Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
University of South Florida Staff Directory
University of South Florida Athletics Department
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ATH 100
Tampa, FL 33620
Main Number: 813-974-2125



Name, Position Phone Email
Athletics Administration   Return To Top
Mark Harlan, Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 markharlan@usf.edu
Lindsey Krakower, Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics (813) 974-1442 lkrakowe@usf.edu
Barry Clements, Deputy Director of Athletics (813) 974-4144 clements@usf.edu
Mark Muhlhauser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Associate Vice President of Development (813) 974-5045 muhlhauser@usf.edu
Andrew T. Goodrich, Senior Associate Director of Athletics/External Relations (813) 974-9636 goodrich@usf.edu
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Jocelyn Fisher, Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Administration/Senior Woman Administrator (813) 974-6885 jafisher1@usf.edu
Scott Glaser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Facilities & Event Management (813) 974-3110 sglaser@usf.edu
Dick Tomey, Associate Director of Athletics/Sport Administration (813) 974-7422 tomey@usf.edu
Taylor Leffler, Administration Graduate Assistant (813) 974-6851 leffler@usf.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Mark Kingston, Head Coach (813) 974-2504 mkingston@usf.edu
Mike Current, Assistant Coach (813) 974-0567 mcurrent@usf.edu
Billy Mohl, Assistant Coach (813) 974-2507 wtmohl@usf.edu
Greg Parris, Director of Baseball Operations
Chris Cates, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-2995 catesc@usf.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Orlando Antigua, Head Coach (813) 974-3252 oantigua@usf.edu
Sergio Rouco, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7212 roucos@usf.edu
Rod Strickland, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1210 rstrickland1@usf.edu
Oliver Antigua, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7113 antigua@usf.edu
Jerry McCullough, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-3441 jmccullough@usf.edu
Dominic Lombardi, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3105 dlombardi@usf.edu
Barbara Riffe, Staff Assistant (813) 974-3252 briffe@usf.edu
Gerald Gillion, Special Assistant to the Head Coach (813) 974-4774 ggillion@usf.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Jose Fernandez, Head Coach (813) 974-7472 josef@usf.edu
Jeff Osterman, Associate Head Coach (813) 974-4479 osterman@usf.edu
Michele Woods-Baxter, Associate Coach (813) 974-4019 mwbaxter@usf.edu
Desma Thomas Bateast, Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-4083 dcthomas@usf.edu
Jim Baxter, Director of Basketball Operations (813) 974-7689 baxter@usf.edu
Timothy Sylver, Video Coordinator (813) 974-3756 tsylver@usf.edu
Jessica Cooley, Administrative Assistant (813) 974-9859 cooleyj@usf.edu
Jessica Dickson, Staff Assistant (813) 974-7472 jadickso@usf.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Dena Reif, Head Coach (813) 974-4097 dmreif@usf.edu
John Mitchell, Volunteer Coach
Heather Tinsley, Volunteer Coach
Football   Return To Top
Willie Taggart, Head Coach (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Tom Allen, Defensive Coordinator (814) 974-7168 allen38@usf.edu
Danny Hope, Co-Offensive Coordinator/Run Game (813) 974-7720 charleshope@usf.edu
David Reaves, Co-Offensive Coordinator/Pass Game (813) 974-7166 reaves1@usf.edu
Raymond Woodie, Assistant Head Coach/Linebackers/Special Teams (813) 974-7173 rwoodie@usf.edu
Ron Dugans, Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers (813) 974-9760 rdugans@usf.edu
David Gilbertson, Assistant Coach - Tight Ends (813) 974-0903 dgilbertson@usf.edu
Alonzo Hampton, Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs (813) 974-7174 hamptona@usf.edu
Eric Mathies, Assistant Coach - Defensive Line (813) 974-9773 emathies@usf.edu
Donte Pimpleton, Assistant Coach - Running Backs (813) 974-6421 dpimpleton@usf.edu
Benny Morrison, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 bmm1@usf.edu
Jim Nelson, Graduate Assistant - Defense (813) 974-7170 spnelson@usf.edu
