Rotator

1
5035796,5031621,5015093,5011569,4979999

SCHEDULE

BlueCross
View Full Schedule
<
Tuesday , November 15
Women's Basketball
vs. North Florida
at USF Sun Dome
7:00 PM ET
Monday , November 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Jacksonville
at USF Sun Dome
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , November 24
Women's Basketball
vs. North Carolina
Junkanoo Jam - Lucaya Division
at Freeport, Bahamas
4:15 PM ET
Friday , November 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia/Minnesota
Junkanoo Jam - Lucaya Division
at Freeport, Bahamas
5:45 PM ET
Saturday , November 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Georgia/Minnesota
Junkanoo Jam - Lucaya Division
at Freeport, Bahamas
5:45 PM ET
Wednesday, November 30
Women's Basketball
vs. FIU
at USF Sun Dome
7:00 PM ET
Friday , December 2
Women's Basketball
at Butler
at Indianapolis, Ind.
7:00 PM ET
Sunday , December 11
Women's Basketball
at Arkansas State
at Jonesboro, Ark.
3:00 PM ET
Wednesday, December 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Saint Francis U
at USF Sun Dome
7:00 PM ET
Monday , December 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Long Beach State
Play4Kay Tournament
at Las Vegas, Nev.
3:30 PM ET
Tuesday , December 20
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
Play4Kay Tournament
at Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
Wednesday, December 21
Women's Basketball
vs. TBA
Play4Kay Tournament
at Las Vegas, Nev.
TBA
>
USFWBB season Tickets schedule AD
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >

widget powered by zoomph