Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Jan 17,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Sat Jan 21,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Sat Jan 21,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Sun Jan 22,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Louisville vs USF -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UConn vs USF -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Connecticut vs USF -
Wed Feb 1,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Cincinnati vs USF -
Thu Feb 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Thu Feb 9,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Illinois State vs USF -
Fri Feb 10,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Softball St. John's vs USF -
Sat Feb 11,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Michigan vs USF -
Sat Feb 11,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Sat Feb 11,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Sat Feb 11,2017 8:30 PM (EST) Softball Delaware vs USF -
Sun Feb 12,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Sun Feb 12,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball UF vs USF -
Tue Feb 14,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Cincinnati vs USF -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Cincinnati vs USF -
Thu Feb 16,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Wisconsin vs USF -
Fri Feb 17,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball USF vs Binghamton -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Softball James Madison vs USF -
Fri Feb 17,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball IOWA vs USF -
Sat Feb 18,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball USF vs Hofstra -
Sat Feb 18,2017 6:15 PM (EST) Softball USF vs OKSU -
Sat Feb 18,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball IOWA vs USF -
Sun Feb 19,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball IOWA vs USF -
Sun Feb 19,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Wed Feb 22,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Eastern Michigan vs USF -
Fri Feb 24,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball MIAMI (OH) vs USF -
Sat Feb 25,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball MIAMI (OH) vs USF -
Sun Feb 26,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball MIAMI (OH) vs USF -
Mon Feb 27,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Connecticut vs USF -
Thu Mar 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Thu Mar 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Central Florida vs USF -
Fri Mar 3,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Softball GSU vs USF -
Fri Mar 3,2017 4:30 PM (EST) Softball Syracuse vs USF -
Fri Mar 3,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball TOL vs USF -
Sat Mar 4,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Softball Ball State vs USF -
Sat Mar 4,2017 5:15 PM (EST) Softball Towson vs USF -
Sat Mar 4,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball TOL vs USF -
Sun Mar 5,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball TOL vs USF -
Sun Mar 5,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Sun Mar 5,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Sun Mar 5,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Villanova vs USF -
Tue Mar 7,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball JU vs USF -
Wed Mar 8,2017 5:30 PM (EST) Softball BC vs USF -
Wed Mar 8,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball VU vs USF -
Wed Mar 8,2017 7:45 PM (EST) Softball Penn vs USF -
Fri Mar 10,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Softball Purdue vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events