Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Aug 21,2016 2:39 PM (EST) Football FIU vs USF
Sun Aug 21,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer FIU vs USF
Mon Aug 22,2016 10:26 AM (EST) Volleyball South Florida vs UCF
Mon Aug 22,2016 1:53 PM (EST) Volleyball South Florida vs UCF
Fri Aug 26,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Michigan vs USF -
Sun Aug 28,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer UMASS vs USF -
Mon Aug 29,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer American University vs USF -
Thu Sep 1,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Alabama vs USF -
Thu Sep 8,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Jacksonville vs USF -
Thu Sep 8,2016 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Jacksonville vs USF -
Sat Sep 10,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer San Francisco vs USF -
Wed Sep 14,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer North Florida vs USF -
Sun Sep 18,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Buffalo vs USF -
Tue Sep 27,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Clemson vs USF -
Thu Sep 29,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer SMU vs USF -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Houston vs USF -
Thu Oct 6,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Tulsa vs USF -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer UCF vs USF -
Thu Oct 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer East Carolina vs USF -
Sat Oct 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Memphis vs USF -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Cincinnati vs USF -
Sat Nov 5,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Temple vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events