Student Bulls Club Announces Board of Directors

May 18, 2011
TAMPA - The USF Bulls Club has announced the 2011-12 Student Bulls Club Board of Directors. 

The Student Bulls Club (SBC) is a donor organization consisting of current USF students that donate at least $25 annually in support of USF Athletics.  SBC provides support to all USF athletic programs through their consistent attendance at contests. 

This year's Board of Directors:
Jacob Agne
Sarah Greenberg
Wesley Jackson
Shelby Johnson
Tyler Litvin
Caroline Polanco
Jason Prado
Mark Vargas
Sarah Weaver

For more information on how to join SBC, please visit our website at or email us at

MORE FROM Bulls Club