Blake Treadwell, Graduate Assistant - Offense (813) 974-7170 treadwell@usf.edu
Sharrod Everett, Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7179 sharrod@usf.edu
Jon Haskins, Director of Player Personnel (813) 974-7182 haskinsj@usf.edu
Trae Hackett, Assistant Director of Football Operations (813) 974-7167 hackett@usf.edu
Phillip Cane, Video Coordinator (813) 974-9347 pcane@usf.edu
Julie Reed, Executive Assistant (813) 974-7171 juliareed@usf.edu
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Jared Clark, Football Analyst - Offense
Saki Mihalakos, Football Analyst - Offense (813) 974-7170 ttmihalakos@usf.edu
Stephen Nicholas, Football Analyst - Dense
Brock Willis, Football Analyst - Defense (813) 974-7170 cbwillis@usf.edu
Lauren Wilson, Recruiting Operations Coordinator (813) 974-0914 lmwilson2@usf.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Steve Bradley, Head Coach (813) 309-7207 bradleys1@usf.edu
Brent Jensen, Assistant Coach (630) 408-4871 brentjensen@usf.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Marci Kornegay, Head Coach (813) 727-8664 mkornegay@usf.edu
Lauren Giesecke, Assistant Coach (813) 610-0010 lgiesecke@usf.edu
Sailing   Return To Top
Allison Jolly, Head Coach (727) 560-5505 allisonbjolly@gmail.com
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
George Kiefer, Head Coach (813) 974-4149 gkiefer@usf.edu
Fred Dikranian, Assistant Coach (813) 974-8775 dikranian@usf.edu
Bryheem Hancock, Assistant Coach (813) 974-1698 bryheem@usf.edu
Jose Robles, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-8151 roblesj@usf.edu
Jim DiNobile, Director of Men's Soccer Operations (813) 858-5253 usfmsoc1@usf.edu
Sammy Castellanos, Assistant Director of Men's Soccer Operations (813) 974-8151 scastel2@usf.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Denise Schilte-Brown, Head Coach (813) 974-4026 dcs1@usf.edu
Chris Brown, Associate Head Coach, Recruiting Coordinator (813) 974-3317 chrisbrown@usf.edu
Jason Dowiak, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9657 jdowiak@usf.edu
Juan De Brigard, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Ken Eriksen, Head Coach (813) 974-4111 eriksen@usf.edu
Jessica Moore, Assistant Coach
Tommy Santiago, Assistant Coach
Avon Meacham, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-6197 avonm@usf.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Matt Hill, Head Coach (813) 974-4030 mhill9@usf.edu
Brandon Wagner, Associate Head Coach (813) 974-7444 bwagner1@usf.edu
Gary Needelman, Volunteer Assistant Coach (813) 974-7444 garyn@usf.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Cristina Moros, Head Coach (813) 974-4121 moros1@usf.edu
Ariel Gaitan, Assistant Coach
Kristina Brandi, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Track & Field   Return To Top
Warren Bye, Head Coach (813) 974-4667 wbye@usf.edu
Toby Colyer, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4095 tcolyer@usf.edu
Don Marsh, Assistant Coach (813) 974-9064 dmarsh@usf.edu
Kiamesha Otey, Assistant Coach (813) 974-7943 kotey@usf.edu
Dena Reif, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4097 dmreif@usf.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Courtney Draper, Head Coach (813) 974-5740 cdraper1@usf.edu
Travers Green, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4130 traversgreen@usf.edu
Kelly Surrency, Assistant Coach (813) 974-4132 kmorrisr@usf.edu
Brianne Smith, Director of Volleyball Operations (813) 974-7939 briannes@usf.edu
Academic Services   Return To Top
Tim Anderson, Associate Director of Athletics for Academics (813) 974-5017 anderson28@usf.edu
Ashley Chaffin, Associate Director of Academic Services (813) 974-4073 achaffin@usf.edu
Ashley Grigsby, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-7446 aegrigsb@usf.edu
Rosemary Piedmont, Academic Coordinator (813) 974-7548 rrpiedmont@usf.edu
Cheryl Walther, Learning Specialist (813) 974-0583 cwalther@usf.edu
Kelcey Cole, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 kelceycole@usf.edu
Raven Tatum, Academic Intern (813) 974-4875 rtatum@usf.edu
Student-Athlete Enhancement   Return To Top
Jodie Libadisos, Associate Director of Athletics for Student Athlete Advancement (813) 974-8185 jheinicka@usf.edu
