Rotator

1
5400503,5394224,5392694,5392119,5387792

SCHEDULE

BlueCross
View Full Schedule
<
Friday , December 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Stetson
at USF Sun Dome
W, 74-60
Wednesday, January 4
Women's Basketball
at Tulane
at New Orleans, La.
W, 62-53
Saturday , January 7
Women's Basketball
vs. Tulsa
at Sun Dome
W, 84-68
Tuesday , January 10
Women's Basketball
at UConn
at Hartford, Conn.
L, 37-102
Saturday , January 14
Women's Basketball
vs. East Carolina
at Sun Dome
W, 79-48
Tuesday , January 17
Women's Basketball
vs. Memphis
at Sun Dome
W, 79-49
Sunday , January 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Louisville
at USF Sun Dome
L, 52-66
Wednesday, January 25
Women's Basketball
at SMU
at Dallas, Texas
W, 52-51
Sunday , January 29
Women's Basketball
at Temple
at Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 55-51
Wednesday, February 1
Women's Basketball
vs. Cincinnati
at Sun Dome
W, 72-52
Sunday , February 5
Women's Basketball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
L, 57-62
Wednesday, February 8
Women's Basketball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
W, 76-66
Sunday , February 12
Women's Basketball
vs. Tulane
at Sun Dome
W, 66-56
Tuesday , February 14
Women's Basketball
vs. UCF
at Sun Dome
L, 62-66
Sunday , February 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Temple
at Sun Dome
L, 71-77
Tuesday , February 21
Women's Basketball
at Houston
at Houston, Texas
W, 79-50
Saturday , February 25
Women's Basketball
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 90-64
Monday , February 27
Women's Basketball
vs. UConn
at Sun Dome
L, 68-96
Saturday , March 4
Women's Basketball
vs. No. 6 SMU
American Athletic Conference Championship
at Uncasville, Conn. (Mohegan Sun Arena)
W, 62-55
Sunday , March 5
Women's Basketball
vs. No. 2 Temple
American Athletic Conference Championship
at Uncasville, Conn. (Mohegan Sun Arena)
W, 63-58
Monday , March 6
Women's Basketball
vs. No. 1 UConn
American Athletic Conference Championship
at Uncasville, Conn. (Mohegan Sun Arena)
L, 44-100
Friday , March 17
Women's Basketball
vs. #6 Missouri
NCAA Tournament
at Tallahassee, Fla.
L, 64-66
Sunday , March 19
Women's Basketball
vs. #3 Florida State/#14 Western Illinois
NCAA Tournament
at Tallahassee, Fla.
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >

widget powered by zoomph