University of South Florida Staff Directory
University of South Florida Athletics Department
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ATH 100
Tampa, FL 33620
Main Number: 813-974-2125


Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Athletics Administration Academic Services
Student-Athlete Enhancement Athletic Performance
BullsVision/Broadcasting Business Operations & Human Resources
Communications Compliance
USF/IMG Corporate Sponsorship Development
Equipment Event Management
Facilities Information Technology (Athletics)
Marketing Sports Medicine
Ticket Operations Fan Relationship Management
Administrative Staff
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Cross Country
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Soccer
Men's Tennis
Track & Field
Digital Communications
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Sailing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Tennis
Track & Field
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics Administration   Return To Top
Mark Harlan, Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 markharlan@usf.edu
Noreen Henson, Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 noreen@usf.edu
Barry Clements, Executive Deputy Director of Athletics (813) 974-7316 clements@usf.edu
Ashlee Gates, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Deputy Director of Athletics (813) 974-7316 akgates@usf.edu
Scott Kull, Deputy Athletics Director - External Operations (813) 974-5045 skull@usf.edu
Jocelyn Fisher, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / SWA (813) 974-6885 jafisher1@usf.edu
Andrew T. Goodrich, Senior Associate Director of Athletics/External Relations (813) 974-9636 goodrich@usf.edu
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Scott Glaser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Facilities & Event Management (813) 974-3110 sglaser@usf.edu
Kate Burton, Administration Graduate Assistant (813) 974-6851 burtonk@usf.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Mark Kingston, Head Coach (813) 974-2504 mkingston@usf.edu
Mike Current, Assistant Coach (813) 974-0567 mcurrent@usf.edu
Billy Mohl, Assistant Coach (813) 974-2507 wtmohl@usf.edu
Chris Cates, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-2995 catesc@usf.edu
Greg Parris, Director of Baseball Operations gregparris@usf.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Orlando Antigua, Head Coach (813) 974-3252 oantigua@usf.edu
Sergio Rouco, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7212 roucos@usf.edu
Rod Strickland, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1210 rstrickland1@usf.edu
Oliver Antigua, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7113 antigua@usf.edu
Jerry McCullough, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-3441 jmccullough@usf.edu
Barbara Riffe, Staff Assistant (813) 974-3252 briffe@usf.edu
Gerald Gillion, Special Assistant to the Head Coach (813) 974-4774 ggillion@usf.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Jose Fernandez, Head Coach (813) 974-7472 josef@usf.edu
Jeff Osterman, Associate Head Coach (813) 974-4479 osterman@usf.edu
Michele Woods-Baxter, Associate Coach (813) 974-4019 mwbaxter@usf.edu
Desma Thomas Bateast, Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-4083 dcthomas@usf.edu
Jim Baxter, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-7689 baxter@usf.edu
Timothy Sylver, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3756 tsylver@usf.edu
Jessica Dickson, Staff Assistant (813) 974-7472 jadickso@usf.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Dena Reif, Head Coach (813) 974-4097 dmreif@usf.edu
Alex Hernandez, Volunteer Coach
Heather Tinsley, Volunteer Coach
Football   Return To Top
Willie Taggart, Head Coach (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
David Reaves, Associate Head Coach-Tight Ends Coach (813) 974-7166 reaves1@usf.edu
Darren Hiller, Co-Offensive Coordinator-Run Game-Offensive Line (813) 974-7720 hiller@usf.edu
T.J. Weist, Co-Offensive Coordinator-Pass Game-Wide Receivers (813) 974-9760 tjweist@usf.edu
Raymond Woodie, Defensive Coordinator (813) 974-7173 rwoodie@usf.edu
Alonzo Hampton, Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs - Special Teams (813) 974-7174 hamptona@usf.edu
John Jancek, Assistant Coach - Safeties (813) 974-7168 johnjancek@usf.edu
Shaun King, Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks (813) 974-0903 shaunking@usf.edu
Eric Mathies, Assistant Coach - Defensive Line (813) 974-9773 emathies@usf.edu
Donte Pimpleton, Assistant Coach - Running Backs (813) 974-6421 dpimpleton@usf.edu
