Rotator

1
4998298,4993397,4987397,4985794,4981296

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , August 19
Women's Soccer
vs. Louisiana-Monroe
at Jackson, Miss.
W, 2-0
Sunday , August 21
Women's Soccer
vs. FIU
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
(OT)
Thursday , August 25
Women's Soccer
at Kentucky
at Lexington, Ky.
W, 3-2
Sunday , August 28
Women's Soccer
vs. UMass
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
1:00 PM ET
Thursday , September 1
Women's Soccer
vs. Alabama
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , September 8
Women's Soccer
vs. Jacksonville
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
5:00 PM ET
Sunday , September 11
Women's Soccer
at Georgia Southern
at Statesboro, Ga.
12:00 PM ET
Sunday , September 25
Women's Soccer
at Old Dominion
at Norfolk, Va.
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , September 29
Women's Soccer
vs. SMU
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Sunday , October 2
Women's Soccer
vs. Houston
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
1:00 PM ET
Friday , October 7
Women's Soccer
vs. UCF
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Thursday , October 13
Women's Soccer
at Temple
at Philadelphia, Pa.
4:00 PM ET
Sunday , October 16
Women's Soccer
at UConn
at Storrs, Conn.
12:00 PM ET
Thursday , October 20
Women's Soccer
vs. East Carolina
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
7:00 PM ET
Sunday , October 23
Women's Soccer
vs. Cincinnati (Senior Day)
at Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)
1:00 PM ET
Thursday , October 27
Women's Soccer
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
8:00 PM ET
Sunday , October 30
Women's Soccer
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
2:00 PM ET
Wednesday, November 2
Women's Soccer
vs. Quarterfinals
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at TBD (No. 1 Seed Host)
TBA
Friday , November 4
Women's Soccer
vs. Semifinals
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at TBD
TBA
Sunday , November 6
Women's Soccer
vs. Finals
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at TBD
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >