Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
 
University of South Florida Staff Directory
University of South Florida Athletics Department
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ATH 100
Tampa, FL 33620
Main Number: 813-974-2125



Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics Administration   Return To Top
Mark Harlan, Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 MarkHarlan@usf.edu
Lindsey Krakower, Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 lkrakowe@usf.edu
Barry Clements, Deputy Director of Athletics (813) 974-4144 clements@usf.edu
Andrew T. Goodrich, Senior Associate Director of Athletics/External Relations (813) 974-9636 goodrich@usf.edu
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Jocelyn Fisher, Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Administration/Senior Woman Administrator (813) 974-6885 jafisher1@usf.edu
Scott Glaser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Facilities & Event Management (813) 974-3110 sglaser@usf.edu
Lelo Prado, Associate Director of Athletics for Administration and External Services (813) 974-0521 leloprado@usf.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Mark Kingston, Head Coach (813) 974-2504 mkingston@usf.edu
Mike Current, Assistant Coach (813) 974-0567 mcurrent@usf.edu
Billy Mohl, Assistant Coach (813) 974-2507 wtmohl@usf.edu
Frank Maldonado, Director of Baseball Operations (813) 974-2995 fmaldonado@usf.edu
Chris Cates, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-2995 catesc@usf.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Orlando Antigua, Head Coach (813) 974-3252
Sergio Rouco, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7212 roucos@usf.edu
Rod Strickland, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1210 rstrickland1@usf.edu
Oliver Antigua, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7113 antigua@usf.edu
Jerry McCullough, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-3441 jmccullough@usf.edu
Dominic Lombardi, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3105 dlombardi@usf.edu
Barbara Riffe, Senior Secretary (813) 974-3252 briffe@usf.edu
Gerald Gillion, Special Assistant to the Head Coach (813) 974-4774 ggillion@usf.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Jose Fernandez, Head Coach (813) 974-7472 josef@usf.edu
Jeff Osterman, Associate Head Coach (813) 974-4479 osterman@usf.edu
Michele Woods-Baxter, Associate Coach (813) 974-4019 mwbaxter@usf.edu
Desma Thomas Bateast, Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-4083 dcthomas@usf.edu
Jessica Cooley, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-9859 cooleyj@usf.edu
Timothy Sylver, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3756 tsylver@usf.edu
Jessica Dickson, Administrative Assistant (813) 974-7472 jadickso@usf.edu
Jim Baxter, Administrative Assistant to the Head Coach (813) 974-7689 baxter@usf.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Dena Reif, Head Coach (813) 974-4097 dmreif@usf.edu
John Mitchell, Volunteer Coach
Heather Tinsley, Volunteer Coach
Football   Return To Top
Willie Taggart, Head Coach (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Paul Wulff, Offensive Coordinator - Offensive Line (813) 974-7720 wulff@usf.edu
Chuck Bresnahan, Defensive Coordinator (813) 974-7168 cbresnahan@usf.edu
Ron Cooper, Assistant Head Coach - Defensive Backs (813) 974-7174 ronaldcooper@usf.edu
Ron Dugans, Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers (813) 974-9760 rdugans@usf.edu
Stu Holt, Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends (813) 974-0903 swholt@usf.edu
Telly Lockette, Assistant Coach - Running Backs (813) 974-6421 tlockette@usf.edu
Eric Mathies, Assistant Coach - Defensive Line (813) 974-9773 emathies@usf.edu
David Reaves, Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks (813) 974-7166 reaves1@usf.edu
Raymond Woodie, Assistant Coach - Linebackers (813) 974-7173 rwoodie@usf.edu
Jon Bills, Graduate Assistant - Offense (813) 974-7170 bills@usf.edu
Tommy Donatell, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 tdonatell@usf.edu
Kurt von Bargen, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 kvonbargen@usf.edu
Sharrod Everett, Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7179 sharrod@usf.edu
