Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement



MORE ACADEMIC SERVICES
Bulls cast Sport
LOGIN  Login  |   WATCH BULLSCAST  |   JOIN NOW
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
08/06/15
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Friday, September 4
Volleyball vs. Missouri vs. FGCU 4:30 PM
Friday, September 4
Cross Country vs. UT Classic 5:45 PM
Friday, September 4
Volleyball vs. Arkansas State 7:00 PM
Friday, September 4
Men's Soccer at Notre Dame 7:30 PM
Friday, September 4
Women's Soccer at South Alabama 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Missouri vs. Arkansas State 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Florida Gulf Coast University 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Arkansas State vs. FGCU 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Missouri 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Football vs. Florida A&M 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 6
Men's Soccer vs. Indiana 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 6
Women's Soccer vs. Troy 12:00 PM
Friday, September 11
Men's Golf at Carpet Capital Collegiate TBA
Friday, September 11
Volleyball vs. Georgia Tech 4:30 PM
Friday, September 11
Women's Soccer at Charlotte 5:30 PM
Friday, September 11
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 12
Sailing at SAISA Open at Charleston TBA
Saturday, September 12
Cross Country vs. UCF Invitational 7:00 AM
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball at Nebraska 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 12
Football at Florida State 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball vs. University of California-Davis 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 13
Women's Soccer at Clemson 1:00 PM
Monday, September 14
Men's Soccer vs. UNF 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 17
Women's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Cross Country vs. ECU Pirate Invitational 5:30 PM
Friday, September 18
Volleyball vs. Penn State vs. Auburn 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Sailing at Stu Nelson Women's TBA
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Auburn 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 19
Football at Maryland 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Penn State vs. St. John's 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Auburn vs. St. John's 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Penn State 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Men's Soccer vs. FGCU 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Women's Soccer at Texas Tech 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Florida A&M 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Friday, September 25
Volleyball vs. Temple 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26
Men's Golf at Jackrabbit Invitational TBA
Saturday, September 26
Sailing vs. SAISA South Points 3 TBA
Saturday, September 26
Men's Soccer vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Volleyball vs. UConn 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Women's Soccer vs. Temple 1:00 PM
Monday, September 28
Women's Golf at Johnie Imes Invitational TBA
Tuesday, September 29
Men's Soccer at Denver 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 1
Women's Soccer at Cincinnati TBA
Friday, October 2
Cross Country vs. FSU Invitational 7:30 AM
Friday, October 2
Volleyball vs. Houston 7:00 PM
Friday, October 2
Football vs. Memphis 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3
Sailing at SAISA Women's Singlehanded Championships TBA
Saturday, October 3
Men's Soccer at Temple 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 4
Sailing at SAISA Women's Dinghy Championships TBA
Sunday, October 4
Women's Soccer at East Carolina 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 4
Volleyball vs. Tulane 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7
Men's Soccer at Tulsa 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 8
Women's Soccer vs. Tulsa 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Intercollegiate TBA
Friday, October 9
Volleyball at Memphis 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 10
Football vs. Syracuse TBA
Saturday, October 10
Sailing at Navy Fall Women's TBA
Saturday, October 10
Men's Soccer vs. Cincinnati TBA
Sunday, October 11
Volleyball at Cincinnati 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 11
Women's Soccer vs. Memphis 1:00 PM
Monday, October 12
Men's Golf at AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic TBA
Thursday, October 15
Women's Soccer at Houston 8:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Cross Country vs. USF Invitational 5:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Volleyball vs. Tulsa 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Men's Soccer at Memphis 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 17
Sailing at Yale Women's TBA
Saturday, October 17
Football at UConn TBA
Sunday, October 18
Volleyball vs. SMU 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 18
Women's Soccer at SMU 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21
Volleyball at UCF 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21
Men's Soccer vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 24
Men's Soccer vs. SMU TBA
Saturday, October 24
Sailing at Mrs. Hurst Women's TBA
Saturday, October 24
Football vs. SMU TBA
Sunday, October 25
Women's Golf at Palmetto Intercollegiate TBA
Sunday, October 25
Volleyball at East Carolina 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27
Men's Soccer vs. Old Dominion 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 29
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Tournament Round One TBA
Friday, October 30
Volleyball at Tulane 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 31
Sailing at Freshman Championships TBA
Saturday, October 31
Cross Country vs. American Athletic Conference Championships 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 31
Football at Navy 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 31
Men's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 1
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Quarterfinals TBA
Sunday, November 1
Volleyball at Houston 2:00 PM
Monday, November 2
Men's Golf at Gifford Collegiate TBA
Wednesday, November 4
Volleyball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, November 6
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Semifinals TBA
Friday, November 6
Sailing at Women's Singlehanded National Championships TBA
Friday, November 6
Volleyball vs. East Carolina 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 7
