PRINT

Sailing - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Time (EST)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Sep 10
 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Charleston Open at Charleston, S.C. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
at Charleston, S.C.
6th
Sat, 
Sep 17
 -
 Sun, Sep 18
Stu Nelson Women's at Conn College at New London, Conn. 10:30 a.m. 10:30 a.m.
at New London, Conn.
15th
Sat, 
Sep 24
 -
 Sun, Sep 25
USF SP-3 St. Petersburg, Fla. 12:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m.
St. Petersburg, Fla.
9th
Sat, 
Oct 01
 -
 Sun, Oct 02
SAISA Women's Fall Championship St. Petersburg, Fla. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
St. Petersburg, Fla.
2nd
Sat, 
Oct 08
 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Navy Women's Fall Regatta at Annapolis, Md. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
at Annapolis, Md.
9th
Sat, 
Oct 15
 -
 Sun, Oct 16
SAISA South Points #6 at St. Petersburg, Fla. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
at St. Petersburg, Fla.
8th
Sat, 
Oct 22
 -
 Sun, Oct 23
Mrs. Hurst Bowl at Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
at Hanover, N.H.
15th
Sat, 
Oct 29
 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Freshmen Championships at Tufts (waiting for invite) at Medford, Mass. 9:00 a.m. 9:00 a.m.
at Medford, Mass.
15th
Sat, 
Nov 12
 -
 Sun, Nov 13
ACC Women's Championship at Charleston, S.C. TBA TBA
at Charleston, S.C.
14th
Sat, 
Feb 18
 -
 Sun, Feb 19
USF Women's Intersectional St. Petersburg, Fla. TBA TBA
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat, 
Feb 25
 -
 Sun, Feb 26
Charleston Women's Intersectional at Charleston, S.C. TBA TBA
at Charleston, S.C.
Sat, 
Mar 04
 -
 Sun, Mar 05
Old Dominion Women's Intersectional at Norfolk, Va. TBA TBA
at Norfolk, Va.
Sat, 
Mar 11
 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Charleston Invitational at Charleston, S.C. TBA TBA
at Charleston, S.C.
Sat, 
Mar 18
 -
 Sun, Mar 19
St. Mary's Spring Women's Regatta at St. Mary's City, Md. TBA TBA
at St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat, 
Mar 25
SAISA Women's Spring Championship at Charleston, S.C. TBA TBA
at Charleston, S.C.
Sat, 
Apr 01
 -
 Sun, Apr 02
Dellenbaugh Women's Regatta at Brown (invite requested) at Providence, R.I. TBA TBA
at Providence, R.I.
Tue, 
May 23
 -
 Wed, May 24
ICSA Women's Nationals Semifinals at Charleston, S.C. TBA TBA
at Charleston, S.C.
Thu, 
May 25
 -
 Fri, May 26
ICSA Sperry Women's Nationals finals at Charleston, S.C. TBA TBA
at Charleston, S.C.
* Conference Games