University of South Florida Staff Directory
University of South Florida Athletics Department
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ATH 100
Tampa, FL 33620
Main Number: 813-974-2125


Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Athletics Administration Academic Services
Student-Athlete Enhancement Athletic Performance
Broadcasting Business Operations & Human Resources
Communications Compliance
Corporate Sales - IMG Sports Properties Development
Equipment Event Management
Facilities Information Technology (Athletics)
Marketing BullsVision
Sports Medicine Ticket Operations
USF Ticket Sales & Customer Service Administrative Staff
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Digital Communications
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Women's Golf
Sailing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics Administration   Return To Top
Mark Harlan, Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 markharlan@usf.edu
Noreen Henson, Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 noreen@usf.edu
Barry Clements, Deputy Director of Athletics (813) 974-4144 clements@usf.edu
Jocelyn Fisher, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / SWA (813) 974-6885 jafisher1@usf.edu
Mark Muhlhauser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Associate Vice President of Development (813) 974-5045 muhlhauser@usf.edu
Andrew T. Goodrich, Senior Associate Director of Athletics/External Relations (813) 974-9636 goodrich@usf.edu
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Scott Glaser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Facilities & Event Management (813) 974-3110 sglaser@usf.edu
Dick Tomey, Associate Director of Athletics/Sport Administration (813) 974-7422 tomey@usf.edu
Taylor Leffler, Administration Graduate Assistant (813) 974-6851 leffler@usf.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Mark Kingston, Head Coach (813) 974-2504 mkingston@usf.edu
Mike Current, Assistant Coach (813) 974-0567 mcurrent@usf.edu
Billy Mohl, Assistant Coach (813) 974-2507 wtmohl@usf.edu
Chris Cates, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-2995 catesc@usf.edu
Greg Parris, Director of Baseball Operations gregparris@usf.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Orlando Antigua, Head Coach (813) 974-3252 oantigua@usf.edu
Sergio Rouco, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7212 roucos@usf.edu
Rod Strickland, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1210 rstrickland1@usf.edu
Oliver Antigua, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7113 antigua@usf.edu
Jerry McCullough, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-3441 jmccullough@usf.edu
Dominic Lombardi, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3105 dlombardi@usf.edu
Barbara Riffe, Staff Assistant (813) 974-3252 briffe@usf.edu
Gerald Gillion, Special Assistant to the Head Coach (813) 974-4774 ggillion@usf.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Jose Fernandez, Head Coach (813) 974-7472 josef@usf.edu
Jeff Osterman, Associate Head Coach (813) 974-4479 osterman@usf.edu
Michele Woods-Baxter, Associate Coach (813) 974-4019 mwbaxter@usf.edu
Desma Thomas Bateast, Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-4083 dcthomas@usf.edu
Jim Baxter, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-7689 baxter@usf.edu
Timothy Sylver, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3756 tsylver@usf.edu
Jessica Cooley, Administrative Assistant (813) 974-9859 cooleyj@usf.edu
Jessica Dickson, Staff Assistant (813) 974-7472 jadickso@usf.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Dena Reif, Head Coach (813) 974-4097 dmreif@usf.edu
John Mitchell, Volunteer Coach
Heather Tinsley, Volunteer Coach
Football   Return To Top
Willie Taggart, Head Coach (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Danny Hope, Co-Offensive Coordinator/Run Game (813) 974-7720 charleshope@usf.edu
Raymond Woodie, Defensive Coordinator (813) 974-7173 rwoodie@usf.edu
David Reaves, Co-Offensive Coordinator/Pass Game (813) 974-7166 reaves1@usf.edu
David Gilbertson, Assistant Coach - Tight Ends (813) 974-0903 dgilbertson@usf.edu
Alonzo Hampton, Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs (813) 974-7174 hamptona@usf.edu
John Jancek, Assistant Coach - Safeties
Eric Mathies, Assistant Coach - Defensive Line (813) 974-9773 emathies@usf.edu
Donte Pimpleton, Assistant Coach - Running Backs (813) 974-6421 dpimpleton@usf.edu
T.J. Weist, Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Sharrod Everett, Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7179 sharrod@usf.edu
Jon Haskins, Director of Player Personnel (813) 974-7182 haskinsj@usf.edu
Trae Hackett, Assistant Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7167 hackett@usf.edu
Phillip Cane, Video Coordinator (813) 974-9347 pcane@usf.edu
Julie Reed, Executive Assistant (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Jared Clark, Football Analyst - Offense (813) 974-7170 jaredclark2@usf.edu
Joe Kinnan, Senior Offensive Consultant (813) 974-7170 kinnanj@usf.edu
Saki Mihalakos, Football Analyst - Defense (813) 974-7170 ttmihalakos@usf.edu
Stephen Nicholas, Football Analyst - Defense (813) 974-7170 slnichol@usf.edu
Brock Willis, Football Analyst - Special Teams (813) 974-7170 cbwillis@usf.edu
Lindsey Lamar, Graduate Assistant - Offense (813) 974-7170 llamar@usf.edu
Jim Nelson, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 spnelson@usf.edu
Blake Treadwell, Graduate Assistant - Offense (813) 974-7170 treadwell@usf.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Steve Bradley, Head Coach (813) 309-7207 bradleys1@usf.edu
John Gordon, Assistant Coach (229) 425-5897 johngordon@usf.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Marci Kornegay, Head Coach (813) 727-8664 mkornegay@usf.edu
Taylor Babcock, Assistant Coach (813) 285-1906 tbabcock@usf.edu
Sailing   Return To Top
Allison Jolly, Head Coach (727) 560-5505 allisonbjolly@gmail.com
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
George Kiefer, Head Coach (813) 974-4149 gkiefer@usf.edu
Fred Dikranian, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8775 dikranian@usf.edu
Bryheem Hancock, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1698 bryheem@usf.edu
Jose Robles, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-8151 roblesj@usf.edu
Jim DiNobile, Director of Men's Soccer Operations (813) 858-5253 usfmsoc1@usf.edu
Juan Carlos Garcia, Assistant Director of Men's Soccer Operations
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Denise Schilte-Brown, Head Coach (813) 974-4026 dcs1@usf.edu
Chris Brown, Associate Head Coach, Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-3317 chrisbrown@usf.edu
Jason Dowiak, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9657 jdowiak@usf.edu
Juan De Brigard, Volunteer Assistant Coach jdebrigard@usf.edu
Samantha Larson, Director of Women's Soccer Operations (813) 974-9657 larson@usf.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Ken Eriksen, Head Coach (813) 974-4111 eriksen@usf.edu
Jessica Moore, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7211 moore31@usf.edu
Tommy Santiago, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7211 tommys@usf.edu
Avon Meacham, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-6197 avonm@usf.edu
Stephanie Juergens, Softball Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4099 sjuergens@usf.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Matt Hill, Head Coach (813) 974-4030 mhill9@usf.edu
Ashley Fisher, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 ashleyfisher@usf.edu
Gary Needelman, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 garyn@usf.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Cristina Moros, Head Coach (813) 974-4121 moros1@usf.edu
Ariel Gaitan, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1109 agaitan1@usf.edu
Kristina Brandi, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track & Field   Return To Top
Warren Bye, Head Coach (813) 974-4667 wbye@usf.edu
Toby Colyer, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4095 tcolyer@usf.edu
Don Marsh, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9064 dmarsh@usf.edu
Kiamesha Otey, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7943 kotey@usf.edu
Dena Reif, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4097 dmreif@usf.edu
Jason Rouser, Assistant Coach (813) 285-3670 rouser1@usf.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Courtney Draper, Head Coach (813) 974-5740 cdraper1@usf.edu
Travers Green, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4130 traversgreen@usf.edu
Tanner Wright, Volunteer Assistant
Danielle Hepburn, Director of Volleyball Operations (813) 974-7939 dhepburn@usf.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Tim Anderson, Associate Director of Athletics for Academics (813) 974-5017 anderson28@usf.edu
Stephen Darville, Associate Director for Academics (813) 974-4073 darville1@usf.edu
Ashley Grigsby, Assistant Director for Academics (813) 974-7446 aegrigsb@usf.edu
Ana Gutierrez, Academic/Tutor Coordinator (813) 974-3245 agutierrez7@usf.edu
Ron Moses, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-5957 rmoses1@usf.edu
Rosemary Piedmont, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-7548 rrpiedmont@usf.edu
