The Bulls held their Spring Game draft on Saturday, which sets the rosters for the game at Raymond James Stadium on Saturday, April 13. The rosters are broken down by position below.

Spring Game Draft Photo Gallery

Chuck Bresnahan - Green Team Coach Interview

Ron Cooper - White Team Coach Interview



The format of the Spring Game has been met with positive reactions both in the USF fan base and inside the locker room. Today, free agents Austin Reiter and Luke Sager reacted to the change in the format, while the two head coaches, Chuck Bresnahan and Ron Cooper, had some fun at each other's expense.

Practice Report

Chuck Bresnahan and Ron Cooper

Austin Reiter

Luke Sager



The coin toss took place on Thursday and the White Team came out on top. The White Team will choose first in Saturday's player draft, while the Green Team will get picks No. 2 and 3.



The free agent signing period has come and gone and both teams are excited about their selections. The White Team inked DE Aaron Lynch and C Austin Reiter on Wednesday, while the Green Team responded with QB Bobby Eveld and DT Luke Sager on Thursday. With the free agents set, everything focuses on the draft Saturday evening.


2013 USF Spring Game Informational Guide

Everything you need to know about the Spring Game, including how the coaching staffs and rosters for the Green and White teams were determined, is right here. Information for fans on the logistics of attending the Spring Game and  the exciting events around the game on Saturday, April 13.

Spring Game Informational Guide


Sign Your National Letter of Renewal Now #USFNLR13

Want to be a part of Willie Taggart's 2013 USF Bulls? Renew your season tickets now by signing your National Letter of Renewal.

National Letter of Renewal Central


Help USF Design the 2013 Football Season Ticket

The USF Football team is looking for inspired artists to help create the 2013 Football Season Tickets. With seven home games, the Bulls will select one winner for each game, and the winning designs will be the face of each of the tickets. The deadline for submitting artwork is April 7th at 5:00 pm.

Full Story

Green vs. White
  Saturday, April 13 | 5 p.m.
  Tampa, Fla. | Raymond James Stadium
Listen: USF IMG Sports Network
Green Team Coaching Staff White Team Coaching Staff
 Chuck Bresnahan - Head Coach  Ron Cooper - Head Coach
 Eric Mathies  Walt Wells
 Nick Sheridan  Raymond Woodie
 Telly Lockette  David Reaves
 Stu Holt  Kurt von Bargen
 Jon Bills  Chris Chestnut
 Tommy Donatell  
Green Team Free Agents
White Team Free Agents
QB Bobby Eveld DE Aaron Lynch
DT Luke Sager C Austin Reiter
Green Team Quarterbacks White Team Quarterbacks
Bobby Eveld (FA) Matt Floyd (16)
Tommy Eveld Trenton Miller
Aaron Munoz  
Green Team Running Backs
White Team Running Backs
Willie Davis (29) Marcus Shaw (4)
Jackson Cannon Michael Pierre (14)
Ryan Eppes Brandon Harris
Timothy Finklea Grant White
Kyle Peck    
Green Team Wide Receivers White Team Wide Receivers
Derrick Hopkins (25) Andre Davis (18)
Jimel Atkins Stephen Bravo-Brown
Jordan Duval Ruben Gonzalez
Sterling Griffin Clinton Jones
D'Vario Montgomery Deonte Welch
Alex Mut  
Jonny Sitton  
Green Team Tight Ends White Team Tight Ends
Sean Price (15) Mike McFarland (28)
Jake Carlton Guito Ervilus
  Derek Glenn
  Tye Turner  
Green Team Offensive Line White Team Offensive Line
Mak Djulbegovic (2) Austin Reiter (FA)
Brynjar Gudmundsson (3) Steven Jacques (20)
Thor Jozwiak (5) Quinterrius Eatmon (30)
Darrell Williams (11) Kameron Davis
Kofi Amichia (19) Jake Kaufman
Max Lang Jake Smith
Lawrence Martin Caleb Tucker
Green Team Defensive Line White Team Defensive Line
Luke Sager (FA) Aaron Lynch (FA)
Tevin Mims (7) Elkino Watson (10)
Julius Forte (9) Eric Lee (12)
Anthony Hill (17) James Hamilton (22)
Todd Chandler Daniel Awoleke
Ryne Giddins Lamariel James
Kieran Pettus Clavion Nelson
Demi Thompson  Daniel Perry 
Green Team Linebackers White Team Linebackers
Rahmon Swain (23) DeDe Lattimore (1)
Hans Louis (27) Reshard Cliett (8)
Brant Meier Zach Bullock
Antoine Pozniak  Ruben Garcia
Tashon Whitehurst C.J. Garye
  Corian Hamilton  
Green Team Secondary White Team Secondary
Joshua Brown (13) Mark Joyce (6)
JaQuez Jenkins (21) Kenneth Durden (24)
Fidel Montgomery Brandon Salinas (26)
Tyler Robb Chris Bivins
Torrel Saffold Trevon Griffin
Jalen Spencer Tommie Hankerson
Tabarie Sullivan  Antonio Hughes
  Mark Oliver  
Green Team Specialists White Team Specialists
Mattias Ciabatti David Burdetsky
Michael Hill Emilio Nadelman
Marvin Kloss Chris Veron
Alex Salvato