TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
TBO AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
Coke Zero AD
WFLA Ch 8
advertisement
University of South Florida Staff Directory
University of South Florida Athletics Department
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ATH 100
Tampa, FL 33620
Main Number: 813-974-2125



Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics Administration   Return To Top
Mark Harlan, Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 MarkHarlan@usf.edu
Craig Angelos, Executive Senior Associate Director of Athletics (813) 974-3528 cwangelos@usf.edu
Barry Clements, Executive Associate Director of Athletics (813) 974-4144 clements@usf.edu
Scott Glaser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Facilities & Event Management (813) 974-3110 sglaser@usf.edu
Jim Harris, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Associate Vice President of Development (813) 974-5045 harrisj1@usf.edu
Amy Perkins, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / SWA (813) 974-3007 aperkins@usf.edu
Jocelyn Fisher, Assistant Director of Athletics / Administration (813) 974-6885 jafisher1@usf.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Lelo Prado, Head Coach (813) 974-2504 leloprado@usf.edu
Lance Carter, Assistant Coach (813) 974-2995 lancecarter@usf.edu
Chris Heintz, Assistant Coach (813) 974-2507 cjheintz@usf.edu
Greg Parris, Director of Baseball Operations
Frank Maldonado, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-0567 fmaldonado@usf.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Orlando Antigua, Head Coach
Oliver Antigua, Assistant Coach
Rod Strickland, Assistant Coach
Jerry McCullough, Director of Basketball Operations
Anthony Brammer, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3105 abrammer@usf.edu
Barbara Riffe, Senior Secretary (813) 974-3252 briffe@usf.edu
Jared Brantley, Administrative Assistant
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Jose Fernandez, Head Coach (813) 974-7472 josef@usf.edu
Jeff Osterman, Associate Head Coach (813) 974-7472 osterman@usf.edu
Michele Woods-Baxter, Associate Coach (813) 974-7472 mwbaxter@usf.edu
Desma Thomas Bateast, Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
Jessica Cooley, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-7472 cooleyj@usf.edu
Timothy Sylver, Video Coordinator
Jessica Dickson, Administrative Assistant
Graham Anderson, Basketball Strength Coach (813) 974-4378 gganderson@usf.edu
Ashley Chaffin, Associate Director of Academic Services (813) 974-7547 achaffin@usf.edu
Mark Heise, Assistant Director of Communications (813) 974-5755 mheise@usf.edu
Jim Baxter, Administrative Assistant to the Head Coach (813) 974-7689
Donna Jordan, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer (813) 974-4140 djordan@admin.usf.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Dena Reif, Head Coach (813) 974-4097 dreif@usf.edu
Football   Return To Top
Willie Taggart, Head Coach (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Paul Wulff, Offensive Coordinator - Offensive Line
Chuck Bresnahan, Defensive Coordinator (813) 974-7168 cbresnahan@usf.edu
Ron Cooper, Assistant Head Coach - Defensive Backs (813) 974-7174 ronaldcooper@usf.edu
Ron Dugans, Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Stu Holt, Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends (813) 974-0903 swholt@usf.edu
Telly Lockette, Assistant Coach - Running Backs (813) 974-6421 tlockette@usf.edu
Eric Mathies, Assistant Coach - Defensive Line (813) 974-9773 emathies@usf.edu
David Reaves, Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks (813) 974-7166 reaves1@usf.edu
Raymond Woodie, Assistant Coach - Linebackers (813) 974-7173 rwoodie@usf.edu
Hans Straub, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (813) 974-7360 hans@usf.edu
Jon Bills, Graduate Assistant - Offense (813) 974-7170 bills@mail.usf.edu
Tommy Donatell, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 tdonatell@usf.edu
Michael Lanaris, Graduate Assistant - Offense
Kurt von Bargen, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 kvonbargen@usf.edu
Sharrod Everett, Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7179
Paul Gonnella, Director of Player Personnel (813) 974-7182 pgonnella@usf.edu
Trae Hackett, Assistant Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7167 hackett@usf.edu
Julie Reed, Executive Assistant (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Saki Mihalakos, Football Analyst (813) 974-7170 ttmihalakos@usf.edu
