Rotator

205113155,205107114,205106363,205103429,205102713

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Thursday , July 7
Track & Field
vs. USA Olympic Trials
at Eugene, Ore.
7:45 PM ET
Tuesday , August 9
Women's Soccer
at FGCU
Exhibition Games
at Fort Myers, Fla.
11:00 AM ET
Saturday , August 13
Women's Soccer
vs. Florida
Exhibition Games
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Friday , August 19
Women's Soccer
at Louisiana-Monroe
at Monroe, La.
4:00 PM ET
Sunday , August 21
Women's Soccer
vs. FIU
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
12:00 PM ET
Thursday , August 25
Women's Soccer
at Kentucky
at Lexington, Ky.
7:30 PM ET
Sunday , August 28
Women's Soccer
vs. UMass
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
1:00 PM ET
Thursday , September 1
Women's Soccer
vs. Alabama
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Saturday , September 3
Football
vs. Towson
at Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , September 8
Women's Soccer
vs. Jacksonville
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
5:00 PM ET
Saturday , September 10
Cross Country
vs. UCF Invitational
at Orlando, Fla.
7:30 AM ET
Saturday , September 10
Football
vs. Northern Illinois
at Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Sunday , September 11
Women's Soccer
at Georgia Southern
at Statesboro, Ga.
12:00 PM ET
Saturday , September 17
Football
at Syracuse
at Carrier Dome (Syracuse, N.Y.)
3:30 PM ET
Saturday , September 24
Football
vs. Florida State
at Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
TBA
Saturday , September 24
Cross Country
vs. Mountain Dew Invitational
at Gainesville, Fla.
7:55 AM ET
Sunday , September 25
Women's Soccer
at Old Dominion
at Norfolk, Va.
7:00 PM ET
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >