Rotator

1
4763794,4761311,4757822,4756701,4755401

SCHEDULE

View Full Schedule
<
Friday , February 12
Softball
vs. South Carolina
USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 1-7
Friday , February 12
Softball
vs. Virginia Tech
USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 3-6
Saturday , February 13
Softball
vs. Michigan
USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 2-11
Saturday , February 13
Softball
vs. Illinois State
USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 2-1
Sunday , February 14
Softball
vs. Florida
USF-Wilson DeMarini Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
5 inn.
Friday , February 19
Softball
vs. Fordham
Michele Smith Invitational
at Clearwater, Fla.
5 inn.
Friday , February 19
Softball
vs. Auburn
Michele Smith Invitational
at Clearwater, Fla.
L, 0-6
Saturday , February 20
Softball
vs. Oklahoma State
Michele Smith Invitational
at Clearwater, Fla.
L, 3-12
Saturday , February 20
Softball
vs. Tennessee
Michele Smith Invitational
at Clearwater, Fla.
L, 4-6
Wednesday, February 24
Softball
vs. Jacksonville University
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 9-4
Friday , February 26
Softball
vs. Kansas
USF Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 6-5
Friday , February 26
Softball
vs. UNLV
USF Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 9-1
Saturday , February 27
Softball
vs. Wisconsin
USF Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 5-9
Saturday , February 27
Softball
vs. Wisconsin
USF Tournament
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 10-2
Sunday , February 28
Softball
vs. Kansas
USF Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 6-0
Friday , March 4
Softball
vs. Purdue
Under Armour Invitational at Clearwater
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 5-0
Friday , March 4
Softball
vs. Texas State
Under Armour Invitational at Clearwater
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 2-8
Saturday , March 5
Softball
vs. College of Charleston
Under Armour Invitational at Clearwater
at Clearwater, Fla.
W, 4-1
Saturday , March 5
Softball
vs. Illinois
Under Armour Invitational at Clearwater
at Clearwater, Fla.
W, 5-4
Sunday , March 6
Softball
vs. Central Michigan
Under Armour Invitational at Clearwater
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 3-2
Monday , March 7
Softball
vs. Detroit
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 8-0
Wednesday, March 9
Softball
vs. Utah
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 6-1
Wednesday, March 9
Softball
vs. Utah
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 9-1
Friday , March 11
Softball
vs. USC-Upstate
Under Armour Showcase at Clearwater
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 8-6
Friday , March 11
Softball
vs. New Mexico State
Under Armour Showcase at Clearwater
at USF Softball Stadium
8 inn.
Saturday , March 12
Softball
vs. South Dakota
Under Armour Showcase at Clearwater
at Clearwater, Fla.
W, 7-0
Saturday , March 12
Softball
vs. Winthrop
Under Armour Showcase at Clearwater
at Clearwater, Fla.
W, 8-0
Sunday , March 13
Softball
vs. North Florida
Under Armour Showcase at Clearwater
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 12-1
Wednesday, March 16
Softball
vs. Lehigh
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 13-2
Wednesday, March 16
Softball
vs. Maine
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 9-3
Friday , March 18
Softball
vs. Chattanooga
Clearwater Spring Break Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 9-0
Friday , March 18
Softball
vs. Georgia Tech
Clearwater Spring Break Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 8-0
Saturday , March 19
Softball
vs. Kent State
Clearwater Spring Break Tournament
at Clearwater, Fla.
W, 4-3
Monday , March 21
Softball
vs. Marist
Clearwater Spring Break Tournament
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 9-0
Tuesday , March 22
Softball
vs. Northwestern
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 3-2
Thursday , March 24
Softball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
W, 3-1
Friday , March 25
Softball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
W, 11-3
Saturday , March 26
Softball
at East Carolina
at Greenville, N.C.
6 inn.
Friday , April 1
Softball
vs. Houston
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 4-0
Saturday , April 2
Softball
vs. Houston
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 6-3
Sunday , April 3
Softball
vs. Houston
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 2-5
Wednesday, April 6
Softball
vs. Bethune Cookman
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 5-0
Wednesday, April 6
Softball
vs. Bethune Cookman
at Tampa, Fla.
W, 11-0
Friday , April 8
Softball
vs. UConn
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 9-1
Saturday , April 9
Softball
vs. UConn
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 1-0
Sunday , April 10
Softball
vs. UConn
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 1-0
Friday , April 15
Softball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 8-0
Saturday , April 16
Softball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 3-0
Sunday , April 17
Softball
at Memphis
at Memphis, Tenn.
W, 7-0
Wednesday, April 20
Softball
at Florida
at Gainesville, Fla.
L, 0-3
Friday , April 22
Softball
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 2-0
Saturday , April 23
Softball
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 9-6
Sunday , April 24
Softball
at Tulsa
at Tulsa, Okla.
W, 5-2
Friday , April 29
Softball
vs. UCF
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 0-9
Saturday , April 30
Softball
vs. UCF
at USF Softball Stadium
W, 4-1
Sunday , May 1
Softball
vs. UCF
at USF Softball Stadium
L, 3-5
Thursday , May 12
Softball
American Athletic Conference Tournament
at Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
>
ALL
NEWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
Hooters
< PREVIOUS TWEET
NEXT TWEET >