TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
TBO AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
Coke Zero AD
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Early Bird
 
University of South Florida Staff Directory
University of South Florida Athletics Department
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ATH 100
Tampa, FL 33620
Main Number: 813-974-2125



Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics Administration   Return To Top
Mark Harlan, Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 MarkHarlan@usf.edu
Lindsey Krakower, Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 lkrakowe@usf.edu
Barry Clements, Deputy Director of Athletics (813) 974-4144 clements@usf.edu
Jocelyn Fisher, Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Administration/Senior Woman Administrator (813) 974-6885 jafisher1@usf.edu
Scott Glaser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Facilities & Event Management (813) 974-3110 sglaser@usf.edu
Jim Harris, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Associate Vice President of Development (813) 974-5045 harrisj1@usf.edu
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Lelo Prado, Associate Director of Athletics for Administration and External Services (813) 974-2504 leloprado@usf.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Mark Kingston, Head Coach mkingston@usf.edu
Mike Current, Assistant Coach mcurrent@usf.edu
Billy Mohl, Assistant Coach wtmohl@usf.edu
Frank Maldonado, Director of Baseball Operations (813) 974-0567 fmaldonado@usf.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Orlando Antigua, Head Coach (813) 974-3252
Sergio Rouco, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7212 roucos@usf.edu
Rod Strickland, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1210 rstrickland1@usf.edu
Oliver Antigua, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7113 antigua@usf.edu
Jerry McCullough, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-3441 jmccullough@usf.edu
Dominic Lombardi, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3105 dlombardi@usf.edu
Barbara Riffe, Senior Secretary (813) 974-3252 briffe@usf.edu
Gerald Gillion, Special Assistant to the Head Coach (813) 974-8273 ggillion@usf.edu
Mike Malone, Strength and Conditioning Coach (813) 974-4378 malonem@usf.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Jose Fernandez, Head Coach (813) 974-7472 josef@usf.edu
Jeff Osterman, Associate Head Coach (813) 974-7472 osterman@usf.edu
Michele Woods-Baxter, Associate Coach (813) 974-7472 mwbaxter@usf.edu
Desma Thomas Bateast, Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator dcthomas@usf.edu
Jessica Cooley, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-7472 cooleyj@usf.edu
Timothy Sylver, Video Coordinator
Jessica Dickson, Administrative Assistant
Ashley Chaffin, Associate Director of Academic Services (813) 974-7547 achaffin@usf.edu
Mark Heise, Assistant Director of Communications (813) 974-5755 mheise@usf.edu
Jim Baxter, Administrative Assistant to the Head Coach (813) 974-7689
Donna Jordan, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer (813) 974-4140 djordan@admin.usf.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Dena Reif, Head Coach (813) 974-4097 dreif@usf.edu
Football   Return To Top
Willie Taggart, Head Coach (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Paul Wulff, Offensive Coordinator - Offensive Line
Chuck Bresnahan, Defensive Coordinator (813) 974-7168 cbresnahan@usf.edu
Ron Cooper, Assistant Head Coach - Defensive Backs (813) 974-7174 ronaldcooper@usf.edu
Ron Dugans, Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Stu Holt, Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends (813) 974-0903 swholt@usf.edu
Telly Lockette, Assistant Coach - Running Backs (813) 974-6421 tlockette@usf.edu
Eric Mathies, Assistant Coach - Defensive Line (813) 974-9773 emathies@usf.edu
David Reaves, Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks (813) 974-7166 reaves1@usf.edu
Raymond Woodie, Assistant Coach - Linebackers (813) 974-7173 rwoodie@usf.edu
Jon Bills, Graduate Assistant - Offense (813) 974-7170 bills@mail.usf.edu
Tommy Donatell, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 tdonatell@usf.edu
Michael Lanaris, Graduate Assistant - Offense
