sunday, October 26
Volleyball vs. Houston 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Women's Soccer vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Men's Soccer at Clemson 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Volleyball at UCF 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 30
Men's Tennis vs. USTA Clay Court Invitational TBA
Friday, October 31
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (1st Round) TBA
Friday, October 31
Cross Country vs. American Athletic Conference Championships TBA
Saturday, November 1
Football vs. Houston (Veterans and Military Appreciation Day) TBA
Saturday, November 1
Men's Soccer vs. UConn 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 2
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Quarterfinals) TBA
Sunday, November 2
Volleyball vs. East Carolina 12:00 PM
Monday, November 3
Men's Golf at Gifford Collegiate TBA
Thursday, November 6
Men's Tennis vs. USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships TBA
Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals) TBA
Friday, November 7
Men's Tennis vs. Niceville Futures TBA
Friday, November 7
Volleyball at Temple 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 8
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Quarterfinals) TBA
Saturday, November 8
Men's Basketball vs. IU-Pennsylvania (Exh.) TBA
Sunday, November 9
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Final) TBA
Sunday, November 9
Volleyball at UConn 1:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regionals TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Tennis vs. Pensacola Futures TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals) TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Basketball vs. Flagler College TBA
Friday, November 14
Volleyball vs. SMU 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Football at SMU TBA
Saturday, November 15
Women's Basketball at UT Chattanooga TBA
Sunday, November 16
Men's Basketball vs. Jackson State TBA
Sunday, November 16
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova TBA
Sunday, November 16
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Final) TBA
Sunday, November 16
Volleyball vs. Tulsa 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball at Maryland TBA
Thursday, November 20
Men's Soccer vs. First Round TBA
Thursday, November 20
Men's Basketball at UAB TBA
Friday, November 21
Volleyball at Houston 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Women's Basketball vs. UNC Asheville TBA
Saturday, November 22
Football at Memphis TBA
Saturday, November 22
Cross Country vs. NCAA Championships TBA
Sunday, November 23
Men's Basketball at NC State TBA
Sunday, November 23
Men's Soccer vs. Second Round TBA
Sunday, November 23
Volleyball at Tulane 2:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs. Hofstra TBA
Wednesday, November 26
Volleyball vs. Memphis 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 27
Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma TBA
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois TBA
Friday, November 28
Football vs. UCF TBA
Friday, November 28
Volleyball vs. Cincinnati 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky TBA
Saturday, November 29
Men's Basketball vs. Jacksonville TBA
Sunday, November 30
Men's Soccer vs. Third Round (Sweet 16) TBA
Tuesday, December 2
Men's Basketball at Alabama TBA
Wednesday, December 3
Women's Basketball vs. Stetson TBA
Friday, December 5
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals (Elite 8) TBA
Saturday, December 6
Men's Basketball at Detroit TBA
Sunday, December 7
Women's Basketball vs. St. John's (NY) TBA
Friday, December 12
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Final 4) TBA
Sunday, December 14
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup Final TBA
Sunday, December 14
Women's Basketball vs. College of Charleston TBA
Monday, December 15
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Southern TBA
Wednesday, December 17
Women's Basketball vs. Northern Colorado TBA
Thursday, December 18
Men's Basketball vs. Seton Hall TBA
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball vs. Florida State TBA
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Penn State TBA
Tuesday, December 23
Men's Basketball vs. Southeastern Louisiana TBA
Sunday, December 28
Men's Basketball vs. Bowling Green TBA
Friday, January 16
Men's Tennis vs. Stetson TBA
Friday, January 16
Men's Tennis vs. FAU TBA
Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. National Indoors- First Round TBA
Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. National Indoors- Second Round TBA
Monday, January 26
Women's Golf vs. Florida Challenge TBA
Thursday, January 29
Men's Tennis at San Diego TBA
Saturday, January 31
Men's Tennis at Pepperdine TBA
Friday, February 6
Men's Tennis at Oklahoma TBA
Sunday, February 8
Men's Tennis at Ohio State TBA
Sunday, February 8
Women's Golf at UCF Challenge TBA
Thursday, February 12
Men's Tennis vs. Sweet Sixteen TBA
Friday, February 20
Men's Tennis vs. Blue Gray Classic TBA
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 
USF Health Tip


Bottom Shadow