Rotator

1
5281797,5276696,5259704,5234994,5153339

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Thursday , February 9
Softball
vs. Illinois State
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
6:00 PM ET
Friday , February 10
Softball
vs. St. John's
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , February 11
Softball
vs. Michigan
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
3:30 PM ET
Saturday , February 11
Softball
vs. Delaware
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
8:30 PM ET
Sunday , February 12
Softball
vs. Florida
USF-Wilson DeMarini
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Thursday , February 16
Softball
vs. Wisconsin
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
5:00 PM ET
Friday , February 17
Softball
vs. Binghamton
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
4:00 PM ET
Friday , February 17
Softball
vs. James Madison
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
6:15 PM ET
Saturday , February 18
Softball
vs. Hofstra
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
4:00 PM ET
Saturday , February 18
Softball
vs. Oklahoma State
Michele Smith Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
6:15 PM ET
Wednesday, February 22
Softball
vs. Eastern Michigan
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
6:00 PM ET
Friday , February 24
Softball
vs. Mississippi
Stetson Tournament
at Deland, Fla.
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , February 25
Softball
vs. Colgate
Stetson Tournament
at Deland, Fla.
1:30 PM ET
Sunday , February 26
Softball
vs. Mississippi
Stetson Tournament
at Deland, Fla.
10:00 AM ET
Sunday , February 26
Softball
at Stetson
Stetson Tournament
at Deland, Fla.
2:30 PM ET
Friday , March 3
Softball
vs. Georgia State
Under Armour Invitational
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
2:00 PM ET
Friday , March 3
Softball
vs. Syracuse
Under Armour Invitational
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:30 PM ET
Saturday , March 4
Softball
vs. Ball State
Under Armour Invitational
at Clearwater, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Saturday , March 4
Softball
vs. Towson
Under Armour Invitational
at Clearwater, Fla.
5:15 PM ET
Sunday , March 5
Softball
vs. Villanova
Under Armour Invitational
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Wednesday, March 8
Softball
vs. Boston College
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
5:30 PM ET
Wednesday, March 8
Softball
vs. Penn
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
7:45 PM ET
Friday , March 10
Softball
vs. Purdue
Under Armour Showcase
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
2:00 PM ET
Friday , March 10
Softball
vs. St. Joe's
Under Armour Showcase
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:30 PM ET
Saturday , March 11
Softball
vs. Butler
Under Armour Showcase
at Clearwater, Fla.
2:00 PM ET
Saturday , March 11
Softball
vs. Central Michigan
Under Armour Showcase
at Clearwater, Fla.
4:15 PM ET
Sunday , March 12
Softball
vs. Army
Under Armour Showcase
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Wednesday, March 15
Softball
vs. Jacksonville
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
5:30 PM ET
Wednesday, March 15
Softball
vs. Yale
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
7:45 PM ET
Friday , March 17
Softball
vs. Auburn
Michele Smith- Clearwater Parks and Rec Spring Tournament
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
1:30 PM ET
Friday , March 17
Softball
vs. North Dakota State
Michele Smith- Clearwater Parks and Rec Spring Tournament
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Saturday , March 18
Softball
vs. Missouri
Michele Smith- Clearwater Parks and Rec Spring Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
2:30 PM ET
Saturday , March 18
Softball
vs. Illinois
Michele Smith- Clearwater Parks and Rec Spring Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
4:45 PM ET
Sunday , March 19
Softball
vs. FAMU
Michele Smith- Clearwater Parks and Rec Spring Tournament
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Wednesday, March 22
Softball
at Florida
at Gainsville, Fla.
6:00 PM ET
Friday , March 24
Softball
vs. Tulsa
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , March 25
Softball
vs. Tulsa
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
6:30 PM ET
Sunday , March 26
Softball
vs. Tulsa
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
1:00 PM ET
Friday , March 31
Softball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
3:00 PM ET
Saturday , April 1
Softball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
2:00 PM ET
Sunday , April 2
Softball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
12:00 PM ET
Friday , April 7
Softball
vs. East Carolina
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Saturday , April 8
Softball
vs. East Carolina
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
4:00 PM ET
Sunday , April 9
Softball
vs. East Carolina
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
11:00 AM ET
Wednesday, April 12
Softball
at Jacksonville
at Jacksonville, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Thursday , April 13
Softball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
5:30 PM ET
Friday , April 14
Softball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
5:30 PM ET
Saturday , April 15
Softball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
1:00 PM ET
Friday , April 21
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
6:30 PM ET
Saturday , April 22
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
6:30 PM ET
Sunday , April 23
Softball
vs. Memphis
at Tampa, Fla. (USF Softball Stadium)
1:00 PM ET
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >

widget powered by zoomph