Rotator

1
4915094,4888494,4833521,4498712,4471996

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Monday , August 15
Men's Soccer
vs. Florida International (Exhibition)
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , August 20
Men's Soccer
vs. Tampa (Exhibition)
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Friday , August 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Michigan
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Monday , August 29
Men's Soccer
vs. American
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Friday , September 2
Men's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
at Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM ET
Monday , September 5
Men's Soccer
at Maryland
at College Park, Md.
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , September 8
Men's Soccer
vs. Jacksonville
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
8:00 PM ET
Saturday , September 10
Men's Soccer
vs. San Francisco
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
1:00 PM ET
Wednesday, September 14
Men's Soccer
vs. North Florida
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Sunday , September 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Buffalo
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
1:00 PM ET
Saturday , September 24
Men's Soccer
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Tuesday , September 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Clemson
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , October 1
Men's Soccer
at Cincinnati
at Cincinnati, Ohio
TBA
Thursday , October 6
Men's Soccer
vs. Tulsa
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Tuesday , October 11
Men's Soccer
at FGCU
at Fort Myers, Fla.
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , October 15
Men's Soccer
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
7:00 PM ET
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >