Rotator

1
5353178,5350105,5343297,5336807,5334838

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Tuesday , January 24
Women's Tennis
at FGCU
at Fort Myers, Fla.
L, 2-5
Saturday , January 28
Women's Tennis
at FIU
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 0-4
Sunday , January 29
Women's Tennis
at DePaul
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
at Gainesville, Fla.
W, 4-2
Friday , February 3
Women's Tennis
vs. Southern Miss
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 7-0
Sunday , February 5
Women's Tennis
vs. Texas Tech
at Tampa, Fla.
L, 0-7
Saturday , February 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Stetson
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 7-0
Sunday , February 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Troy
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 6-0
Friday , February 17
Women's Tennis
at LSU
at Baton Rouge, LA
L, 1-6
Sunday , February 19
Women's Tennis
at Tulane
at New Orleans, LA
L, 3-4
Saturday , March 4
Women's Tennis
vs. UNF
at Tampa, Fla.
2:00 PM ET
Thursday , March 9
Women's Tennis
vs. Penn State
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Saturday , March 11
Women's Tennis
vs. University of Pennsylvania
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Tuesday , March 14
Women's Tennis
vs. Liberty
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Thursday , March 16
Women's Tennis
vs. Tulsa
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Saturday , March 18
Women's Tennis
vs. UAB
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Friday , March 24
Women's Tennis
vs. FIU
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Sunday , March 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Temple
at Tampa, Fla.
12:00 PM ET
Friday , April 7
Women's Tennis
at Rice
at Houston, TX
1:00 PM ET
Saturday , April 8
Women's Tennis
at Marshall
at Houston, TX
11:00 AM ET
Sunday , April 9
Women's Tennis
at Houston
at Houston, TX
12:00 PM ET
Sunday , April 16
Women's Tennis
at UCF
at Lake Nona, Fla.
4:00 PM ET
Wednesday, April 19
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Lake Nona, Fla.
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >

widget powered by zoomph