Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Clemson
Wed Oct 29,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball USF vs UCF -
Wed Oct 29,2014 7:01 PM (EST) Volleyball USF vs UCF
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:25 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UCONN vs USF -
Sun Nov 2,2014 12:00 PM (EST) Volleyball East Carolina vs USF -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Cincinnati vs USF -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball USF vs Temple -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball IU-Pennsylvania vs USF -
Sun Nov 9,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball USF vs UConn -
Fri Nov 14,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Flagler College vs USF -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball SMU vs USF -
Sun Nov 16,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Jackson State vs USF -
Sun Nov 16,2014 12:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Tulsa vs USF -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball USF vs Houston -
Sun Nov 23,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball USF vs Tulane -
Tue Nov 25,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Hofstra vs USF -
Wed Nov 26,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Memphis vs USF -
Fri Nov 28,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Cincinnati vs USF -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Jacksonville vs USF -
Mon Dec 15,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Georgia Southern vs USF -
Thu Dec 18,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Seton Hall vs USF -
Tue Dec 23,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Southeastern Louisiana vs USF -
Sun Dec 28,2014 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Bowling Green vs USF -
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UConn vs USF -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UConn vs USF -
Sat Jan 17,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Sat Jan 17,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball SMU vs USF -
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball SMU vs USF -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Tue Feb 17,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Houston vs USF -
Tue Feb 17,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Houston vs USF -
Wed Mar 4,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Wed Mar 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.



advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 

Bottom Shadow