PRINT

Men's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Time (EST)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Sep 10
 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Rod Myers Invitational at Duke University Golf Club, Durham, N.C. TBA
at Duke University Golf Club, Durham, N.C.
9th of 14 (886) Stats
Fri, 
Sep 23
 -
 Sun, Sep 25
Maui Jim Intercollegiate at Mirabel Country Club, Scottsdale, Ariz. TBA
at Mirabel Country Club, Scottsdale, Ariz.
10th out of 16 (861)
Mon, 
Oct 17
 -
 Tue, Oct 18
AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic at Berkeley Hills Country Club, Duluth, Ga. TBA
at Berkeley Hills Country Club, Duluth, Ga.
4th of 13 (848) Stats
Sat, 
Oct 29
 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Steelwood Collegiate Invitational at Steelwood Country Club, Loxley, Ala. TBA
at Steelwood Country Club, Loxley, Ala.
3rd out of 11 (863) Stats
Mon, 
Nov 07
 -
 Wed, Nov 09
Gifford Collegiate at Silverado Country Club, Napa, Calif. TBA
at Silverado Country Club, Napa, Calif.
7th stroke play, 8th match play
Sat, 
Feb 18
 -
 Sun, Feb 19
Gator Invitational at Mark Bostick Golf Course, Gainesville, Fla. TBA
at Mark Bostick Golf Course, Gainesville, Fla.
T10th of 15 (869) Stats
Sun, 
Feb 26
 -
 Tue, Feb 28
Querencia Cabo Collegiate at Querencia Golf Club, Los Cabos, Mexico TBA
at Querencia Golf Club, Los Cabos, Mexico
7th of 15 (857) Stats
Sun, 
Mar 19
 -
 Tue, Mar 21
Valspar Invitational at The Floridian, Palm City, Fla. TBA
at The Floridian, Palm City, Fla.
13th of 14 (891) Stats
Mon, 
Apr 03
 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Old Waverly Collegiate at Old Waverly Golf Club, West Point, Miss. TBA
at Old Waverly Golf Club, West Point, Miss.
1st of 16 (560, 36 holes) Stats
Fri, 
Apr 14
 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Wolfpack Spring Open at Lonnie Poole Golf Club, Raleigh, N.C. TBA
at Lonnie Poole Golf Club, Raleigh, N.C.
4th of 16 (850)
Sun, 
Apr 23
 -
 Tue, Apr 25
American Athletic Conference Championship * Innisbrook Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Harbor, Fla. TBA
Innisbrook Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Harbor, Fla.
1st of 9 (857) Stats
Mon, 
May 15
 -
 Wed, May 17
NCAA Baton Rouge Regional at University Club, Baton Rouge, La. TBA
at University Club, Baton Rouge, La.
T10th of 14 (913) Stats
* Conference Games