Paul Gonnella, Director of Player Personnel (813) 974-7182 pgonnella@usf.edu
Trae Hackett, Assistant Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7167 hackett@usf.edu
Phillip Cane, Video Coordinator (813) 974-9347 pcane@usf.edu
Julie Reed, Executive Assistant (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Saki Mihalakos, Football Analyst - Offense (813) 974-7170 ttmihalakos@usf.edu
Brock Willis, Football Analyst - Defense (813) 974-7170 cbwillis@usf.edu
Leah Knight, Recruiting Operations Coordinator (813) 974-0539 leahk@usf.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Steven Bradley, Head Coach (813) 309-7207 bradleys1@usf.edu
Brent Jensen, Assistant Coach (630) 408-4871 brentjensen@usf.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Marci Kornegay, Head Coach (813) 727-8664 mkornegay@usf.edu
Lauren Giesecke, Assistant Coach (813) 610-0010 lgiesecke@usf.edu
Sailing   Return To Top
Allison Jolly, Head Coach (727) 873-4518 allisonbjolly@gmail.com
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
George Kiefer, Head Coach (813) 974-4149 gkiefer@usf.edu
Fred Dikranian, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8775 dikranian@usf.edu
Bryheem Hancock, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1698 bryheem@usf.edu
Jose Robles, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8151 roblesj@usf.edu
Jim DiNobile, Director of Soccer Operations (813) 858-5253 usfmsoc1@usf.edu
Sammy Castellanos, Assistant Director of Soccer Operations (813) 974-8151 scastel2@usf.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Denise Schilte-Brown, Head Coach (813) 974-4026 dcs1@usf.edu
Chris Brown, Associate Head Coach, Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-3317 chrisbrown@usf.edu
Jason Dowiak, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9657 jdowiak@usf.edu
Juan De Brigard, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Ken Eriksen, Head Coach (813) 974-4111 eriksen@usf.edu
Carmela Liwag, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4099 liwag@usf.edu
Monica Triner, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7211 mtriner@usf.edu
Avon Meacham, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-6197 avonm@usf.edu
Stacey Heintz, Director of Tournaments & Operations (813) 974-7211 sheintz@usf.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Matt Hill, Head Coach (813) 974-4030 mhill9@usf.edu
Brandon Wagner, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 bwagner1@usf.edu
Gary Needelman, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 garyn@usf.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Agustin Moreno, Head Coach (813) 974-4121 acmoreno@usf.edu
Kelly Anderson, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1109 anderson20@usf.edu
Federico Sabogal, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track & Field   Return To Top
Warren Bye, Head Coach (813) 974-4667 wbye@usf.edu
Toby Colyer, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4095 tcolyer@usf.edu
Don Marsh, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9064 dmarsh@usf.edu
Kiamesha Otey, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7943
Dena Reif, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4097 dmreif@usf.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Courtney Draper, Head Coach (813) 974-5740 cdraper1@usf.edu
Travers Green, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4130 traversgreen@usf.edu
Kelly Surrency, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4132 kmorrisr@usf.edu
Jon Wong, Volunteer Assistant (813) 974-1913 jwong4@usf.edu
Brianne Smith, Director of Volleyball Operations (813) 974-7939 briannes@usf.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Jason Linders, Associate Director of Athletics for Academics (813) 974-5017 jlinders@usf.edu
Jodie Heinicka, Associate Director of Athletics for Student Athlete Advancement (813) 974-8185 jheinicka@usf.edu
Ashley Chaffin, Associate Director of Academic Services (813) 974-7547 achaffin@usf.edu
Jason Frank, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-5957 jmfrank@usf.edu
Ashley Grigsby, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-7548 aegrigsb@usf.edu
Rosemary Piedmont, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-7548 rrpiedmont@usf.edu