Greg Morgan, Director of Mentoring U Selmon Style/Student Engagement (813) 974-9749 gmorgan2@usf.edu
Stan Smith, Enhancing U Graduate Assistant vlstanley@usf.edu
Jennica Mullins, Mentoring U Selmon Style Intern (813) 974-9417 jmullins2@usf.edu
Athletic Performance   Return To Top
Irele Oderinde, Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-7360 oderinde@usf.edu
Steven Gortmaker, Associate Director of Athletic Performance (813) 974-0469 sgortmaker@usf.edu
Walter Bell, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-0417 wbell@usf.edu
Joey Carnes, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-0418 josephcarnes@usf.edu
Stuart Hart, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-6118 stuarth@usf.edu
Mike Malone, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-4378 malonem@usf.edu
Stephen Parker, Assistant Athletic Performance Coach (813) 974-3251 sparker11@usf.edu
Broadcasting   Return To Top
Jim Louk, Associate Director of Athletics / Broadcast & Communications (813) 974-7491 louk@usf.edu
Mike Lefko, Broadcasting Coordinator (813) 974-9756 mlefko@usf.edu
Business Operations & Human Resources   Return To Top
Yulander Wells, Jr., Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Finance/Chief Financial Officer (813) 974-8444 ywells@usf.edu
Ashley Leko, Assistant Director of Athletics/Business and Finance (813) 974-8254 aleko@usf.edu
Gale Ona, Assistant Director of Athletics / Director of Human Resources (813) 974-8232 gona@usf.edu
Chris Sharp, Assistant Director of Human Resources (813) 974-0004 cssharp@usf.edu
Audry Ferraris, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-1339 aferraris@usf.edu
Erik Shelfer, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-3373 eshelfer@usf.edu
Todd St. John, Business Operations Coordinator (813) 974-4039 todds@usf.edu
Melissa Kelly, Accounting Assistant (813) 974-6113 melissa112@usf.edu
Debbie Pershing, Travel Coordinator (813) 974-3162 dpershing@usf.edu
Communications   Return To Top
Brian Siegrist, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications - Football (813) 974-4086 siegrist@usf.edu
Steven Schoon, Assistant Director of Communications - M Basketball, Track & Field/XC (813) 974-4087 schoons@usf.edu
Mark Heise, Assistant Director of Communications - W Basketball, Volleyball, M/W Golf (813) 974-5755 mheise@usf.edu
Tom Zebold, Senior Writer (813) 974-4092 tomzebold@usf.edu
Sean Barows, Communications Assistant - M Soccer, Softball, Sailing (813) 974-7099 sbarows@usf.edu
Lindsey Morrison, Communications Assistant - W Soccer, Baseball, M & W Tennis (813) 974-4029 lmorrison1@usf.edu
Digital Communications   Return To Top
Michael Farrell, Director of Digital Strategy (813) 974-0410 farrellm@usf.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Elliott Charles, Associate Director of Athletics / Compliance (813) 974-4061 eacharl2@usf.edu
Ralph Shick, Assistant Director of Athletics / Compliance (813) 974-4869 rshick@usf.edu
Dawn Jackson, Director of Compliance (813) 974-6454 dmjacks2@usf.edu
Andrew Kappers, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-1096 akappers@usf.edu
Paul Print, Assistant Director of Compliance (813) 974-1426 paulprint@usf.edu
Corporate Sales - IMG Sports Properties   Return To Top
Arden Robbins, General Manager (813) 974-6975 arden.robbins@img.com
Juan Londono, Senior Account Executive (813) 974-7497 juan.londono@img.com
Ashley Wheeler, Senior Account Executive (813) 974-4454 ashley.wheeler@img.com
Caitlin Healy, Partner Services Coordinator (813) 974-7495 caitlin.healy@img.com
Jarrod Cole, Account Executive (813) 974-0772 jarrod.cole@img.com
Ashley Ainbinder, Graduate Assistant
Development   Return To Top
Mark Muhlhauser, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / Associate Vice President of Development (813) 974-5045 muhlhauser@usf.edu
Lelo Prado, Associate Director of Athletics / Development & Administration (813) 974-0521 leloprado@usf.edu
Brian Clark, Director of Major Gifts (813) 974-7489 brianclark@usf.edu
Marcy Lanoue, Director of Development (813) 974-6599 mlanoue@usf.edu
Shelley McDuff, Director of Development (813) 974-7606 smcduff@usf.edu
Ryan Schulman, Assistant Director of Development - Annual Giving (813) 974-7180 rschulman@usf.edu
