PRINT

Women's Golf - 2016-17 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Time (EST)
Location
Results Media
Mon, 
Sep 26
 -
 Wed, Sep 28
Golfweek Women's Conference Challenge at Red Sky Golf Club, Vail, Colo. TBA TBA
at Red Sky Golf Club, Vail, Colo.
18th of 18 (941) Stats
Fri, 
Oct 07
 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Yale Women's Intercollegiate at New Haven, Conn. TBA TBA
at New Haven, Conn.
T7th of 19 (592, 36 holes) Stats
Sun, 
Oct 23
 -
 Tue, Oct 25
Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort, Turtle Point, Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA TBA
at Kiawah Island Resort, Turtle Point, Kiawah Island, S.C.
15th of 20 (934) Stats
Mon, 
Jan 30
Florida Challenge Black Diamond Ranch, Lecanto, Fla. TBA TBA
Black Diamond Ranch, Lecanto, Fla.
Sun, 
Feb 05
 -
 Tue, Feb 07
UCF Challenge at Eagle Creek Golf Club, Orlando TBA TBA
at Eagle Creek Golf Club, Orlando
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sun, Feb 12
Florida State Match-Up at Don Veller Seminole Golf Club, Tallahassee, Fla. TBA TBA
at Don Veller Seminole Golf Club, Tallahassee, Fla.
Mon, 
Feb 27
 -
 Wed, Mar 01
Hurricane Invitational at Miami, Fla. TBA TBA
at Miami, Fla.
Sat, 
Mar 11
 -
 Sun, Mar 12
Gator Invitational at Mark Bostick Golf Course, Gainesville, Fla. TBA TBA
at Mark Bostick Golf Course, Gainesville, Fla.
Sun, 
Mar 26
 -
 Mon, Mar 27
All There August Challenge at Landa Park Golf Course, New Braunfels, Texas TBA TBA
at Landa Park Golf Course, New Braunfels, Texas
Mon, 
Apr 03
 -
 Tue, Apr 04
Web.com Intercollegiate at Marsh Landing CC, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. TBA TBA
at Marsh Landing CC, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla.
Sun, 
Apr 16
 -
 Tue, Apr 18
American Athletic Conference Championship * at Hammock Beach Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Coast, Fla. TBA TBA
at Hammock Beach Golf & Spa Resort, Palm Coast, Fla.
Mon, 
May 08
 -
 Wed, May 10
NCAA Regionals at TBD TBA TBA
at TBD
Fri, 
May 19
 -
 Wed, May 24
NCAA Championship at Rich Harvest Farms, Sugar Grove, Ill. TBA TBA
at Rich Harvest Farms, Sugar Grove, Ill.
* Conference Games