Rotator

1
4788333,4786706,4783693,4772735,4764141

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , February 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Boise State
Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
at Montgomery, Ala.
W, 4-0
Sunday , February 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Oklahoma State
Blue Gray National Tennis Classic
at Montgomery, Ala.
L, 1-4
Saturday , March 5
Men's Tennis
vs. TCU
at Tampa, Fla.
L, 2-5
Sunday , March 6
Men's Tennis
vs. Michigan
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-3
Saturday , March 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Penn State
USF Spring Break Tournament
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-0
Sunday , March 13
Men's Tennis
vs. UNCW
USF Spring Break Tournament
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-0
Sunday , March 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Troy
USF Spring Break Tournament
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-1
Thursday , March 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Ohio State
at Tampa, Fla.
L, 3-4
Friday , March 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Pepperdine
USF Quad Tourney
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-0
Saturday , March 26
Men's Tennis
vs. VCU
USF Quad Tourney
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-1
Friday , April 1
Men's Tennis
vs. Oklahoma
at Tampa, Fla.
L, 1-4
Saturday , April 2
Men's Tennis
vs. SMU
at Tampa, Fla.
L, 2-4
Sunday , April 3
Men's Tennis
vs. UCF
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 4-0
Sunday , April 10
Men's Tennis
at Tulane
at New Orleans, La.
W, 5-2
Friday , April 15
Men's Tennis
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 7-0
Sunday , April 17
Men's Tennis
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-0
Friday , April 22
Men's Tennis
vs. East Carolina
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-0
Saturday , April 23
Men's Tennis
vs. Tulane
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-2
Sunday , April 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Tulsa
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 4-0
Saturday , May 14
Men's Tennis
vs. St. John's
NCAA Tournament
at Gainesville, Fla.
W, 4-0
Sunday , May 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Florida
NCAA Tournament
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 0-4
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >