Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Dec 3,2016 12:06 PM (EST) Men's Basketball USF vs George Washington
Mon Dec 12,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Bethune-Cookman vs USF -
Mon Dec 12,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Bethune-Cookman vs USF -
Wed Dec 14,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Saint Francis (PA) vs USF -
Sat Dec 17,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball South Carolina vs USF -
Sat Dec 17,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball South Carolina vs USF -
Tue Dec 20,2016 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Northern Illinois vs USF -
Tue Dec 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Northern Illinois vs USF -
Thu Dec 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Deleware vs USF -
Thu Dec 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Delaware vs USF -
Fri Dec 30,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Stetson vs USF -
Sat Dec 31,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Houston vs USF -
Sat Dec 31,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Houston vs USF -
Sat Jan 7,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Wed Jan 11,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Wed Jan 11,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Sat Jan 14,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Tue Jan 17,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Sat Jan 21,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Sat Jan 21,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulsa vs USF -
Sun Jan 22,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Louisville vs USF -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UConn vs USF -
Wed Jan 25,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Connecticut vs USF -
Wed Feb 1,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Cincinnati vs USF -
Thu Feb 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Memphis vs USF -
Sat Feb 11,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Sat Feb 11,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball East Carolina vs USF -
Sun Feb 12,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Tue Feb 14,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Cincinnati vs USF -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Cincinnati vs USF -
Sun Feb 19,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Mon Feb 27,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Connecticut vs USF -
Thu Mar 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Thu Mar 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Central Florida vs USF -
Sun Mar 5,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Sun Mar 5,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Temple vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events