MalleyTAMPA -- One, two, three strikes you're out. It’s that time again, Bulls fans, for America’s favorite pastime. Yes, it's baseball season and the 2008 baseball team is ready to show you what they've got.

This original series will give fans a behind-the-scenes perspective at the lives of each player beyond the cleats and classes. Each day the spotlight will turn to a different player and will showcase their lives, interests and personalities. So Bulls fans, grab your peanuts and cracker jacks and get ready to meet all 34 members of the 2008 baseball team. And don’t forget to come out and root, root, root for the home team.

Extra Innings

Date Player Class Position Video
Tuesday, Feb. 26 Joey Angelberger Senior OF/1B Watch
Wednesday, Feb. 27 Charles Cleveland Senior 3B/1B Watch
Thursday, Feb. 28 Eric Baumann Senior DH Watch
Friday, Feb. 29 David Torcise Senior LHP Watch
Monday, Mar. 3 Mike Consolmango Junior OF Watch
Tuesday, Mar. 4 Trey Manz Junior C Watch
Wednesday, Mar. 5 Addison Maruszak Junior SS Watch
Tuesday, Mar. 18 Chris Rey Junior OF Watch
Tuesday, Mar. 25 Brandon Smith Junior 1B/OF watch
Wednesday, Mar. 26 Daniel Thomas Junior RHP Watch
Thursday, Mar. 27 Brian Hobbs Junior OF Watch
Friday, Mar. 28 Andrew Salgueiro Junior (RS) RHP Watch
Tuesday, Apr. 1 Teddy Kaufman Sophomore LHP Watch
Wednesday, Apr. 2 Cory Johnson Sophomore C Watch
Thursday, Apr. 3 Ryan Lockwood Freshman OF Watch
Friday, Apr. 4 Matt Quevedo Sophomore RHP Watch
Tuesday, Apr. 8 Shawn Sanford Sophomore RHP Watch
Tuesday, Apr. 14 Ian MacGeorge Freshman OF Watch
Wednesday, Apr. 15 Todd Brazeal Freshman OF/1B Watch
Thursday, Apr. 16 Stephen Hunt Freshman LHP Watch
Friday, Apr. 17 Jordan McGillis Freshman (RS) IF Watch
Monday, Apr. 21 Jonathan Koscso Freshman 2B Watch
Tuesday, Apr. 22 Kevin Quackenbush Freshman RHP Watch
Thursday, Apr. 24 Andrew Longley Freshman C Watch
Friday, Apr. 25 Junior Carlin Freshman LHP/OF Watch
Tuesday, May 13 Matt Stull Freshman (RS) RHP Watch
Sunday, May 18 Victor Pina Sophomore 3B Watch
Monday, May 19 Kyle Eastham Freshman RHP Watch
Tuesday, May 20 Zach Pietrzyk Freshman RHP Watch
Tuesday, May 27 Randy Fontanez Freshman RHP Watch
Wednesday, May 28 Derrick Stultz Freshman RHP Watch
Thursday, May 29 Michael Anzivino Freshman RHP Watch
Monday, June 2 Drew Malley Freshman RHP Watch
Doug Wagner Freshman RHP
Coaches