Sharrod Everett, Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7179 sharrod@usf.edu
Phillip Cane, Video Coordinator (813) 974-9347 pcane@usf.edu
Julie Reed, Executive Assistant (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Trae Hackett, Assistant Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7167 hackett@usf.edu
David Kelly, Director of Player Personnel (813) 974-0539 davidkelly1@usf.edu
Jared Clark, Football Analyst - Offense (813) 974-7170 jaredclark2@usf.edu
Joe Kinnan, Senior Offensive Consultant (813) 974-7170 kinnanj@usf.edu
Saki Mihalakos, Football Analyst - Defense (813) 974-7170 ttmihalakos@usf.edu
Stephen Nicholas, Football Analyst - Defense (813) 974-7170 slnichol@usf.edu
Brock Willis, Football Analyst - Special Teams (813) 974-7170 cbwillis@usf.edu
Lindsey Lamar, Graduate Assistant - Offense (813) 974-7170 llamar@usf.edu
Blake Treadwell, Graduate Assistant - Offense (813) 974-7170 treadwell@usf.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Steve Bradley, Head Coach (813) 309-7207 bradleys1@usf.edu
John Gordon, Assistant Coach (229) 425-5897 johngordon@usf.edu
Sailing   Return To Top
Allison Jolly, Head Coach (727) 560-5505 allisonbjolly@gmail.com
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
George Kiefer, Head Coach (813) 974-4149 gkiefer@usf.edu
Fred Dikranian, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8775 dikranian@usf.edu
Bryheem Hancock, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1698 bryheem@usf.edu
Jose Robles, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-8151 roblesj@usf.edu
Jim DiNobile, Director of Men's Soccer Operations (813) 858-5253 usfmsoc1@usf.edu
Kyle Nicholls, Assistant Director of Men's Soccer Operations kylenicholls@usf.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Denise Schilte-Brown, Head Coach (813) 974-4026 dcs1@usf.edu
Chris Brown, Associate Head Coach, Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-3317 chrisbrown@usf.edu
Jason Dowiak, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9657 jdowiak@usf.edu
Juan De Brigard, Volunteer Assistant Coach jdebrigard@usf.edu
Samantha Larson, Director of Women's Soccer Operations (813) 974-9657 larson@usf.edu
Softball   Return To Top
Ken Eriksen, Head Coach (813) 974-4111 eriksen@usf.edu
Jessica Moore, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7211 moore31@usf.edu
Tommy Santiago, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7211 tommys@usf.edu
Avon Meacham, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-6197 avonm@usf.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Matt Hill, Head Coach (813) 974-4030 mhill9@usf.edu
Ashley Fisher, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 ashleyfisher@usf.edu
Gary Needelman, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 garyn@usf.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Cristina Moros, Head Coach (813) 974-4121 moros1@usf.edu
Ariel Gaitan, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1109 agaitan1@usf.edu
Kristina Brandi, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track & Field   Return To Top
Warren Bye, Head Coach (813) 974-4667 wbye@usf.edu
Toby Colyer, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4095 tcolyer@usf.edu
Don Marsh, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9064 dmarsh@usf.edu
Kiamesha Otey, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7943 kotey@usf.edu
Dena Reif, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4097 dmreif@usf.edu
Jason Rouser, Assistant Coach (813) 285-3670 rouser1@usf.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Courtney Draper, Head Coach (813) 974-5740 cdraper1@usf.edu
Travers Green, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4130 traversgreen@usf.edu
Benavia Jenkins, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4132 benavia@usf.edu
Tanner Wright, Volunteer Assistant
Academic Services   Return To Top
Tim Anderson, Associate Director of Athletics for Academics (813) 974-5017 anderson28@usf.edu
Stephen Darville, Associate Director for Academics (813) 974-4073 darville1@usf.edu
Ashley Grigsby, Assistant Director for Academics (813) 974-7446 aegrigsb@usf.edu
Ana Gutierrez, Academic/Tutor Coordinator (813) 974-3245 agutierrez7@usf.edu
Ron Moses, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-5957 rmoses1@usf.edu
Rosemary Piedmont, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-7548 rrpiedmont@usf.edu
Cheryl Walther, Learning Specialist (813) 974-0583 cwalther@usf.edu
Aaron DeBerry, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 adeberry@usf.edu
