Rotator

211298690,211184193,211295191,211288851,211264592

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Saturday , October 22
Sailing
at Mrs. Hurst Bowl at Dartmouth
at Hanover, N.H.
15th
Saturday , October 29
Sailing
at Freshmen Championships at Tufts (waiting for invite)
at Medford, Mass.
15th
Saturday , November 12
Sailing
at ACC Women's Championship
at Charleston, S.C.
TBA
Saturday , February 18
Sailing
vs. USF Women's Intersectional
at St. Petersburg, Fla.
TBA
Saturday , February 25
Sailing
at Charleston Women's Intersectional
at Charleston, S.C.
TBA
Saturday , March 4
Sailing
at Old Dominion Women's Intersectional
at Norfolk, Va.
TBA
Saturday , March 11
Sailing
at Navy Spring Women's Regatta (invite requested)
at Annapolis, Md.
TBA
Saturday , March 18
Sailing
at St. Mary's Spring Women's Regatta
at St. Mary's City, Md.
TBA
Saturday , April 1
Sailing
at Dellenbaugh Women's Regatta at Brown (invite requested)
at Providence, R.I.
TBA
Saturday , April 8
Sailing
at Emily Wick Women's Regatta at Coast Guard (invite requested)
at New London, Conn.
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >

widget powered by zoomph