Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
 


Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

Bulls cast Sport
LOGIN  Login  |   WATCH BULLSCAST  |   JOIN NOW
Honoring LRS Free Agent Box
BLOGS
10/02/14
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Thursday, October 16
Men's Tennis vs. ITA Regionals TBA
Friday, October 17
Women's Tennis at ITA Southeast Regionals TBA
Monday, October 20
Women's Golf at Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational hosted by Mississippi St. TBA
Tuesday, October 21
Softball vs. Polk State College (Exh.) 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Broadcasting vs. Willie Taggart Radio Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Men's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Football at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Volleyball vs. Tulane (Parent's Night) 7:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Women's Soccer vs. Cincinnati 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 25
Women's Tennis vs. State College of Florida 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 25
Softball vs. Florida Southern (Exh.) 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Men's Soccer vs. Memphis 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 26
Women's Golf at Palmetto Intercollegiate hosted by College of Charleston TBA
Sunday, October 26
Volleyball vs. Houston (Dig Pink Game) 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Women's Soccer vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Softball vs. Manatee State College (Exh.) 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28
Men's Soccer at Clemson 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Volleyball at UCF 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 30
Women's Tennis at USTA Clay Court Invitational TBA
Thursday, October 30
Men's Tennis vs. USTA Clay Court Invitational TBA
Thursday, October 30
Broadcasting vs. Willie Taggart Radio Show 7:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (1st Round) TBA
Friday, October 31
Cross Country vs. American Athletic Conference Championships TBA
Saturday, November 1
Football vs. Houston (Veterans and Military Appreciation Day) TBA
Saturday, November 1
Men's Soccer vs. UConn 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 2
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Quarterfinals) TBA
Sunday, November 2
Volleyball vs. East Carolina 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 2
Softball vs. Sante Fe State College (Exh.) 1:00 PM
Monday, November 3
Men's Golf at Gifford Collegiate TBA
Thursday, November 6
Men's Tennis vs. USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships TBA
Thursday, November 6
Softball vs. Hillsborough Community College (Exh.) 7:00 PM
Friday, November 7
Men's Tennis vs. Niceville Futures TBA
Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer vs. Semifinal Game One 5:00 PM
Friday, November 7
Volleyball at Temple 7:00 PM
Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer vs. Semifinal Game Two 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 8
Sailing at Singlehand Nationals TBA
Saturday, November 8
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Quarterfinals) TBA
Saturday, November 8
Men's Basketball vs. IU-Pennsylvania (Exh.) 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 9
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Final) TBA
Sunday, November 9
Volleyball at UConn 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 13
Broadcasting vs. Willie Taggart Radio Show 7:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regionals TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals) TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Tennis vs. Pensacola Futures TBA
Friday, November 14
Men's Basketball vs. Flagler College 7:00 PM
Friday, November 14
Volleyball vs. SMU 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 15
Football at SMU TBA
Saturday, November 15
Sailing at Atlantic Coast Championships TBA
Saturday, November 15
Women's Basketball at Villanova 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 16
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Final) TBA
Sunday, November 16
Volleyball vs. Tulsa (Military Appreciation Day) 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 16
Women's Basketball vs. UT Chattanooga 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 16
Men's Basketball vs. Jackson State 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball at Maryland 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 20
Men's Soccer vs. First Round TBA
Thursday, November 20
Men's Basketball at UAB 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 20
Broadcasting vs. Willie Taggart Radio Show 7:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Volleyball at Houston 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 22
Football at Memphis TBA
Saturday, November 22
Cross Country vs. NCAA Championships TBA
Saturday, November 22
Women's Basketball vs. UNC Asheville 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 23
Men's Soccer vs. Second Round TBA
Sunday, November 23
Volleyball at Tulane 2:00 PM
Sunday, November 23
Men's Basketball at NC State 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs. Hofstra 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26
Volleyball vs. Memphis 7:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26
Broadcasting vs. Willie Taggart Radio Show 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 27
Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma 8:15 PM
Friday, November 28
Football vs. UCF TBA
Friday, November 28
Volleyball vs. Cincinnati (Senior Day) 2:00 PM
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois 8:15 PM
Saturday, November 29
Men's Basketball vs. Jacksonville 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky 8:15 PM
Sunday, November 30
Men's Soccer vs. Third Round (Sweet 16) TBA
Tuesday, December 2
Men's Basketball at Alabama 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3
Women's Basketball vs. Stetson 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 4
Broadcasting vs. Willie Taggart Radio Show 7:00 PM
Friday, December 5
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals (Elite 8) TBA
Saturday, December 6
Men's Basketball at Detroit 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 7
Women's Basketball vs. St. John's (NY) 2:00 PM
Friday, December 12
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Final 4) TBA
Sunday, December 14
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup Final TBA
Sunday, December 14
Women's Basketball vs. College of Charleston 2:00 PM
Monday, December 15