Alexa Hosey, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 alexah@usf.edu
Alex Klauke, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875
Jana Pladevall-Guyer, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 janapladeval@usf.edu
Student-Athlete Enhancement   Return To Top
Jodie Libadisos, Associate Director of Athletics for Student-Athlete Enhancement (813) 974-8185 jheinicka@usf.edu
Greg Morgan, Director of Student Athlete Career Development & Student Engagement (813) 974-9749 gmorgan2@usf.edu
Lindsey Krakower, Coordinator for Community Engagement (813) 974-3994 lkrakowe@usf.edu
Stan Smith, Enhancing U Graduate Assistant vlstanley@usf.edu
Jennica Mullins, Student-Athlete Career Development Graduate Assistant (813) 974-9417 jmullins2@usf.edu
Athletic Performance   Return To Top
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Steven Gortmaker, Associate Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-0469 sgortmaker@usf.edu
Walter Bell, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-0417 wbell@usf.edu
Joey Carnes, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-0418 josephcarnes@usf.edu
Stuart Hart, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-6118 stuarth@usf.edu
Stephen Parker, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-3251 sparker11@usf.edu
Hong Tran, Athletic Performance Specialist hongtran@usf.edu
BullsVision/Broadcasting   Return To Top
Jim Louk, Associate Director of Athletics/BullsVision & Broadcasting (813) 974-7491 louk@usf.edu
Mike Lefko, Broadcasting Coordinator (813) 974-9756 mlefko@usf.edu
Thomas Delves, Director of Web Video Content (813) 974-9869 tdelves@usf.edu
Darin Cowels, Video Production Coordinator (813) 974-8199 darinc@usf.edu
Jennifer Guido, Video Production Coordinator (813) 974-4062 jenniferguid@usf.edu
Business Operations & Human Resources   Return To Top
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Ashley Leko, Assistant Director of Athletics/Business and Finance (813) 974-8254 aleko@usf.edu
Gale Ona, Assistant Director of Athletics / Director of Human Resources (813) 974-8232 gona@usf.edu
Chris Sharp, Assistant Director of Human Resources (813) 974-0004 cssharp@usf.edu
Todd St. John-Fulton, Travel Manager (813) 974-4039 todds@usf.edu
Audry Ferraris, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-1339 aferraris@usf.edu
Erik Shelfer, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-3373 eshelfer@usf.edu
Melissa Kelly, Accounting Assistant (813) 974-6113 melissa112@usf.edu
Debbie Pershing, Travel Coordinator (813) 974-3162 dpershing@usf.edu
Sheila Joseph, Administrative Assistant for Business Operations and Human Resources (813) 974-3227 sjoseph5@usf.edu
Nic Marshall, Business Operations Graduate Assistant (813) 974-9027 marshall2@usf.edu
Communications   Return To Top
Brian Siegrist, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications - Football (813) 974-4086 siegrist@usf.edu
Steven Schoon, Assistant Director of Communications - M Basketball, Track & Field/XC (813) 974-4087 schoons@usf.edu
Erin Bean, Assistant Director of Communications - W Basketball, M Soccer (813) 974-5755 erinbean@usf.edu
Mike Radomski, Assistant Director of Communications - Baseball, Volleyball, Sailing (813) 974-7099 mradomski@usf.edu
Tom Zebold, Senior Writer - M-W Golf (813) 974-4092 tomzebold@usf.edu
Lindsey Morrison, Communications Assistant-W Soccer, Softball, M/W Tennis (813) 974-4029 lmorrison1@usf.edu
Digital Communications   Return To Top
Michael Farrell, Director of Digital Strategy (813) 974-0410 farrellm@usf.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Marquita Armstead, Associate Director of Athletics / Compliance (813) 974-4061 marmstead@usf.edu
Ralph Shick, Assistant Director of Athletics / Compliance (813) 974-4869 rshick@usf.edu
Dawn Jackson, Director of Compliance (813) 974-6454 dmjacks2@usf.edu
Andrew Kappers, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-1096 akappers@usf.edu
Paul Print, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-1426 paulprint@usf.edu
USF/IMG Corporate Sponsorship   Return To Top
Kyle Winchester, General Manager (813) 974-4557 kyle.winchester@img.com
Arden Robbins, Associate General Manager (813) 974-6975 arden.robbins@img.com
Ashley Wheeler, Senior Account Executive (813) 974-4454 ashley.wheeler@img.com
Jarrod Cole, Account Executive (813) 974-0772 jarrod.cole@img.com
Development   Return To Top
Lelo Prado, Associate Director of Athletics / Development & Administration (813) 974-0521 leloprado@usf.edu
