Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
TBO AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 

Spring Practice Day 6 Wrap
Article Photo
zoom
Courtesy: USF

The USF football team got back to work on Monday after having 10 days off for spring break. The Bulls got the first taste of the new grass fields at the Frank Morsani Practice Facility when coach Holtz decided to move today's drills from the turf field to one of the two grass fields. Hear what the head coach and both offensive coordinator Todd Fitch and defensive coordinator Mark Snyder had to say following the workout by clicking on the video links below. 

2011 Spring Practice Day 6 Videos: Skip Holtz | Todd Fitch | Mark Snyder

On Saturday, April 2, USF will host their annual spring game at Raymond James Stadium. The scrimmage is set for a 2 p.m. kickoff.

The following weekend, the Bulls will participate in the first Green & Gold Bowl, hosted on campus at the Track & Field Stadium as part of the University's USF Day. Kickoff is set for 5 p.m.

Here is the look at the spring schedule:

Spring Schedule
Thurs., March 3: Practice Wrap
Fri., March 4: Practice Wrap
Sat., March 5: Practice Wrap
Mon., March 7: Practice Wrap
Wed., March 9: Practice Wrap
Mon., March 21: Practice Wrap
Wed., March 23: Practice
Thurs., March 24: Pro Day
Fri., March 25: Practice
Sat., March 26: Scrimmage
Mon., March 28: Practice
Wed., March 30: Practice
Fri., April 1: Practice
Sat., April 2: Spring Game
Wed., April 6: Practice
Sat., April 9: Green & Gold Bowl



USF Football




advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 

Bottom Shadow