Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Mar 24,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Tulsa vs USF
Fri Mar 24,2017 5:45 PM (EST) Baseball Florida A&M vs USF
Sat Mar 25,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball Tulsa vs USF
Sat Mar 25,2017 5:50 PM (EST) Baseball Florida A&M vs USF
Sun Mar 26,2017 11:25 AM (EST) Softball Tulsa vs USF
Sun Mar 26,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball FAMU vs USF -
Tue Mar 28,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball STET vs USF -
Fri Apr 7,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball ECU vs USF -
Fri Apr 7,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball UCF vs USF -
Sat Apr 8,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Softball ECU vs USF -
Sat Apr 8,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball UCF vs USF -
Sun Apr 9,2017 11:00 AM (EST) Softball ECU vs USF -
Sun Apr 9,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball UCF vs USF -
Thu Apr 13,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball UC vs USF -
Fri Apr 14,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball UC vs USF -
Sat Apr 15,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball UC vs USF -
Fri Apr 21,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Memphis vs USF -
Sat Apr 22,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Softball Memphis vs USF -
Sun Apr 23,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Softball Memphis vs USF -
Wed Apr 26,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball STET vs USF -
Thu Apr 27,2017 5:00 PM (EST) Softball FGCU vs USF -
Thu Apr 27,2017 7:15 PM (EST) Softball FGCU vs USF -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball HOU vs USF -
Sat Apr 29,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball HOU vs USF -
Sun Apr 30,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball HOU vs USF -
Wed May 3,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball FGCU vs USF -
Fri May 5,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball ECU vs USF -
Sat May 6,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball ECU vs USF -
Sun May 7,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball ECU vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events