Football at East Carolina TBA
Saturday, November 7
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals TBA
Sunday, November 8
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Finals TBA
Monday, November 9
Men's Basketball vs. Eckerd (Exh.) 7:00 PM
Friday, November 13
Men's Soccer vs. Semifinals TBA
Friday, November 13
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regional 10:00 AM
Friday, November 13
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville 6:00 PM
Friday, November 13
Volleyball at UConn 7:00 PM
Friday, November 13
Men's Basketball vs. Troy 8:30 PM
Saturday, November 14
Sailing at Atlantic Coast Women's Championships TBA
Saturday, November 14
Football vs. Temple TBA
Sunday, November 15
Men's Soccer vs. Championship Game TBA
Sunday, November 15
Volleyball at Temple 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 15
Women's Basketball vs. Drexel/Dartmouth 2:00 PM
Monday, November 16
Men's Basketball vs. NJIT 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 19
Men's Soccer vs. First Round TBA
Thursday, November 19
Men's Basketball vs. George Washington 7:00 PM
Friday, November 20
Volleyball vs. Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Friday, November 20
Football vs. Cincinnati 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 21
Cross Country vs. NCAA Championships 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 21
Men's Basketball vs. Boston University 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 22
Men's Soccer vs. Second Round TBA
Sunday, November 22
Volleyball vs. Memphis 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24
Men's Basketball vs. Albany 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25
Volleyball at SMU 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Butler 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 26
Football at UCF 7:30 PM
Friday, November 27
Volleyball at Tulsa 3:00 PM
Friday, November 27
Men's Basketball vs. Kentucky 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 28
Men's Soccer vs. Third Round (Sweet 16) TBA
Sunday, November 29
Women's Basketball at St. John's 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 29
Men's Basketball vs. Savannah State 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 3
Women's Basketball vs. Harvard 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 3
Men's Basketball at Delaware 7:00 PM
Friday, December 4
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals (Elite Eight) TBA
Saturday, December 5
Men's Basketball at South Carolina TBA
Saturday, December 5
Football vs. American Conference Championship 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 6
Women's Basketball vs. Penn State 3:00 PM
Friday, December 11
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Final Four) TBA
Sunday, December 13
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Championship Game) TBA
Sunday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Chattanooga 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 13
Men's Basketball vs. NC State 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15
Women's Basketball at Northern Colorado 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16
Men's Basketball vs. Jacksonville 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 19
Men's Basketball vs. UAB 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 20
Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma State 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 22
Men's Basketball at Seton Hall 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30
Women's Basketball vs. Mississippi State TBA
Wednesday, December 30
Men's Basketball vs. Houston 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 2
Men's Basketball at SMU TBA
Saturday, January 2
Women's Basketball at East Carolina TBA
Tuesday, January 5
Women's Basketball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6
Men's Basketball at UCF 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 7
Women's Basketball vs. SMU 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 10
Men's Basketball vs. Cincinnati 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 10
Women's Basketball vs. UConn 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 12
Men's Basketball vs. Tulane 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13
Women's Basketball at Tulane TBA
Saturday, January 16
Men's Basketball at Memphis 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 17
Women's Basketball vs. East Carolina 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20
Men's Basketball vs. UCF 6:15 PM
Wednesday, January 20
Women's Basketball at Memphis 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 23
Men's Basketball at Houston 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 24
Women's Basketball at UCF 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27
Women's Basketball vs. Houston 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27
Men's Basketball at Tulane 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 31
Men's Basketball vs. Temple TBA
Sunday, January 31
Women's Basketball at SMU 2:00 PM
Monday, February 1
Women's Golf vs. Florida Challenge TBA
Wednesday, February 3
Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 4
Men's Basketball at Cincinnati 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 6
Women's Basketball at Temple 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 7
Women's Golf at UCF Challenge TBA
Sunday, February 7
Men's Basketball vs. SMU 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9
Women's Basketball vs. Tulane 7:00 PM
Friday, February 12
Women's Basketball at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 14
Men's Basketball at Temple TBA
Monday, February 15
Women's Basketball at Louisville 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16
Men's Basketball at East Carolina 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Men's Golf at The Gator Invitational TBA
Saturday, February 20
Men's Basketball vs. Memphis 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 21
Women's Basketball vs. Memphis 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24
Women's Basketball at Tulsa 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 25
Men's Basketball vs. UConn TBA
Saturday, February 27
Women's Basketball vs. Temple 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 28
Men's Golf at Querencia Cabo Invitational TBA
Monday, February 29
Women's Golf at Hurricane Invitational TBA
Monday, February 29
Women's Basketball at UConn 7:00 PM
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Next Auction override
 
USF Health Tip


Bottom Shadow