Cheryl Walther, Learning Specialist (813) 974-0583 cwalther@usf.edu
Kelcey Cole, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 kelceycole@usf.edu
Aaron DeBerry, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 adeberry@usf.edu
Alexa Hosey, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 alexah@usf.edu
Alex Klauke, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875
Jana Pladevall-Guyer, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 janapladeval@usf.edu
Student-Athlete Enhancement   Return To Top
Jodie Libadisos, Associate Director of Athletics for Student-Athlete Enhancement (813) 974-8185 jheinicka@usf.edu
Greg Morgan, Director of Student Athlete Career Development & Student Engagement (813) 974-9749 gmorgan2@usf.edu
Lindsey Krakower, Coordinator for Community Engagement (813) 974-3994 lkrakowe@usf.edu
Stan Smith, Enhancing U Graduate Assistant vlstanley@usf.edu
Jennica Mullins, Student-Athlete Career Development Graduate Assistant (813) 974-9417 jmullins2@usf.edu
Athletic Performance   Return To Top
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Steven Gortmaker, Associate Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-0469 sgortmaker@usf.edu
Walter Bell, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-0417 wbell@usf.edu
Joey Carnes, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-0418 josephcarnes@usf.edu
Stuart Hart, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-6118 stuarth@usf.edu
Mike Malone, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-4378 malonem@usf.edu
Stephen Parker, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-3251 sparker11@usf.edu
Hong Tran, Athletic Performance Specialist hongtran@usf.edu
Broadcasting   Return To Top
Jim Louk, Associate Director of Athletics / Broadcast & Communications (813) 974-7491 louk@usf.edu
Mike Lefko, Broadcasting Coordinator (813) 974-9756 mlefko@usf.edu
Business Operations & Human Resources   Return To Top
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Ashley Leko, Assistant Director of Athletics/Business and Finance (813) 974-8254 aleko@usf.edu
Gale Ona, Assistant Director of Athletics / Director of Human Resources (813) 974-8232 gona@usf.edu
Chris Sharp, Assistant Director of Human Resources (813) 974-0004 cssharp@usf.edu
Todd St. John-Fulton, Travel Manager (813) 974-4039 todds@usf.edu
Audry Ferraris, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-1339 aferraris@usf.edu
Erik Shelfer, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-3373 eshelfer@usf.edu
Melissa Kelly, Accounting Assistant (813) 974-6113 melissa112@usf.edu
Debbie Pershing, Travel Coordinator (813) 974-3162 dpershing@usf.edu
Communications   Return To Top
Brian Siegrist, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications - Football (813) 974-4086 siegrist@usf.edu
Steven Schoon, Assistant Director of Communications - M Basketball, Track & Field/XC (813) 974-4087 schoons@usf.edu
Erin Bean, Assistant Director of Communications - W Basketball, M Soccer (813) 974-5755 erinbean@usf.edu
Mike Radomski, Assistant Director of Communications - Baseball, Volleyball (813) 974-7099 mradomski@usf.edu
Tom Zebold, Senior Writer (813) 974-4092 tomzebold@usf.edu
Lindsey Morrison, Communications Assistant-M/W Soccer, Softball, M/W Tennis (813) 974-4029 lmorrison1@usf.edu
Digital Communications   Return To Top
Michael Farrell, Director of Digital Strategy (813) 974-0410 farrellm@usf.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Ralph Shick, Assistant Director of Athletics / Compliance (813) 974-4869 rshick@usf.edu
Dawn Jackson, Director of Compliance (813) 974-6454 dmjacks2@usf.edu
Andrew Kappers, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-1096 akappers@usf.edu
Paul Print, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-1426 paulprint@usf.edu
Corporate Sales - IMG Sports Properties   Return To Top
Arden Robbins, General Manager (813) 974-6975 arden.robbins@img.com
Juan Londono, Senior Account Executive (813) 974-7497 juan.londono@img.com
Ashley Wheeler, Senior Account Executive (813) 974-4454 ashley.wheeler@img.com
Caitlin Healy, Partner Services Coordinator (813) 974-7495 caitlin.healy@img.com
Jarrod Cole, Account Executive (813) 974-0772 jarrod.cole@img.com
Ashley Ainbinder, Graduate Assistant
Development   Return To Top
Mark Muhlhauser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Associate Vice President of Development (813) 974-5045 muhlhauser@usf.edu
Lelo Prado, Associate Director of Athletics / Development & Administration (813) 974-0521 leloprado@usf.edu
Brian Clark, Director of Major Gifts (813) 974-7489 brianclark@usf.edu