Brock Willis, Football Analyst
Leah Knight, Recruiting Operations Coordinator (813) 974-0539 leahk@usf.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Chris Malloy, Head Coach (813) 974-9756 cjmalloy@usf.edu
Jacob Amos, Assistant Coach
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Marci Kornegay, Head Coach (813) 974-3996 mkornegay@usf.edu
Lauren Giesecke, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8104 lgiesecke@usf.edu
Sailing   Return To Top
Allison Jolly, Head Coach (727) 873-4518 allisonbjolly@gmail.com
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
George Kiefer, Head Coach (813) 974-4149 gkiefer@usf.edu
Fred Dikranian, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8775 dikranian@usf.edu
Bryheem Hancock, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1698 bhancock@usf.edu
Jose Robles, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9151 roblesj@usf.edu
Jim DiNobile, Director of Soccer Operations (813) 858-5253 usfmsoc1@usf.edu
Sammy Castellanos, Assistant Director of Soccer Operations (813) 974-8151 scastel2@usf.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Denise Schilte-Brown, Head Coach (813) 974-4026
Chris Brown, Associate Head Coach, Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-3317 chrisbrown@usf.edu
Jason Dowiak, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9657 jdowiak@usf.edu
Juan De Brigard, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Ashley Rodrigues, Director of Operations (813) 974-6197 arodrigues@usf.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Ken Eriksen, Head Coach (813) 974-4111 eriksen@usf.edu
Carmela Liwag, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4099 liwag@usf.edu
Monica Triner, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7211 mtriner@usf.edu
Avon Meacham, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-6197 avonm@usf.edu
Stacey Heintz, Director of Tournaments & Operations (813) 974-6454 sheintz@usf.edu
Matt Bousson, Team Conditioning Coach
Michele Latimer, Head Trainer (813) 974-4146 mlatimer@admin.usf.edu
Katie Collins, Team Trainer (813) 974-0660 kcollin6@mail.usf.edu
Jason Frank, Team Academic Coordinator (813) 974-5957 jmfrank@usf.edu
Sean Barows, Sports Information Director (813) 974-7099 sbarows@mail.usf.edu
Ahmand Faniel, Team Equipment Manager (813) 974-0470 afaniel@usf.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Matt Hill, Head Coach (813) 974-4030 mhill9@usf.edu
Brandon Wagner, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 bwagner1@usf.edu
Mike Henderson, Director of Men's Tennis Operations (813) 974-7444 mikeh@usf.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Agustin Moreno, Head Coach (813) 974-4121 amoreno@usf.edu
Kelly Anderson, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1109 anderson20@usf.edu
Hans Gildemeister, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track & Field   Return To Top
Warren Bye, Head Coach (813) 974-4667 wbye@usf.edu
Toby Colyer, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4095 tcolyer@usf.edu
Peter Herber, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7943 pherber@usf.edu
Don Marsh, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9064 dmarsh@usf.edu
Dena Reif, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4097 dreif@usf.edu
Taylar Stallings, Assistant Coach
Volleyball   Return To Top
Courtney Draper, Head Coach (813) 974-5740 cdraper1@usf.edu
Kelly Surrency, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4132 kmorrisr@usf.edu
Uros Davidovic, Volunteer Assistant
Brianne Smith, Director of Volleyball Operations (813) 974-7939 briannes@usf.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Jason Linders, Associate Athletic Director for Academics (813) 974-5017 jlinders@usf.edu
Jodie Heinicka, Associate Athletic Director for Student Athlete Advancement (813) 974-8185 jheinicka@usf.edu
Ashley Chaffin, Associate Director of Academic Services (813) 974-7547 achaffin@usf.edu
Jason Frank, Coordinator of Academic Support (813) 974-5957 jmfrank@usf.edu
Ashley Grigsby, Coordinator of Academic Support (813) 974-7548 aegrigsb@usf.edu
Rosemary Piedmont, Coordinator of Academic Support (813) 974-7548 rrpiedmont@usf.edu
Greg Morgan, Mentoring U Selmon Style Coordinator (813) 974-9749 gmorgan2@usf.edu
Andrea Greve, Mentoring U Selmon Style Graduate Assistant (813) 974-9417 agreve@usf.edu