Kurt von Bargen, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 kvonbargen@usf.edu
Sharrod Everett, Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7179
Paul Gonnella, Director of Player Personnel (813) 974-7182 pgonnella@usf.edu
Trae Hackett, Assistant Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7167 hackett@usf.edu
Phillip Cane, Video Coordinator pcane@usf.edu
Julie Reed, Executive Assistant (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Saki Mihalakos, Football Analyst (813) 974-7170 ttmihalakos@usf.edu
Brock Willis, Football Analyst
Leah Knight, Recruiting Operations Coordinator (813) 974-0539 leahk@usf.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Steven Bradley, Head Coach bradleys1@usf.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Marci Kornegay, Head Coach (813) 974-3996 mkornegay@usf.edu
Lauren Giesecke, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8104 lgiesecke@usf.edu
Sailing   Return To Top
Allison Jolly, Head Coach (727) 873-4518 allisonbjolly@gmail.com
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
George Kiefer, Head Coach (813) 974-4149 gkiefer@usf.edu
Fred Dikranian, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8775 dikranian@usf.edu
Bryheem Hancock, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1698 bhancock@usf.edu
Jose Robles, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9151 roblesj@usf.edu
Jim DiNobile, Director of Soccer Operations (813) 858-5253 usfmsoc1@usf.edu
Sammy Castellanos, Assistant Director of Soccer Operations (813) 974-8151 scastel2@usf.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Denise Schilte-Brown, Head Coach (813) 974-4026
Chris Brown, Associate Head Coach, Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-3317 chrisbrown@usf.edu
Jason Dowiak, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9657 jdowiak@usf.edu
Juan De Brigard, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Marsha Harper, Director of Operations (813) 974-6197 marshah@mail.usf.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Ken Eriksen, Head Coach (813) 974-4111 eriksen@usf.edu
Carmela Liwag, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4099 liwag@usf.edu
Monica Triner, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7211 mtriner@usf.edu
Avon Meacham, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-6197 avonm@usf.edu
Stacey Heintz, Director of Tournaments & Operations (813) 974-6454 sheintz@usf.edu
Matt Bousson, Team Conditioning Coach
Michele Latimer, Head Trainer (813) 974-4146 mlatimer@admin.usf.edu
Katie Collins, Team Trainer (813) 974-0660 kcollin6@mail.usf.edu
Jason Frank, Team Academic Coordinator (813) 974-5957 jmfrank@usf.edu
Sean Barows, Sports Information Director (813) 974-7099 sbarows@mail.usf.edu
Ahmand Faniel, Team Equipment Manager (813) 974-0470 afaniel@usf.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Matt Hill, Head Coach (813) 974-4030 mhill9@usf.edu
Brandon Wagner, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 bwagner1@usf.edu
Mike Henderson, Director of Men's Tennis Operations (813) 974-7444 mikeh@usf.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Agustin Moreno, Head Coach (813) 974-4121 acmoreno@usf.edu
Kelly Anderson, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1109 anderson20@usf.edu
Hans Gildemeister, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track & Field   Return To Top
Warren Bye, Head Coach (813) 974-4667 wbye@usf.edu
Toby Colyer, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4095 tcolyer@usf.edu
Don Marsh, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9064 dmarsh@usf.edu
Dena Reif, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4097 dreif@usf.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Courtney Draper, Head Coach (813) 974-5740 cdraper1@usf.edu
Travers Green, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4130
Kelly Surrency, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4132 kmorrisr@usf.edu
Brianne Smith, Director of Volleyball Operations (813) 974-7939 briannes@usf.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Jason Linders, Associate Director of Athletics for Academics (813) 974-5017 jlinders@usf.edu
Jodie Heinicka, Associate Director of Athletics for Student Athlete Advancement (813) 974-8185 jheinicka@usf.edu
Ashley Chaffin, Associate Director of Academic Services (813) 974-7547 achaffin@usf.edu
