PRINT

Women's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Time (EST)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 26
 -
 Wed, Sep 28
Golfweek Women's Conference Challenge at Red Sky Golf Club, Vail, Colo. TBA
at Red Sky Golf Club, Vail, Colo.
18th of 18 (941) Stats
Fri, 
Oct 07
 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Yale Women's Intercollegiate at New Haven, Conn. TBA
at New Haven, Conn.
T7th of 19 (592, 36 holes) Stats
Sun, 
Oct 23
 -
 Tue, Oct 25
Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort, Turtle Point, Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA
at Kiawah Island Resort, Turtle Point, Kiawah Island, S.C.
15th of 20 (934) Stats
Mon, 
Jan 30
Florida Challenge Black Diamond Ranch, Lecanto, Fla. TBA
Black Diamond Ranch, Lecanto, Fla.
9th of 11 (641, 36 holes) Stats
Sun, 
Feb 05
 -
 Tue, Feb 07
UCF Challenge at Eagle Creek Golf Club, Orlando TBA
at Eagle Creek Golf Club, Orlando
16 of 17 (888) Stats
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sun, Feb 12
Florida State Match-Up at Don Veller Seminole Golf Club, Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
at Don Veller Seminole Golf Club, Tallahassee, Fla.
7th of 12 (884) Stats
Mon, 
Feb 27
 -
 Wed, Mar 01
Hurricane Invitational at Biltmore Golf Course, Coral Gables, Fla. TBA
at Biltmore Golf Course, Coral Gables, Fla.
T11th of 15 (901) Stats
Sat, 
Mar 11
 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Gator Invitational at Mark Bostick Golf Course, Gainesville, Fla. TBA
at Mark Bostick Golf Course, Gainesville, Fla.
8th of 13 (897) Stats
Mon, 
Apr 03
 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Web.com Intercollegiate at Marsh Landing CC, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. TBA
at Marsh Landing CC, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
9th of 16 (614, 36 holes) Stats
Mon, 
Apr 10
 -
 Tue, Apr 11
Hoya Invitational at Four Streams, Beallsville, Md. TBA
at Four Streams, Beallsville, Md.
1st of 15 (899) Stats
Sun, 
Apr 16
 -
 Tue, Apr 18
American Athletic Conference Championship * at Hammock Beach Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Coast, Fla. TBA
at Hammock Beach Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Coast, Fla.
7th of 9 (889) Stats
* Conference Games