Brian Clark, Assistant Director of Athletics / Director of Major Gifts (813) 974-7489 brianclark@usf.edu
John Lewis, Assistant Director of Development for Ticket Sales & Customer Service (813) 974-7492 johnl@usf.edu
Kari Clark, Assistant Director of Development for Special Events & Hospitality (813) 974-6599 kariclark@usf.edu
Abby Ritter, Assistant Director of Development / Bulls Varsity Club Director (813) 974-4223 abritter@usf.edu
Ryan Schulman, Assistant Director of Development - Annual Giving (813) 974-7180 rschulman@usf.edu
Mark Ketterer, Assistant Director of Development (813) 974-3481 ketterer@usf.edu
Dylan Herbert, Assistant Director of Donor Relations (813) 974-9051 herbertd@usf.edu
Maria Gray, Development Specialist (813) 974-7490 mgray@usf.edu
Ryan Dunn, Development Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4023 ryandunn@usf.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Jeremy Lees, Assistant Director of Athletics for Equipment Operations (813) 974-7356 jlees@usf.edu
Ahmand Faniel, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Olympic Sports (813) 974-0470 afaniel@usf.edu
Chris Sasileo, Equipment Assistant - Muma Center (813) 974-4157 csasileo@usf.edu
Event Management   Return To Top
Jim Fee, Associate Director of Athletics / Events and Championships (813) 974-7307 fee@usf.edu
Steve Guarino, Director of Events (813) 974-4176 sguarino@usf.edu
Brooks Merrill, Event Management Coordinator (813) 974-8467 pbmerrill@usf.edu
Tyler Oates, Event Management Coordinator (813) 974-1673 twoates@usf.edu
Adam Wisniewski, Event Management Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4023 awisniewski@usf.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Dan Krone, Director of Facilities (813) 974-8935 dkrone@usf.edu
Siva Prakash, Director of Strategic Planning - Athletic Facilities (813) 974-6858 sprakash@usf.edu
Mark Bonneau, Assistant Sports Turf Manager (727) 420-6380 mbonneau@usf.edu
Information Technology (Athletics)   Return To Top
Pat Costello, Information Technology Manager (813) 974-3986 pcostello@usf.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Adam Schemm, Assistant Director of Athletics / Marketing (813) 974-9169 schemm@usf.edu
Kendall Butters, Assistant Director of Marketing (813) 974-2534 butters@usf.edu
Lori Moses, Spirit Coordinator (Cheer & Dance) (813) 416-8098 USFSpiritCoordinator@gmail.com
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Steve Walz, Associate Director of Athletics / Director of Sports Medicine - Football (813) 974-3506 walz@usf.edu
Yuriy Chulskiy, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Football (813) 974-6794 ychulskiy@usf.edu
Scott Hebert, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Men's Basketball/Spirit Squads (813) 974-9668 scotthebert@usf.edu
Michele Latimer, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball/Sailing (813) 974-4146 mlatimer@usf.edu
Greg Byrd, Associate Athletic Trainer - Track & Field/Cross Country (813) 974-8312 gabyrd@usf.edu
Josh Herran, Associate Athletic Trainer - Baseball (813) 974-0667 jherran@usf.edu
Anita Fanelli, Assistant Athletic Trainer - Women's Soccer (813) 974-4140 afanelli@usf.edu
Taylor Baldwin, Athletic Training Resident - Softball/Women's Soccer (813) 974-0660 tcbaldwin@mail.usf.edu
Amy Bergan, Athletic Training Resident - Track & Field (813) 974-0631 amybergan@mail.usf.edu
Mike Guerdan, Athletic Training Resident - Football/Men's Tennis (813) 974-0631 guerdan@usf.edu
Casey Northcraft, Athletic Training Resident - Volleyball (813) 974-0660 cnorthcraft@mail.usf.edu
Octavio Tobar, Athletic Training Resident - Men's Soccer (813) 974-0631 octavio@usf.edu
Janet Britton-Rodgers, Athletic Insurance Supervisor (813) 974-0514 spmed@usf.edu
Lee Dorpfeld, Behaviorial Health Coordinator (813) 974-7278 ldorpfeld@usf.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Tony Szeszycki, Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-6623 aszeszycki@usf.edu
Ryan Parrish, Assistant Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-8937 parrishr@usf.edu
Fan Relationship Management   Return To Top
Brandon Lopez, Manager, Ticket Sales (813) 974-6016 bflopez2@usf.edu
Jonathan Colon, Ticket Sales Consultant (813) 974-3226 jcolon10@usf.edu
Julius Martinez, Ticket Sales Consultant (813) 974-3645 juliusm@usf.edu
Britney Wilczynski, Ticket Sales Consultant (813) 974-9112 britneyw@usf.edu
Ryan Halter, Ticket Sales Associate (813) 974-7303 rhalter@usf.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Fran Schoel, Staff Assistant - Lee Roy Selmon Athletics Center (813) 974-2125 fschoel@usf.edu