Jason Frank, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-5957 jmfrank@usf.edu
Ashley Grigsby, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-7548 aegrigsb@usf.edu
Rosemary Piedmont, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-7548 rrpiedmont@usf.edu
Greg Morgan, Mentoring U Selmon Style Coordinator (813) 974-9749 gmorgan2@usf.edu
Kelly Budnick, Assistant Academic Coordinator (813) 974-4875 kbudnick@usf.edu
Robyn Oakley, Assistant Academic Coordinator (813) 974-4875 robyn@usf.edu
Andrea Greve, Assistant Coordinator for Mentoring U Selmon Style (813) 974-9417 agreve@usf.edu
Kelcey Cole, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 kelceycole@usf.edu
Bodi Karsono, Enhancing U Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4875 bkarsono@usf.edu
Raven Tatum, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875
Broadcasting   Return To Top
Jim Louk, Associate Director of Athletics / Broadcast & Communications (813) 974-7491 louk@usf.edu
Mike Lefko, Broadcasting Coordinator (813) 974-9756 mlefko@usf.edu
Business Operations & Human Resources   Return To Top
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Ashley Leko, Assistant Director of Athletics/Business and Finance (813) 974-8254 athadm03@usf.edu
Gale Ona, Assistant Director of Athletics / Director of Human Resources (813) 974-8232 gona@usf.edu
Michele Burlingame, Senior Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-4039 mburling@usf.edu
Erik Shelfer, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-3373 eshelfer@usf.edu
Todd St. John, Assistant Director of Human Resources (813) 974-0004 todds@usf.edu
Debbie Pershing, Travel Coordinator (813) 974-3162 dpershing@usf.edu
Communications   Return To Top
Brian Siegrist, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications (813) 974-4086 siegrist@usf.edu
Steven Schoon, Assistant Director of Communications - M Basketball, Track & Field/XC (813) 974-4087 schoons@usf.edu
Mark Heise, Assistant Director of Communications - W Basketball, Volleyball, M/W Golf (813) 974-5755 mheise@usf.edu
Tom Zebold, Senior Writer (813) 974-4092 tomzebold@usf.edu
Sean Barows, Communications Assistant - M/W Soccer, Softball, Sailing (813) 974-7099 sbarows@mail.usf.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Elliott Charles, Associate Director of Athletics / Compliance (813) 974-4061 eacharl2@usf.edu
Katie Hardie, Director of Compliance (813) 974-1096 khardie@usf.edu
Damonde Dickerson, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-1426 ddickerson@usf.edu
Aaron Thomas, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-6454 aaronthomas1@usf.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Jeremy Lees, Director of Equipment Operations (813) 974-7356 jlees@usf.edu
Max Carroll, Assistant Equipment Manager (813) 974-4157 maxcarroll@usf.edu
Ahmand Faniel, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Olympic Sports (813) 974-0470 afaniel@usf.edu
Mark Wilty, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Football (813) 974-7356 mwilty@usf.edu
Matt Draper, Equipment Assistant (813) 974-7356 mtdraper@mail.usf.edu
Event Management   Return To Top
Jim Fee, Associate Director of Athletics / Events and Championships (813) 974-7307 fee@usf.edu
Mario Duarte, Director of Events (813) 974-1673 marioduarte@usf.edu
Steve Guarino, Event Management Coordinator sguarino@usf.edu
Laura Nichols, Event Management Graduate Assistant lmnichols@usf.edu
Brendan Reilly, Event Management Graduate Assistant aloysius@usf.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Dan Krone, Director of Facilities (813) 974-8935 dkrone@usf.edu
Scott Grace, Sports Turf Manager (813) 974-7997 scottgrace@usf.edu
Mark Bonneau, Assistant Sports Turf Manager mbonneau@usf.edu
Audry Ferraris, Facilities Assistant (813) 974-8917 aferraris@usf.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Michael Farrell, Director of Marketing and New Media (813) 974-0410 farrellm@usf.edu
Erika Lerum, Director of Fan Development (813) 974-2534 erikal@usf.edu
Karloz Tellez, Creative Coordinator (813) 974-7316 ktellez@usf.edu
Lori Moses, Spirit Coordinator (Cheer & Dance) (813) 416-8098 usfsundollcoach@aol.com
BullsVision   Return To Top
Kayla Higginbotham, Director of BullsVision (813) 974-8199 kaylah2@usf.edu
