Rotator

1
5044395,5044114,5040549,5037896,5030105

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Michigan
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
2OT
Monday , August 29
Men's Soccer
vs. American
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
T, 1-1
Friday , September 2
Men's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
at Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-4
Monday , September 5
Men's Soccer
at Maryland
at College Park, Md.
L, 1-4
Thursday , September 8
Men's Soccer
vs. Jacksonville
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
L, 0-2
Saturday , September 10
Men's Soccer
vs. San Francisco
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
W, 2-0
Wednesday, September 14
Men's Soccer
vs. North Florida
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
W, 1-0
Sunday , September 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Buffalo
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
W, 3-0
Saturday , September 24
Men's Soccer
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 2-1
Tuesday , September 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Clemson
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , October 1
Men's Soccer
at Cincinnati
at Cincinnati, Ohio
3:00 PM ET
Thursday , October 6
Men's Soccer
vs. Tulsa
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Tuesday , October 11
Men's Soccer
at FGCU
at Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , October 15
Men's Soccer
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , October 22
Men's Soccer
vs. Memphis
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , October 29
Men's Soccer
at SMU
at Dallas, Texas
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , November 5
Men's Soccer
vs. Temple
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Friday , November 11
Men's Soccer
vs. Semifinals
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at TBD (No. 1 Seed)
TBA
Sunday , November 13
Men's Soccer
vs. Finals
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at TBD
TBA
Thursday , November 17
Men's Soccer
vs. NCAA First Round
NCAA Tournament
at TBD (Campus Sites)
TBA
Sunday , November 20
Men's Soccer
vs. NCAA Second Round
NCAA Tournament
at TBD (Campus Sites)
TBA
Saturday , November 26
Men's Soccer
vs. NCAA Third Round
NCAA Tournament
at TBD (Campus Sites)
TBA
Friday , December 2
Men's Soccer
vs. NCAA Quarterfinals
NCAA Tournament
at TBD (Campus Sites)
TBA
Friday , December 9
Men's Soccer
vs. NCAA College Cup - Semifinal
NCAA Tournament
at Houston, Texas
TBA
Sunday , December 11
Men's Soccer
vs. NCAA College Cup - Championship
NCAA Tournament
at Houston, Texas
2:00 PM ET
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >