Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement



Bulls cast Sport
LOGIN  Login  |   WATCH BULLSCAST  |   JOIN NOW
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
08/06/15
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Monday, August 31
Men's Soccer vs. Georgetown 9:30 AM
Friday, September 4
Volleyball vs. Missouri vs. FGCU 4:30 PM
Friday, September 4
Cross Country vs. UT Classic 6:00 PM
Friday, September 4
Volleyball vs. Arkansas State 7:00 PM
Friday, September 4
Men's Soccer at Notre Dame 7:30 PM
Friday, September 4
Women's Soccer at South Alabama 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Missouri vs. Arkansas State 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Florida Gulf Coast University 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Arkansas State vs. FGCU 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Football vs. Florida A&M 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Missouri 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 6
Men's Soccer vs. Indiana 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 6
Women's Soccer vs. Troy 1:00 PM
Friday, September 11
Men's Golf at Carpet Capital Collegiate TBA
Friday, September 11
Volleyball vs. Georgia Tech 4:30 PM
Friday, September 11
Women's Soccer at Charlotte 5:30 PM
Friday, September 11
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 12
Sailing at SAISA Open at Charleston TBA
Saturday, September 12
Cross Country vs. UCF Invitational 7:00 AM
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball at Nebraska 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 12
Football at Florida State 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball vs. University of California-Davis 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 13
Women's Soccer at Clemson 1:00 PM
Monday, September 14
Men's Soccer vs. UNF 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 17
Women's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Cross Country vs. ECU Pirate Invitational 5:30 PM
Friday, September 18
Volleyball vs. Penn State vs. Auburn 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Sailing at Stu Nelson Women's TBA
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Auburn 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 19
Football at Maryland 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Penn State vs. St. John's 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Auburn vs. St. John's 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Men's Soccer vs. FGCU 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 19
Volleyball vs. Penn State 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Women's Soccer at Texas Tech 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Florida A&M 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 24
Women's Soccer vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Friday, September 25
Volleyball vs. Temple 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26
Men's Golf at Jackrabbit Invitational TBA
Saturday, September 26
Sailing vs. SAISA South Points 3 TBA
Saturday, September 26
Men's Soccer vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Volleyball vs. UConn 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Women's Soccer vs. Temple 1:00 PM
Monday, September 28
Women's Golf at Johnie Imes Invitational TBA
Tuesday, September 29
Men's Soccer at Denver 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 1
Women's Soccer at Cincinnati TBA
Friday, October 2
Cross Country vs. FSU Invitational 7:30 AM
Friday, October 2
Football vs. Memphis 7:00 PM
Friday, October 2
Volleyball vs. Houston 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3
Sailing at SAISA Women's Singlehanded Championships TBA
Saturday, October 3
Men's Soccer at Temple 2:00 PM
Sunday, October 4
Sailing at SAISA Women's Dinghy Championships TBA
Sunday, October 4
Women's Soccer at East Carolina 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 4
Volleyball vs. Tulane 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7
Men's Soccer at Tulsa 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 8
Women's Soccer vs. Tulsa 7:00 PM
Friday, October 9
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Intercollegiate TBA
Friday, October 9
Volleyball at Memphis 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 10
Sailing at Navy Fall Women's TBA
Saturday, October 10
Men's Soccer vs. Cincinnati TBA
Saturday, October 10
Football vs. Syracuse TBA
Sunday, October 11
Women's Soccer vs. Memphis 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 11
Volleyball at Cincinnati 1:00 PM
Monday, October 12
Men's Golf at AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic TBA
Thursday, October 15
Women's Soccer at Houston 8:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Cross Country vs. USF Invitational 5:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Volleyball vs. Tulsa 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Men's Soccer at Memphis 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 17
Sailing at Yale Women's TBA
Saturday, October 17
Football at UConn TBA
Sunday, October 18
Volleyball vs. SMU 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 18
Women's Soccer at SMU 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21
Men's Soccer vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21
Volleyball at UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, October 23
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 24
Men's Soccer vs. SMU TBA
Saturday, October 24
Sailing at Mrs. Hurst Women's TBA
Saturday, October 24
Football vs. SMU TBA
Sunday, October 25
Women's Golf at Palmetto Intercollegiate TBA
Sunday, October 25
Volleyball at East Carolina 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27
Men's Soccer vs. Old Dominion 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 29
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Tournament Round One TBA
Friday, October 30
Volleyball at Tulane 8:00 PM
Saturday, October 31
Sailing at Freshman Championships TBA
Saturday, October 31
Cross Country vs. American Athletic Conference Championships 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 31
Football at Navy 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 31
Men's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 1
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Quarterfinals TBA
Sunday, November 1
Volleyball at Houston 2:00 PM
Monday, November 2
Men's Golf at Gifford Collegiate TBA
Wednesday, November 4
Volleyball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, November 6
Sailing at Women's Singlehanded National Championships TBA
Friday, November 6
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Semifinals TBA
Friday, November 6
Volleyball vs. East Carolina 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 7
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals TBA
Saturday, November 7
Football at East Carolina TBA
Sunday, November 8
Women's Soccer vs. AAC Finals TBA
Friday, November 13
Men's Soccer vs. Semifinals TBA
Friday, November 13
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regional 10:00 AM
Friday, November 13
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville 6:00 PM
Friday, November 13
Volleyball at UConn 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 14
Sailing at Atlantic Coast Women's Championships TBA
Saturday, November 14
Football vs. Temple TBA
Sunday, November 15
Women's Basketball vs. TBA TBA
Sunday, November 15
Men's Soccer vs. Championship Game TBA
Sunday, November 15
Volleyball at Temple 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 19
Men's Soccer vs. First Round TBA
Friday, November 20
Volleyball vs. Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Friday, November 20
Football vs. Cincinnati 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 21
Cross Country vs. NCAA Championships 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 22
Men's Soccer vs. Second Round TBA
Sunday, November 22
Volleyball vs. Memphis 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Butler TBA
Wednesday, November 25
Volleyball at SMU 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 26
Football at UCF 7:30 PM
Friday, November 27
Volleyball at Tulsa 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 28
Men's Soccer vs. Third Round (Sweet 16) TBA
Sunday, November 29
Women's Basketball at St. John's TBA
Thursday, December 3
Women's Basketball vs. Harvard TBA
Friday, December 4
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals (Elite Eight) TBA
Saturday, December 5
Football vs. American Conference Championship 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 6
Women's Basketball vs. Penn State TBA
Friday, December 11
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Final Four) TBA
Sunday, December 13
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Championship Game) TBA
Sunday, December 13
Women's Basketball vs. Chattanooga TBA
Tuesday, December 15
Women's Basketball at Northern Colorado TBA
Sunday, December 20
Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma State TBA
Wednesday, December 30
Women's Basketball vs. Mississippi State TBA
Monday, February 1
Women's Golf vs. Florida Challenge TBA
Sunday, February 7
Women's Golf at UCF Challenge TBA
Monday, February 15
Women's Basketball at Louisville TBA
Saturday, February 20
Men's Golf at The Gator Invitational TBA
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Next Auction override
 
USF Health Tip


Bottom Shadow