Rotator

1
4812945,4812503,4796878,4788376,4787294

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Sunday , February 28
Track & Field
vs. American Indoor Championships
at Birmingham, Ala.
RECAP
Monday , February 29
Track & Field
vs. American Indoor Championships
at Birmingham, Ala.
Men: 6th/Women: 11th
Friday , March 11
Track & Field
vs. USF Invitational
at Tampa, Fla.
RECAP
Saturday , March 12
Track & Field
vs. USF Invitational
at Tampa, Fla.
RECAP
Saturday , March 12
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
at Birmingham, Ala.
O'Neal: 2nd
Thursday , March 17
Track & Field
vs. Bulls Invitational
at Tampa, Fla.
RECAP
Friday , March 18
Track & Field
vs. Bulls Invitational
at Tampa, Fla.
RECAP
Thursday , March 31
Track & Field
vs. Texas Relays
at Austin, Texas
RECAP
Friday , April 1
Track & Field
vs. Bobcat Invitational
at San Marcos, Texas.
RECAP
Saturday , April 9
Track & Field
vs. Baylor Invitational
at Waco, Texas.
RECAP
Friday , April 15
Track & Field
vs. Seminole Invitational
at Tallahassee, Fla.
RECAP
Friday , April 22
Track & Field
vs. Virginia Challenge
at Charlottesville, Va.
RECAP
Friday , April 29
Track & Field
vs. Penn Relays
at Philadelphia, Pa.
RECAP
Saturday , April 30
Track & Field
vs. Bobcat Classic
at San Marcos, Texas.
RECAP
Thursday , May 12
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
RECAP
Friday , May 13
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
RECAP
Saturday , May 14
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
RECAP
Sunday , May 15
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference
at Orlando, Fla.
Men: 4th/Women: 10th
Thursday , May 26
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Preliminary Round
at Jacksonville, Fla.
RECAP
Friday , May 27
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Preliminary Round
at Jacksonville, Fla.
4:00 PM ET
Saturday , May 28
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Preliminary Round
at Jacksonville, Fla.
3:00 PM ET
Wednesday, June 8
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Championships
at Eugene, Ore.
TBA
Friday , June 24
Track & Field
vs. USA JR-SR Championships
at Clovis, Calif.
TBA
Friday , July 1
Track & Field
vs. USA Olympic Trials
at Eugene, Ore.
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >