Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Apr 30,2016 11:59 PM (EST) Football UCF vs South Florida
Sun May 1,2016 8:27 AM (EST) Football UCF vs South Florida
Sun May 1,2016 11:00 AM (EST) Softball UCF vs USF
Sun May 1,2016 11:28 AM (EST) Football UCF vs South Florida
Sun May 1,2016 11:28 AM (EST) Baseball UCF vs South Florida
Sun May 1,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball UCF vs USF -
Sun May 1,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Softball UCF vs USF
Tue May 3,2016 4:12 PM (EST) Women's Basketball USF vs DePaul
Fri May 6,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Tulane vs USF -
Sat May 7,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Tulane vs USF -
Sun May 8,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Tulane vs USF -
Tue May 17,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Jacksonville vs USF -
Thu May 19,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball UCONN vs USF -
Fri May 20,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball UCONN vs USF -
Sat May 21,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball UCONN vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events