Jabari Jackson, Director of Web Video Content (813) 974-6118 jabarij@usf.edu
Darin Cowels, BullsVision Assistant (813) 974-2125 darinc@mail.usf.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Steve Walz, Associate Director of Athletics / Director of Sports Medicine - Football (813) 974-3506 walz@usf.edu
Donna Jordan, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball, M/W Golf (813) 974-4140 djordan@admin.usf.edu
Greg Byrd, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Track & Field/XC (813) 974-8312 gabyrd@usf.edu
Yuriy Chulskiy, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Football (813) 974-6794 ychulskiy@usf.edu
Scott Hebert, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Men's Basketball, Cheer/Sun Dolls (813) 974-9668 scotthebert@usf.edu
Josh Herran, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Baseball (813) 974-0667 jherran@usf.edu
Michele Latimer, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Women's Soccer, Sailing (813) 974-4146 mlatimer@admin.usf.edu
Katie Collins, Athletic Training Resident - Softball (813) 974-0660 kcollin6@mail.usf.edu
Esther Kim, Athletic Training Resident - Track & Field/XC (813) 974-0631 eek1@usf.edu
Salvador Lopez, Athletic Training Resident - Football, M/W Tennis (813) 974-0669 salvador1@usf.edu
Amy Powell, Athletic Training Resident - Volleyball (813) 974-0667 amypowell@usf.edu
Khai Tran, Athletic Training Resident - Football (813) 974-0631 khaitran@usf.edu
Kei Utsumi, Athletic Training Resident - Men's Soccer (813) 974-0660 kutsumi@usf.edu
Janet Britton-Rodgers, Athletic Insurance Supervisor (813) 974-0514 spmed@admin.usf.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Rod Grace, Associate Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-0417 jgrace1@usf.edu
Walter Bell, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-0417 wbell@usf.edu
Stuart Hart, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-7873 stuarth@usf.edu
Robert Le Guen, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-3251 rleguen@usf.edu
Mike Malone, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-4378 malonem@usf.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Colin Hargis, Associate Director of Athletics / Ticket Sales & Operations (813) 974-3002 chargis@usf.edu
Tony Szeszycki, Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-3002 aszeszycki@usf.edu
IMG Ticketing Solutions   Return To Top
Tim Riva, Senior Account Executive - Group Sales (813) 974-7303 triva@usf.edu
John Lewis, Account Executive (813) 974-7492 johnl@usf.edu
Corporate Sales - IMG Sports Properties   Return To Top
Arden Robbins, General Manager (813) 974-6975 Arden.Robbins@IMG.com
Joe Fontanetta, Associate General Manager (813) 974-4454 joseph.fontanetta@img.com
Caitlin Healy, Partner Services Coordinator (813) 974-7495 caitlin.healy@img.com
Mark Beyer, Account Executive (813) 974-0772 mark.beyer@img.com
Juan Londono, Account Executive (813) 974-7497 juan.londono@img.com
Marc Kulbersh, Graduate Assistant (847) 287-1009 marc.kulbersh@img.com
Development   Return To Top
Jim Harris, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Associate Vice President of Development (813) 974-5045 harrisj1@usf.edu
Joe Tomaino, Senior Director of Major Gifts (813) 974-7489 jtomaino@usf.edu
Eric Soncrant, Assistant Director of Athletics for Development (813) 974-3481 soncrant@usf.edu
John Bowers, Director of Development (813) 974-7180 johnbowers@usf.edu
Marcy Lanoue, Director of Development (813) 974-6599 mlanoue@usf.edu
Shelley McDuff, Director of Development (813) 974-7606 smcduff@usf.edu
Michael Consolmagno, Assistant Director of Development / Bulls Varsity Club Director (813) 974-4566 mconsolm@usf.edu
Zach Pietrzyk, Development Associate (813) 974-4223 zpietrzy@usf.edu
Maria Gray, Development Specialist (813) 974-7490 mgray@usf.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Taylor Leffler, Administrative Assistant (813) 974-6851 leffler@usf.edu
Catherine Leibbrandt, Administrative Assistant (813) 974-3994 cleibbrandt@usf.edu
Francine Schoel, Senior Secretary (813) 974-4023 fschoel@usf.edu
Joan Snyder, Receptionist (813) 974-2125 snyder@usf.edu
Athletics IT   Return To Top
Pat Costello, Information Technology Manager (813) 974-3986 pcostello@usf.edu
Justin Seow, Information Technology Assistant (813) 974-4048 jseow@usf.edu


Bottom Shadow