Rotator

211570894,211298690,211226905,211040495,210994889

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , May 12
Track & Field
vs. American Athletic Conference Outdoor Championships
at Houston, Texas
All Day
Saturday , May 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Miami
NCAA First and Second Rounds
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 0-4
Saturday , May 13
Baseball
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
W, 2-0
Saturday , May 13
Men's Tennis
vs. TBA
NCAA First and Second Rounds
at Athens, Ga.
L, 1-4
Monday , May 15
Men's Golf
at NCAA Baton Rouge Regional
at University Club, Baton Rouge, La.
T10th of 14 (913)
Tuesday , May 16
Baseball
at Jacksonville
at Jacksonville, Fla.
L, 9-11
Thursday , May 18
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
W, 7-4
Friday , May 19
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
L, 1-9
Saturday , May 20
Baseball
at UCF
at Orlando, Fla.
L, 2-3
Tuesday , May 23
Sailing
at ICSA Women's Nationals Semifinals
at Charleston, S.C.
TBA
Tuesday , May 23
Baseball
vs. #5 Tulane
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
W, 7-6
Thursday , May 25
Track & Field
vs. NCAA East Preliminary
at Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Thursday , May 25
Sailing
at ICSA Sperry Women's Nationals finals
at Charleston, S.C.
TBA
Thursday , May 25
Baseball
vs. #8 ECU
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
L, 5-6
Friday , May 26
Baseball
vs. #1 UCF
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
L, 0-12
Friday , June 2
Baseball
vs. TBA
NCAA Regionals
at TBA
TBA
Wednesday, June 7
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Outdoor Championships
at Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Friday , June 9
Baseball
vs. TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
at TBA
TBA
Saturday , June 17
Baseball
vs. TBA
College World Series
at Omaha, Neb.
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >

widget powered by zoomph