Greg Morgan, Director of Mentoring U Selmon Style/ Student Engagement (813) 974-9749 gmorgan2@usf.edu
Kelly Budnick, Assistant Academic Coordinator (813) 974-4875 kbudnick@usf.edu
Andrea Greve, Assistant Coordinator for Mentoring U Selmon Style (813) 974-9417 agreve@usf.edu
Kelcey Cole, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 kelceycole@usf.edu
Raven Tatum, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 rtatum@usf.edu
Broadcasting   Return To Top
Jim Louk, Associate Director of Athletics / Broadcast & Communications (813) 974-7491 louk@usf.edu
Mike Lefko, Broadcasting Coordinator (813) 974-9756 mlefko@usf.edu
Business Operations & Human Resources   Return To Top
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Ashley Leko, Assistant Director of Athletics/Business and Finance (813) 974-8254 athadm03@usf.edu
Gale Ona, Assistant Director of Athletics / Director of Human Resources (813) 974-8232 gona@usf.edu
Michele Burlingame, Senior Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-4039 mburling@usf.edu
Audry Ferraris, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-1339 aferraris@usf.edu
Erik Shelfer, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-3373 eshelfer@usf.edu
Todd St. John, Assistant Director of Human Resources (813) 974-0004 todds@usf.edu
Debbie Pershing, Travel Coordinator (813) 974-3162 dpershing@usf.edu
Communications   Return To Top
Brian Siegrist, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications - Football (813) 974-4086 siegrist@usf.edu
Steven Schoon, Assistant Director of Communications - M Basketball, Track & Field/XC (813) 974-4087 schoons@usf.edu
Mark Heise, Assistant Director of Communications - W Basketball, Volleyball, M/W Golf (813) 974-5755 mheise@usf.edu
Tom Zebold, Senior Writer (813) 974-4092 tomzebold@usf.edu
Sean Barows, Communications Assistant - M Soccer, Softball, Sailing (813) 974-7099 sbarows@usf.edu
Lindsey Morrison, Communications Assistant - W Soccer, Baseball, M & W Tennis (813) 974-4029 lmorrison1@usf.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Elliott Charles, Associate Director of Athletics / Compliance (813) 974-4061 eacharl2@usf.edu
Ralph Shick, Assistant Director of Athletics / Compliance (813) 974-4869 rshick@usf.edu
Katie Hardie, Director of Compliance (813) 974-1096 khardie@usf.edu
Damonde Dickerson, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-1426 ddickerson@usf.edu
Aaron Thomas, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-6454 aaronthomas1@usf.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Jeremy Lees, Assistant Director of Athletics for Equipment Operations (813) 974-7356 jlees@usf.edu
Max Carroll, Assistant Equipment Manager (813) 974-4157 maxcarroll@usf.edu
Ahmand Faniel, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Olympic Sports (813) 974-0470 afaniel@usf.edu
Mark Wilty, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Football (813) 974-7356 mwilty@usf.edu
Matt Draper, Equipment Assistant (813) 974-7356 mtdraper@mail.usf.edu
Event Management   Return To Top
Jim Fee, Associate Director of Athletics / Events and Championships (813) 974-7307 fee@usf.edu
Mario Duarte, Director of Events (813) 974-1673 marioduarte@usf.edu
Steve Guarino, Event Management Coordinator (813) 974-4176 sguarino@usf.edu
Lenny Weg, Event Management Coordinator (813) 974-8467 lweg@usf.edu
Krista Bye-Nagel, Event Management Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4023 kbyenagel@usf.edu
Bodi Karsono, Event Management Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4023 bkarsono@usf.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Dan Krone, Director of Facilities (813) 974-8935 dkrone@usf.edu
Scott Grace, Sports Turf Manager (813) 974-7997 scottgrace@usf.edu
Mark Bonneau, Assistant Sports Turf Manager mbonneau@usf.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Michael Farrell, Director of Marketing and New Media (813) 974-0410 farrellm@usf.edu
Lori Moses, Spirit Coordinator (Cheer & Dance) (813) 416-8098 usfsundollcoach@aol.com
BullsVision   Return To Top
Kayla Higginbotham, Director of BullsVision (813) 974-8199 kaylah2@usf.edu
Jabari Jackson, Director of Web Video Content (813) 974-6118 jabarij@usf.edu
Darin Cowels, BullsVision Assistant (813) 974-2125 darinc@usf.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Steve Walz, Associate Director of Athletics / Director of Sports Medicine - Football (813) 974-3506 walz@usf.edu
