TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
TBO AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
Coke Zero AD
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Early Bird
 

2012 USF Softball Statistics Archive
2012 USF Softball Statistics Archive | 50-14 Overall | 17-5 BIG EAST
Season Stats | BIG EAST Stats
Date  Opponent  Location  Results Highlights
USF - Wilson DeMarini Tournament
  Fri, Feb 10   Maine  Tampa, Fla.  8-1 (W)    Video
  Fri, Feb 10   Florida Gulf Coast  Tampa, Fla.  4-2 (W)    Video
  Sat, Feb 11   Long Island  Tampa, Fla.  10-2 (W)   Video
  Sun, Feb 12  No. 2 Florida  Tampa, Fla.  3-2 (L)    Video
USF Invitational
  Sat, Feb 18  Wisconsin  Tampa, Fla.  5-0 (W)    Video
  Sat, Feb 18  Arkansas  Tampa, Fla.  7-6 (W)    Video
  Sat, Feb 19  Georgia Southern  Tampa, Fla.  2-0 (W)    
NFCA Leadoff Classic
  Fri, Feb 24  Illinois  Clearwater, Fla.  8-0 (W)    
  Fri, Feb 24  Mississippi State  Clearwater, Fla.  1-0 (W)    
  Sat, Feb 25  Boston University  Clearwater, Fla.  3-5 (L)    
  Sat, Feb 25  Illinois State  Clearwater, Fla.  6-3 (W)    
          
  Sun, Feb 26  Illinois State  Clearwater, Fla.  1-0 (W)  
  Wed, Feb 29  No. 16 Michigan  Tampa, Fla.  2-0 (W)  Video
USF Under Armour Invitational
  Sat, Mar 3  Boston College  Clearwater, Fla.  6-3 (W)  
  Sat, Mar 3  Loyola Marymount  Clearwater, Fla.  4-6 (L)  
  Sun, Mar 4  Harvard  Clearwater, Fla.  4-2 (W)  
  Sun, Mar 4  Miami (OH)  Clearwater, Fla.  1-2 (L)  
         
  Wed, Mar 7  Central Michigan  Tampa, Fla.  6-2 (W)  
  Wed, Mar 7  Central Michigan  Tampa, Fla.  5-2 (W)  
Under Armour Showcase
  Fri, Mar 9  Penn State  Tampa, Fla.  7-0 (W)    
  Fri, Mar 9  Virginia Tech  Tampa, Fla.  2-0 (W)   
  Sat, Mar 10   Central Connecticut  Clearwater, Fla.  10-0 (W)   
         
  Sun, Mar 11   Toledo  Tampa, Fla.  2-0 (W)   
  Wed, Mar 14  Canisius  Tampa, Fla.  1-0 (W)  
USF Invitational
  Fri, Mar 16  Fairfield  Tampa, Fla.  1-2 (L)   
  Fri, Mar 16  Northwestern  Tampa, Fla.  2-1 (W)  
  Sat, Mar 17  Northern Illinois  Clearwater, Fla.  5-1 (W)  
  Sat, Mar 17  Kent State  Clearwater, Fla.  1-0 (W)  
  Sun, Mar 18  No. 21 Florida State  Tampa, Fla.  2-1 (W)  
         
  Mon, Mar 19  UMASS  Tampa, Fla.  2-1 (W)   Video
  Wed, Mar 21  Hartford  Tampa, Fla.  7-1 (W)   Video
  Sat, Mar 24  Rutgers*  Tampa, Fla.  9-0 (W)   Video
  Wed, Mar 24  Rutgers*  Tampa, Fla.  11-0 (W)  
  Sun, Mar 25  Rutgers*  Tampa, Fla.  1-0 (W)   Video
  Wed, Mar 28  No. 4 Florida  Gainesville, Fla.  4-1 (W)  
  Sat, Mar 31  Pittsburgh*  Pittsburgh, Pa.  5-0 (W)  
  Sat, Mar 31  Pittsburgh*  Pittsburgh, Pa.  4-0 (W)  
  Sun, Apr 1  Pittsburgh*  Pittsburgh, Pa.  3-2 (W)  
  Fri, Apr 6  St. John's*  Tampa, Fla.  5-2 (W)  
  Fri, Apr 6  St. John's*  Tampa, Fla.  9-1 (W)  Video
  Sat, Apr 7  St. John's*  Tampa, Fla.  6-0 (W)  
 Wed, Apr 11  Providence*  Tampa, Fla.  5-0 (W)  
  Wed, Apr 11  Providence*  Tampa, Fla.  5-0 (W)  Video
 Sat, Apr 14  UCONN*  Storrs, Conn.  6-2 (W)  
  Sat, Apr 14  UCONN*  Storrs, Conn.  7-3 (L)  
  Sun, Apr 15  UCONN*  Storrs, Conn.  11-3 (W)  
  Wed, Apr 18  No. 11 Louisville*  Louisville, Ky.  4-1 (L)  
  Wed, Apr 18  Louisville*  Louisville, Ky.  9-0 (L)  
  Wed, Apr 25 Bethune-Cookman Tampa, Fla.  3-1 (W)  Video
  Sat, Apr 28  Villanova*  Tampa, Fla.  2-1 (W)  Video
  Sat, Apr 28  Villanova*  Tampa, Fla.  4-0 (W)