Mark Ketterer, Assistant Director of Development (813) 974-3481 ketterer@usf.edu
Zach Pietrzyk, Development Associate (813) 974-4223 zpietrzy@usf.edu
Dylan Herbert, Assistant Director of Donor Relations (813) 974-9051 herbertd@usf.edu
Maria Gray, Development Specialist (813) 974-7490 mgray@usf.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Jeremy Lees, Assistant Director of Athletics for Equipment Operations (813) 974-7356 jlees@usf.edu
Ahmand Faniel, Associate Director of Equipment Operations - Olympic Sports (813) 974-0470 afaniel@usf.edu
Chris Sasileo, Equipment Assistant - Muma Center (813) 974-4157 csasileo@usf.edu
Event Management   Return To Top
Jim Fee, Associate Director of Athletics / Events and Championships (813) 974-7307 fee@usf.edu
Mario Duarte, Director of Events (813) 974-1673 marioduarte@usf.edu
Steve Guarino, Event Management Coordinator (813) 974-4176 sguarino@usf.edu
Lenny Weg, Event Management Coordinator (813) 974-8467 lweg@usf.edu
Ryan Dunn, Event Management Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4023 ryandunn@usf.edu
Adam Wisniewski, Event Management Graduate Assistant (813) 974-4023 awisniewski@usf.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Dan Krone, Director of Facilities (813) 974-8935 dkrone@usf.edu
Scott Grace, Sports Turf Manager (813) 974-7997 scottgrace@usf.edu
Mark Bonneau, Assistant Sports Turf Manager mbonneau@usf.edu
Information Technology (Athletics)   Return To Top
Pat Costello, Information Technology Manager (813) 974-3986 pcostello@usf.edu
Marketing   Return To Top
Adam Schemm, Assistant Director of Athletics / Marketing (813) 974-9169 schemm@usf.edu
Kendall Butters, Assistant Director of Marketing (813) 974-2534 butters@usf.edu
Lori Moses, Spirit Coordinator (Cheer & Dance) (813) 416-8098 usfsundollcoach@aol.com
BullsVision   Return To Top
Kayla Higginbotham, Director of BullsVision (813) 974-8199 kaylah2@usf.edu
Jabari Jackson, Director of Web Video Content (813) 974-9869 jabarij@usf.edu
Darin Cowels, BullsVision Assistant darinc@usf.edu
Jennifer Guido, BullsVision Assistant (813) 974-4062 jenniferguid@usf.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Steve Walz, Associate Director of Athletics / Director of Sports Medicine - Football (813) 974-3506 walz@usf.edu
Yuriy Chulskiy, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Football (813) 974-6794 ychulskiy@usf.edu
Scott Hebert, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Men's Basketball/Spirit Squads (813) 974-9668 scotthebert@usf.edu
Michele Latimer, Senior Associate Athletic Trainer - Women's Basketball/Sailing (813) 974-4146 mlatimer@usf.edu
Greg Byrd, Associate Athletic Trainer - Track & Field/Cross Country (813) 974-8312 gabyrd@usf.edu
Josh Herran, Associate Athletic Trainer - Baseball (813) 974-0667 jherran@usf.edu
Taylor Baldwin, Athletic Training Resident - Softball/Women's Soccer (813) 974-0660 tcbaldwin@mail.usf.edu
Amy Bergan, Athletic Training Resident - Track & Field (813) 974-0631 amybergan@mail.usf.edu
Collin DeBarbrie, Athletic Training Resident - Football/Women's Tennis (813) 974-0631 cdebarbrie@mail.usf.edu
Casey Northcraft, Athletic Training Resident - Volleyball (813) 974-0660 cnorthcraft@mail.usf.edu
Janet Britton-Rodgers, Athletic Insurance Supervisor (813) 974-0514 spmed@usf.edu
Lee Dorpfeld, Behaviorial Health Coordinator (813) 974-7278 ldorpfeld@usf.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Tony Szeszycki, Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-6623 aszeszycki@usf.edu
Ryan Parrish, Assistant Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-8937 parrishr@usf.edu
Phil Yackee, Assistant Director of Ticket Operations (813) 974-8933 pyackee@usf.edu
IMG Ticketing Solutions   Return To Top
Dan Izzo, General Manager of Ticket Sales & Service (813) 974-9112 dizzo@usf.edu
John Lewis, Sr. Account Executive (813) 974-7492 johnl@usf.edu
Brentin Gultz, Account Executive (813) 974-9134 bgultz@usf.edu
Matt Fineran, Ticket Sales Representative (813) 974-6016 mfineran@usf.edu
Ryan Halter, Ticket Sales Representative (813) 974-7303 rhalter@usf.edu
Administrative Staff   Return To Top
Fran Schoel, Staff Assistant - Lee Roy Selmon Athletics Center (813) 974-5040 fschoel@usf.edu


Bottom Shadow