Erica Anderson, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 ejander2@mail.usf.edu
Kelly Budnick, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 kbudnick@usf.edu
Kenshyra Jackson, Mentoring U Selmon Style Intern (813) 974-9749 kenshyra@usf.edu
Robyn Oakley, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 robyn@usf.edu
Broadcasting   Return To Top
Jim Louk, Associate Director of Athletics / Broadcast & Communications (813) 974-7491 louk@usf.edu
Mike Lefko, Broadcasting Coordinator (813) 974-9756 mlefko@usf.edu
Business Operations & Human Resources   Return To Top
Yulander Wells, Jr., Associate Director of Athletics for Business and Finance (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Gale Ona, Assistant Director of Athletics / Director of Human Resources (813) 974-8232 gona@usf.edu
Ashley Leko, Fiscal and Business Manager (813) 974-8254 athadm03@usf.edu
Michele Burlingame, Senior Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-4039 mburling@usf.edu
Cristi Ecks, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-1339 cecks@usf.edu
Erik Shelfer, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-3373 eshelfer@usf.edu
Todd St. John, Assistant Director of Human Resources (813) 974-0004 todds@usf.edu
Debbie Pershing, Travel Coordinator (813) 974-3162 dpershing@usf.edu
Communications   Return To Top
Brian Siegrist, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications (813) 974-4086 siegrist@usf.edu
Steven Schoon, Assistant Director of Communications - M Basketball, Track & Field/XC (813) 974-4087 schoons@usf.edu
Mark Heise, Assistant Director of Communications - W Basketball, Volleyball, M/W Golf (813) 974-5755 mheise@usf.edu
Tom Zebold, Senior Writer (813) 974-4092 tomzebold@usf.edu
Sean Barows, Communications Assistant - M/W Soccer, Softball, Sailing (813) 974-7099 sbarows@mail.usf.edu
Manny Nieves, Communications Assistant - Baseball, M/W Tennis (813) 974-4029 nieves2@usf.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Elliott Charles, Assistant Director of Athletics / Compliance Services (813) 974-4061 eacharl2@usf.edu
Katie Hardie, Director of Compliance (813) 974-1096 khardie@usf.edu
Aaron Thomas, Compliance Extern (813) 974-6454 aaronthomas1@usf.edu
Julianna Despinos, Compliance Assistant (813) 974-1426 jdespino@usf.edu
Mallory Mattson, Compliance Assistant (813) 974-1426 mattsonm@usf.edu
Jordan Rivers, Compliance Assistant (813) 974-1426 jrivers@usf.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Jeremy Lees, Director of Equipment Operations (813) 974-7356 jlees@usf.edu
Max Carroll, Assistant Equipment Manager (813) 974-4157 maxcarroll@usf.edu
Ahmand Faniel, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Olympic Sports (813) 974-0470 afaniel@usf.edu
Mark Wilty, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Football (813) 974-7356 mwilty@usf.edu
Matt Draper, Equipment Assistant (813) 974-7356 mtdraper@mail.usf.edu
Event Management   Return To Top
Jim Fee, Associate Director of Athletics / Events and Championships (813) 974-7307 fee@usf.edu
Mario Duarte, Director of Events (813) 974-1673 marioduarte@usf.edu
Steve Guarino, Event Management Coordinator sguarino@usf.edu
Laura Nichols, Event Management Graduate Assistant lmnichols@usf.edu
Brendan Reilly, Event Management Graduate Assistant aloysius@usf.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Scott Grace, Sports Turf Manager (813) 974-7997 scottgrace@usf.edu
Mark Bonneau, Assistant Sports Turf Manager mbonneau@usf.edu
Audry Ferraris, Facilities Assistant (813) 974-8917 aferraris@usf.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Michael Farrell, Director of Marketing and New Media (813) 974-0410 farrellm@usf.edu
Jabari Jackson, BullsVision Director (813) 974-6118 jabarij@usf.edu
Kayla Higginbotham, BullsVision Producer (813) 974-8199 kaylah2@usf.edu
Karloz Tellez, Creative Coordinator (813) 974-7316 ktellez@usf.edu
Erika Lerum, Director of Fan Development (813) 974-2534 erikal@usf.edu
Dylan Tozier, BullsVision Assistant (813) 974-2125 djtozier@usf.edu
Allison Minisce, Marketing Coordinator (813) 974-9869 aminisce@usf.edu
Jessica von Essen, Marketing Coordinator (813) 974-3517 jvonessen@usf.edu
Lori Moses, Spirit Coordinator (Cheer & Dance) (813) 416-8098 usfsundollcoach@aol.com
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Steve Walz, Associate Director of Athletics / Director of Sports Medicine - Football (813) 974-3506 walz@usf.edu