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Southern 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 17
Women's Basketball vs. Northern Colorado 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Men's Basketball vs. Seton Hall 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball vs. Florida State 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Penn State 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23
Men's Basketball vs. Southeastern Louisiana 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. East Carolina 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 28
Men's Basketball vs. Bowling Green 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball vs. Memphis 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball at SMU 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 3
Men's Basketball vs. East Carolina 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 4
Women's Basketball at Tulane 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 6
Men's Basketball vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Women's Tennis vs. Syracuse 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball at Temple 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 11
Men's Basketball at Tulane 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14
Women's Basketball vs. SMU 7:00 PM
Friday, January 16
Men's Tennis vs. FAU TBA
Friday, January 16
Men's Tennis vs. Stetson TBA
Saturday, January 17
Women's Tennis at Michigan Hitting Dual TBA
Saturday, January 17
Men's Basketball vs. Tulsa 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at UConn 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball at Houston 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 22
Men's Basketball at Temple 6:30 PM
Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. National Indoors- First Round TBA
Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. National Indoors- Second Round TBA
Friday, January 23
Women's Tennis at ITA Kick-Off Weekend TBA
Sunday, January 25
Men's Basketball at UConn 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 25
Women's Basketball vs. Tulane 4:00 PM
Monday, January 26
Women's Golf vs. Florida Challenge TBA
Wednesday, January 28
Women's Tennis vs. Florida 11:00 AM
Wednesday, January 28
Men's Basketball vs. SMU 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 29
Men's Tennis at San Diego TBA
Saturday, January 31
Men's Tennis at Pepperdine TBA
Saturday, January 31
Men's Basketball at Tulsa 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
Women's Tennis at Georgia Tech 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 31
Women's Basketball at Memphis 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3
Women's Basketball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4
Men's Basketball vs. Temple 6:30 PM
Friday, February 6
Men's Tennis at Oklahoma TBA
Saturday, February 7
Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 7
Men's Basketball at Cincinnati 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 8
Men's Tennis at Ohio State TBA
Sunday, February 8
Women's Golf at UCF Challenge TBA
Tuesday, February 10
Women's Tennis at FGCU TBA
Tuesday, February 10
Women's Basketball at SMU 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11
Men's Basketball at UCF 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 12
Men's Tennis vs. Sweet Sixteen TBA
Saturday, February 14
Men's Golf at The Gator Invitational TBA
Saturday, February 14
Men's Basketball vs. Memphis 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball at East Carolina 2:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17
Men's Basketball vs. Houston 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs. Tulsa 7:00 PM
Friday, February 20
Men's Tennis vs. Blue Gray Classic TBA
Friday, February 20
Women's Tennis at TCU 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 21
Men's Basketball at East Carolina 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 22
Women's Basketball vs. Temple 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Women's Tennis at SMU 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24
Women's Basketball at Cincinnati 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 28
Women's Basketball at UCF 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Women's Tennis at ITF 10K Pro Tournament TBA
Sunday, March 1
Men's Golf at Querencia Cabo Invitational TBA
Sunday, March 1
Men's Basketball at Houston 3:00 PM
Monday, March 2
Women's Golf at Hurricane Invitational TBA
Monday, March 2
Women's Basketball vs. UConn 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
Men's Basketball vs. UCF 7:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Men's Tennis vs. UCF TBA
Saturday, March 7
Women's Tennis vs. UNF 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 7
Men's Basketball vs. Tulane 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Men's Tennis vs. George Washington TBA
Thursday, March 12
Men's Basketball at AAC Championships TBA
Thursday, March 12
Women's Tennis vs. Florida State 2:00 PM
Friday, March 13
Men's Tennis vs. USF Spring Break Tournament TBA
Friday, March 13
Men's Golf at Seminole Intercollegiate TBA
Friday, March 13
Women's Golf at Clover Cub hosted by Notre Dame TBA
Friday, March 13
Women's Tennis vs. Furman 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 15
Women's Tennis vs. Illinois 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 18
Men's Tennis vs. Minnesota TBA
Friday, March 20
Women's Tennis vs. Tulsa 11:00 AM
Monday, March 23
Women's Golf at Briar's Creek Intercollegiate hosted by College of Charleston TBA
Monday, March 23
Men's Golf at Valspar Invitational TBA
Tuesday, March 24
Women's Tennis vs. Northwestern 11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25
Women's Tennis vs. UCF 2:00 PM
Friday, March 27
Women's Tennis at Georgia State 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
Men's Tennis vs. Tulsa TBA
Sunday, March 29
Women's Tennis at Tulane TBA
Friday, April 3
Men's Tennis at SMU TBA
Saturday, April 4
Women's Tennis at Memphis TBA
Sunday, April 5
Men's Tennis at TCU TBA
Sunday, April 5
Women's Tennis at Louisiana Tech TBA
Friday, April 10
Men's Tennis vs. Memphis TBA
Saturday, April 11
Men's Golf at Irish Creek Collegiate TBA
Sunday, April 12
Men's Tennis vs. MTSU TBA
Wednesday, April 15
Women's Tennis at American Athletic Conference Championships TBA
Thursday, April 16
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
Friday, April 17
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
Saturday, April 18
Men's Tennis vs. AAC Championships TBA
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 
USF Health Tip


Bottom Shadow