 Video

  Sun, Apr 29  Villanova*  Tampa, Fla.  3-2 (W)  Video
Senior Tribute
  Sat, May 5  Syracuse*  Syracuse, N.Y.  2-0 (L)  
  Sat, May 5  Syracuse*  Syracuse, N.Y.  4-3 (W)  
  Sun, May 6  Syracuse*  Syracuse, N.Y.  7-0 (L)  
Big East Tournament
  Thurs, May 10  DePaul  South Bend, Ind.  6-0 (L)  
NCAA Tournament - Gainesville Regional
  Fri, May 18  UCF  Gainesville, Fla.  1-0 (W)   Video
  Sat, May 19  FGCU  Gainesville, Fla.  8-3 (W)  Video
  Sun, May 20  No. 6 Florida  Gainesville, Fla.  1-0 (W)  Video
NCAA Tournament - USF Super Regional
  Fri, May 25  Hofstra  Tampa, Fla.  2-1 (L) (11 Innings)  
  Sat, May 26  Hofstra  Tampa, Fla.  2-1 (W) (9 Innings  
  Sat, May 26  Hofstra  Tampa, Fla.  2-1 (W)  
NCAA Tournament - Women's College World Series
  Thur, May 31  Oklahoma  Oklahoma City, Okla.  5-1 (L)  
  Sat, June 2  LSU  Oklahoma City, Okla.  1-0 (L)  


2011 USF Softball Statistics Archive | 33-21 Overall | 13-6 BIG EAST
Season Stats | BIG EAST Stats
Date  Opponent  Location  Results
USF - Wilson DeMarini Tournament
  Fri, Feb 11   Marshall  Clearwater, Fla.  8 - 4 (W)  
  Fri, Feb 11   Long Island  Clearwater, Fla.  5 - 1 (W)  
  Sat, Feb 12   Florida Gulf Coast  Clearwater, Fla.  8 - 1 (W)  
  Sat, Feb 12   North Carolina State  Clearwater, Fla.  8 - 6 (W)  
  Sun, Feb 13   Florida  Clearwater, Fla.  0 - 12 (L)  
USF Tournament
  Fri, Feb 18   Fordham  Clearwater, Fla.  1 - 0 (L)
  Fri, Feb 18   UAB  Clearwater, Fla.  2 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 19   Indiana  Clearwater, Fla.  1 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 19   Ole Miss  Clearwater, Fla.  8 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 20   DePaul  Clearwater, Fla.  4 - 2 (L)
USF - Fairfield Inn and Suites Tampa - North Tournament
  Thu, Feb 24   Central Connecticut State  Tampa, Fla.  8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 26   Missouri  Tampa, Fla.  4 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Feb 26   Illinois State  Tampa, Fla.  3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 27   Alabama  Tampa, Fla.  1 - 12 (L)
  Sun, Feb 27   Temple  Tampa, Fla.  2 - 8 (L)
 
  Wed, Mar 02   Western Michigan  Tampa, Fla.  8 - 0 (W)
USF - Under Armour Invitational
  Fri, Mar 04   Ball State  Tampa, Fla.  8 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 04   Arkansas  Tampa, Fla.  2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 05   Loyola Marymount  Clearwater, Fla.  4 - 11 (L)
  Sat, Mar 05   East Tennessee State  Clearwater, Fla.  9 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 06   Michigan  Clearwater, Fla.  2 - 7 (L)
 
  Tue, Mar 08   Maine (DH)  Tampa, Fla.

 8 - 4 (W)
 9 - 1 (W)

  Wed, Mar 09   Netherlands  Tampa, Fla.  2 - 1 (W)
USF - Under Armour Showcase
  Fri, Mar 11   Toledo  Tampa, Fla.  4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 11   Massachusetts  Tampa, Fla.  0 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 12   Green Bay  Clearwater, Fla.  5 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 12   Central Michigan  Clearwater, Fla.  4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 13   Florida  Clearwater, Fla.  2 - 10 (L)
USF - The Game Tournament
  Fri, Mar 18   Buffalo  Tampa, Fla.  9 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 18   Texas A&M  Tampa, Fla.  2 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Mar 19   Colorado State  Clearwater, Fla.  8 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 19   Oklahoma State  Clearwater, Fla.  5 - 9 (L)
  Sun, Mar 20   FAMU  Clearwater, Fla.  10 - 3 (W)
 
  Sat, Mar 26   St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y.  Postponed
  Sun, Mar 27   St. John's *  at Queens, N.Y.  10 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Mar 30   Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  Cancelled
  Sat, Apr 02   Syracuse *  Tampa, Fla.  3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 02   Syracuse *  Tampa, Fla.  7 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 03   Syracuse *  Tampa, Fla.  4 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Apr 06   Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  6 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Apr 06   Bethune-Cookman  at Daytona Beach, Fla.  7 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 09   Georgetown *  Tampa, Fla.  1 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 09   Georgetown *  Tampa, Fla.  4 - 0 (W)

 Sun, Apr 10

  Georgetown *  Tampa, Fla.  8 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Apr 14   Rutgers *  at New Brunswick, N.J. Canceled
  Thu, Apr 14   Rutgers *  at New Brunswick, N.J. Canceled
  Sat, Apr 16   Seton Hall *  at South Orange, N.J.  1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Apr 16   Seton Hall *  at South Orange, N.J.  9 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 17   Seton Hall *  at South Orange, N.J.  17 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 22   Connecticut *  Tampa, Fla.  9 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 22   Connecticut *  Tampa, Fla.  2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 23   Connecticut *  Tampa, Fla.  8 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Apr 27   Notre Dame *  Tampa, Fla.  0 - 1 (L)
  Wed, Apr 27   Notre Dame *  Tampa, Fla.  0 - 5 (L)
  Sat, May 07   DePaul *  at Chicago, Ill.  4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, May 07   DePaul *  at Chicago, Ill.  5 - 13 (L)
  Sun, May 08   DePaul *  at Chicago, Ill.  (L)
  Thur, May 12   Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  0-2 (L)


USF Softball



Bottom Shadow