Donna Jordan, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball, M/W Golf (813) 974-4140 djordan@admin.usf.edu
Greg Byrd, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Track & Field/XC (813) 974-8312 gabyrd@usf.edu
Yuriy Chulskiy, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Football (813) 974-6794 ychulskiy@usf.edu
Scott Hebert, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Men's Basketball, Cheer/Sun Dolls (813) 974-9668 scotthebert@usf.edu
Josh Herran, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Baseball (813) 974-0667 jherran@usf.edu
Michele Latimer, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Women's Soccer, Sailing (813) 974-4146 mlatimer@admin.usf.edu
Katie Collins, Athletic Training Resident - Softball (813) 974-0660 kcollin6@mail.usf.edu
Esther Kim, Athletic Training Resident - Track & Field/XC (813) 974-0631 eek1@usf.edu
Salvador Lopez, Athletic Training Resident - Football, M/W Tennis (813) 974-0669 salvador1@usf.edu
Amy Powell, Athletic Training Resident - Volleyball (813) 974-0667 amypowell@usf.edu
Khai Tran, Athletic Training Resident - Football (813) 974-0631 khaitran@usf.edu
Kei Utsumi, Athletic Training Resident - Men's Soccer (813) 974-0660 kutsumi@usf.edu
Janet Britton-Rodgers, Athletic Insurance Supervisor (813) 974-0514 spmed@admin.usf.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Hans Straub, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (813) 974-7360 hans@usf.edu
Graham Anderson, Basketball Strength Coach (813) 974-4378 gganderson@usf.edu
Walter Bell, Associate Strength & Conditioning Coach (813) 974-0417 wbell@usf.edu
Tyson Brown, Associate Strength & Conditioning Coach (813) 974-0469 tysonbrown1@usf.edu
Greg Honeychuck, Associate Strength & Conditioning Coach (813) 974-0418 ghoneychuck@usf.edu
Robert Le Guen, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach (813) 974-3251 rleguen@mail.usf.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Colin Hargis, Associate Director of Athletics / Ticket Sales & Operations (813) 974-3002 chargis@usf.edu
Tony Szeszycki, Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-3002 aszeszycki@usf.edu
Adam Weigle, Assistant Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-3002 aweigle@usf.edu
Ticket Sales   Return To Top
Courtney Simons, General Manager of Ticket Sales & Service (813) 974-9112 simonsc@usf.edu
Tim Riva, Senior Account Executive - Group Sales (813) 974-7303 triva@usf.edu
Ben Coburn, Account Executive (813) 974-3226 benc@usf.edu
John Lewis, Account Executive (813) 974-7492 johnl@usf.edu
Scott Peace, Account Executive (813) 974-9134 speace@usf.edu
Curtis Walker, Account Executive (813) 974-3645 curtiswalker@usf.edu
USF IMG Sports Marketing   Return To Top
Joe Fontanetta, Associate General Manager (813) 974-4454 joseph.fontanetta@img.com
Caitlin Healy, Partner Services Coordinator (813) 974-7495 caitlin.healy@img.com
Mark Beyer, Account Executive (813) 974-0772 mark.beyer@img.com
Juan Londono, Account Executive (813) 974-7497 juan.londono@img.com
Marc Kulbersh, Graduate Assistant (847) 287-1009 marc.kulbersh@img.com
USF Bulls Club   Return To Top
Jim Harris, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Associate Vice President of Development (813) 974-5045 harrisj1@usf.edu
Joe Tomaino, Senior Director of Major Gifts (813) 974-7489 jtomaino@usf.edu
Eric Soncrant, Assistant Director of Athletics for Development (813) 974-3481 soncrant@usf.edu
Marcy Lanoue, Director of Development (813) 974-6599 mlanoue@usf.edu
Shelley McDuff, Director of Development (813) 974-7606 smcduff@usf.edu
Michael Consolmagno, Assistant Director of Development / Bulls Varsity Club Director (813) 974-4566 mconsolm@usf.edu
Joe Hunt, Communication Coordinator for Development (813) 974-2609 jhunt4@usf.edu
Zach Pietrzyk, Development Associate (813) 974-4223 zpietrzy@usf.edu
Maria Gray, Development Specialist (813) 974-7490 mgray@usf.edu
John Bowers, Development Graduate Assistant (813) 974-7180 johnbowers@usf.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Pat Costello, Information Technology Manager (813) 974-3986 pcostello@usf.edu
Taylor Leffler, Administrative Assistant (813) 974-6851 leffler@usf.edu
Francine Schoel, Senior Secretary (813) 974-4023 fschoel@usf.edu
Justin Seow, Information Technology Assistant (813) 974-4048 jseow@usf.edu
Joan Snyder, Receptionist (813) 974-2125 snyder@usf.edu
Lindsey Krakower, Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 lkrakowe@usf.edu


Bottom Shadow