John Lewis, Assistant Director of Development for Ticket Sales & Customer Service (813) 974-7492 johnl@usf.edu
Kari Clark, Assistant Director of Development for Special Events & Hospitality (813) 974-6599 kariclark@usf.edu
Ryan Schulman, Assistant Director of Development - Annual Giving (813) 974-7180 rschulman@usf.edu
Mark Ketterer, Assistant Director of Development (813) 974-3481 ketterer@usf.edu
Zach Pietrzyk, Development Associate (813) 974-4223 zpietrzy@usf.edu
Dylan Herbert, Assistant Director of Donor Relations (813) 974-9051 herbertd@usf.edu
Maria Gray, Development Specialist (813) 974-7490 mgray@usf.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Jeremy Lees, Assistant Director of Athletics for Equipment Operations (813) 974-7356 jlees@usf.edu
Ahmand Faniel, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Olympic Sports (813) 974-0470 afaniel@usf.edu
Chris Sasileo, Equipment Assistant - Muma Center (813) 974-4157 csasileo@usf.edu
Event Management   Return To Top
Jim Fee, Associate Director of Athletics / Events and Championships (813) 974-7307 fee@usf.edu
Steve Guarino, Event Management Coordinator (813) 974-4176 sguarino@usf.edu
Brooks Merrill, Event Management Coordinator (813) 974-8467 pbmerrill@usf.edu
Ryan Dunn, Event Management Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4023 ryandunn@usf.edu
Adam Wisniewski, Event Management Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4023 awisniewski@usf.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Dan Krone, Director of Facilities (813) 974-8935 dkrone@usf.edu
Siva Prakash, Director of Strategic Planning - Athletic Facilities (813) 974-6858 sprakash@usf.edu
Mark Bonneau, Assistant Sports Turf Manager (727) 420-6380 mbonneau@usf.edu
Information Technology (Athletics)   Return To Top
Pat Costello, Information Technology Manager (813) 974-3986 pcostello@usf.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Adam Schemm, Assistant Director of Athletics / Marketing (813) 974-9169 schemm@usf.edu
Kendall Butters, Assistant Director of Marketing (813) 974-2534 butters@usf.edu
Ian McGarry, Marketing Graduate Assistant imcgarry@mail.usf.edu
Belicia Montgomery, Marketing Graduate Assistant beliciam@mail.usf.edu
Lori Moses, Spirit Coordinator (Cheer & Dance) (813) 416-8098 usfsundollcoach@aol.com
BullsVision   Return To Top
Kayla Higginbotham, Director of BullsVision (813) 974-8199 kaylah2@usf.edu
Darin Cowels, BullsVision Assistant darinc@usf.edu
Jennifer Guido, BullsVision Assistant (813) 974-4062 jenniferguid@usf.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Steve Walz, Associate Director of Athletics / Director of Sports Medicine - Football (813) 974-3506 walz@usf.edu
Yuriy Chulskiy, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Football (813) 974-6794 ychulskiy@usf.edu
Scott Hebert, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Men's Basketball/Spirit Squads (813) 974-9668 scotthebert@usf.edu
Michele Latimer, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball/Sailing (813) 974-4146 mlatimer@usf.edu
Greg Byrd, Associate Athletic Trainer - Track & Field/Cross Country (813) 974-8312 gabyrd@usf.edu
Josh Herran, Associate Athletic Trainer - Baseball (813) 974-0667 jherran@usf.edu
Anita Fanelli, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Women's Soccer (813) 974-4140 afanelli@usf.edu
Taylor Baldwin, Athletic Training Resident - Softball/Women's Soccer (813) 974-0660 tcbaldwin@mail.usf.edu
Amy Bergan, Athletic Training Resident - Track & Field (813) 974-0631 amybergan@mail.usf.edu
Collin DeBarbrie, Athletic Training Resident - Football/Women's Tennis (813) 974-0631 cdebarbrie@mail.usf.edu
Mike Guerdan, Athletic Training Resident - Football/Men's Tennis (813) 974-0631 guerdan@usf.edu
Casey Northcraft, Athletic Training Resident - Volleyball (813) 974-0660 cnorthcraft@mail.usf.edu
Octavio Tobar, Athletic Training Resident - Men's Soccer (813) 974-0631 octavio@usf.edu
Janet Britton-Rodgers, Athletic Insurance Supervisor (813) 974-0514 spmed@usf.edu
Lee Dorpfeld, Behaviorial Health Coordinator (813) 974-7278 ldorpfeld@usf.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Tony Szeszycki, Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-6623 aszeszycki@usf.edu
Ryan Parrish, Assistant Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-8937 parrishr@usf.edu
USF Ticket Sales & Customer Service   Return To Top
Brentin Gultz, Account Executive (813) 974-9134 bgultz@usf.edu
Ryan Halter, Ticket Sales Representative (813) 974-7303 rhalter@mail.usf.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Fran Schoel, Staff Assistant - Lee Roy Selmon Athletics Center (813) 974-5040 fschoel@usf.edu