Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 31,2015 10:57 AM (EST) Men's Basketball USF vs Tulsa
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Softball Hampton vs USF -
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Illinois State vs USF -
Sat Feb 7,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Michigan vs USF -
Sat Feb 7,2015 8:15 PM (EST) Softball Jacksonville vs USF -
Sun Feb 8,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Florida vs USF -
Fri Feb 13,2015 3:45 PM (EST) Softball St. John's vs USF -
Fri Feb 13,2015 8:15 PM (EST) Softball Detroit vs USF -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Sat Feb 14,2015 3:45 PM (EST) Softball Tennessee vs USF -
Sat Feb 14,2015 8:15 PM (EST) Softball Fordham vs USF -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Softball FGCU vs USF -
Tue Feb 17,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Houston vs USF -
Tue Feb 17,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Houston vs USF -
Fri Feb 20,2015 2:45 PM (EST) Softball Auburn vs USF -
Fri Feb 20,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Softball Marshall vs USF -
Sat Feb 21,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Softball TBA vs USF -
Sat Feb 21,2015 12:15 PM (EST) Softball Dartmouth vs USF -
Sun Feb 22,2015 11:30 AM (EST) Softball TBA vs USF -
Fri Feb 27,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Illinois vs USF -
Fri Feb 27,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Georgia Southern vs USF -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:45 PM (EST) Softball Sacred Heart vs USF -
Sat Feb 28,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Softball Illinois-Chicago vs USF -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Softball Georgia State vs USF -
Tue Mar 3,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Maine vs USF -
Wed Mar 4,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Wed Mar 4,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Boston College vs USF -
Wed Mar 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Wisconsin vs USF -
Fri Mar 6,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Portland State vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Toledo vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Mercer vs USF -
Tue Mar 10,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Softball Yale vs USF -
Tue Mar 10,2015 7:15 PM (EST) Softball Maine vs USF -
Wed Mar 11,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Softball Lehigh vs USF -
Wed Mar 11,2015 7:15 PM (EST) Softball Georgetown vs USF -
Fri Mar 13,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Iowa State vs USF -
Fri Mar 13,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Boston University vs USF -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Green Bay vs USF -
Sat Mar 14,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Towson vs USF -
Tue Mar 17,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Softball Hartford vs USF -
Tue Mar 17,2015 7:15 PM (EST) Softball Canisius vs USF -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Softball USF vs Houston -
Sat Mar 21,2015 3:45 PM (EST) Softball USF vs Houston -
Sun Mar 22,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Softball USF vs Houston -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.



advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 

Bottom Shadow