Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 23,2016 2:54 PM (EST) Men's Soccer South Florida vs UCF
Fri Sep 23,2016 2:55 PM (EST) Men's Soccer South Florida vs UCF
Sat Sep 24,2016 9:32 AM (EST) Football FSU vs USF
Sat Sep 24,2016 9:56 AM (EST) Volleyball Wright State vs South Florida
Sat Sep 24,2016 3:33 PM (EST) Football FSU vs USF
Sat Sep 24,2016 5:37 PM (EST) Men's Soccer South Florida vs UCF
Sun Sep 25,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Memphis vs USF -
Tue Sep 27,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Clemson vs USF -
Thu Sep 29,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer SMU vs USF -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Houston vs USF -
Thu Oct 6,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Tulsa vs USF -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Tulane vs USF -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer UCF vs USF -
Sun Oct 9,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Houston vs USF -
Thu Oct 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer East Carolina vs USF -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball SMU vs USF -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Memphis vs USF -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Tulsa vs USF -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Cincinnati vs USF -
Thu Oct 27,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball East Carolina vs USF -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Cincinnati vs USF -
Wed Nov 2,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball UCF vs USF -
Sat Nov 5,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Temple vs USF -
Mon Nov 7,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Nova Southeastern vs USF -
Fri Nov 11,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida A&M vs USF -
Tue Nov 15,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball North Florida vs USF -
Thu Nov 17,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Elon vs USF -
Fri Nov 18,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Connecticut vs USF -
Sat Nov 19,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Rider vs USF -
Sun Nov 20,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Temple vs USF -
Mon Nov 21,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Jacksonville vs USF -
Mon Nov 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Kennesaw State vs USF -
Wed Nov 30,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball FIU vs USF -
Mon Dec 12,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Bethune-Cookman vs USF -
Wed Dec 14,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Saint Francis (PA) vs USF -
Sat Dec 17,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball South Carolina vs USF -
Tue Dec 20,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Northern Illinois vs USF -
Thu Dec 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Deleware vs USF -
Fri Dec 30,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Stetson vs USF -
Sat Dec 31,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Houston vs USF -
Sat Jan 7,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Wed Jan 11,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Sat Jan 14,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Tue Jan 17,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Sat Jan 21,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Sun Jan 22,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Louisville vs USF -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UConn vs USF -
Wed Feb 1,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Cincinnati vs USF -
Sat Feb 11,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Sun Feb 12,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events