Donna Jordan, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball (813) 974-4140 djordan@admin.usf.edu
Greg Byrd, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Track & Field/XC (813) 974-8312 gabyrd@usf.edu
Yuriy Chulskiy, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Football (813) 974-6794 ychulskiy@usf.edu
Scott Hebert, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Men's Basketball/Cheer & SunDolls (813) 974-9668 scotthebert@usf.edu
Josh Herran, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Baseball (813) 974-0667 jherran@usf.edu
Michele Latimer, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Women's Soccer (813) 974-4146 mlatimer@admin.usf.edu
Taylor Baldwin, Athletic Training Resident - Softball/Women's Soccer (813) 974-0660 tcbaldwin@mail.usf.edu
Amy Bergan, Athletic Training Resident - Track & Field (813) 974-0631 amybergan@mail.usf.edu
Collin DeBarbrie, Athletic Training Resident - Football/Women's Tennis (813) 974-0631 cdebarbrie@mail.usf.edu
Salvador Lopez, Athletic Training Resident - Football/Men's Tennis (813) 974-0669 salvador1@usf.edu
Casey Northcraft, Athletic Training Resident - Volleyball (813) 974-0660 cnorthcraft@mail.usf.edu
Kei Utsumi, Athletic Training Resident - Men's Soccer (813) 974-0660 kutsumi@usf.edu
Janet Britton-Rodgers, Athletic Insurance Supervisor (813) 974-0514 spmed@admin.usf.edu
Athletic Performance   Return To Top
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Rod Grace, Associate Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-0417 jgrace1@usf.edu
Walter Bell, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-0417 wbell@usf.edu
Joey Carnes, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach
Stuart Hart, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-7873 stuarth@usf.edu
Robert Le Guen, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-3251 rleguen@usf.edu
Mike Malone, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-4378 malonem@usf.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Colin Hargis, Associate Director of Athletics / Ticket Sales & Operations (813) 974-3002 chargis@usf.edu
Tony Szeszycki, Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-3002 aszeszycki@usf.edu
IMG Ticketing Solutions   Return To Top
Dan Izzo, General Manager of Ticket Sales & Service (813) 974-9112 dizzo@usf.edu
John Lewis, Sr. Account Executive (813) 974-7492 johnl@usf.edu
Austin Gantz, Account Executive (813) 974-3226 agantz@usf.edu
Charlie Mushin, Account Executive (813) 974-3645 mushin@usf.edu
Tre Smith, Account Executive (813) 974-9134 demontre@usf.edu
Corporate Sales - IMG Sports Properties   Return To Top
Arden Robbins, General Manager (813) 974-6975 Arden.Robbins@IMG.com
Joe Fontanetta, Associate General Manager (813) 974-4454 joseph.fontanetta@img.com
Caitlin Healy, Partner Services Coordinator (813) 974-7495 caitlin.healy@img.com
Juan Londono, Account Executive (813) 974-7497 juan.londono@img.com
Marc Kulbersh, Graduate Assistant (847) 287-1009 marc.kulbersh@img.com
Development   Return To Top
Joe Tomaino, Senior Director of Major Gifts (813) 974-7489 jtomaino@usf.edu
John Bowers, Director of Development (813) 974-7180 johnbowers@usf.edu
Marcy Lanoue, Director of Development (813) 974-6599 mlanoue@usf.edu
Shelley McDuff, Director of Development (813) 974-7606 smcduff@usf.edu
Zach Pietrzyk, Development Associate (813) 974-4223 zpietrzy@usf.edu
Maria Gray, Development Specialist (813) 974-7490 mgray@usf.edu
Dylan Herbert, Grad Assistant/Resident (813) 974-9051 herbertd@usf.edu
Brooks Merrill, Grad Assistant/Resident (813) 974-3996 pbmerrill@usf.edu
Laura Nichols, Grad Assistant/Resident (813) 974-7494 lmnichols@usf.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Taylor Leffler, Administrative Assistant (813) 974-6851 leffler@usf.edu
Catherine Leibbrandt, Administrative Assistant (813) 974-3994 cleibbrandt@usf.edu
Francine Schoel, Senior Secretary (813) 974-4023 fschoel@usf.edu
Joan Snyder, Receptionist - Lee Roy Selmon Athletics Center (813) 974-2125 snyder@usf.edu
Athletics IT   Return To Top
Pat Costello, Information Technology Manager (813) 974-3986 pcostello@usf.edu
Justin Seow, Information Technology Assistant (813) 974-4048 jseow@usf.edu


Bottom Shadow