Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 4,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Volleyball FGCU vs Missouri
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Arkansas State vs USF
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Notre Dame
Fri Sep 4,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs USA -
Sat Sep 5,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Volleyball Arkansas State vs Missouri -
Sat Sep 5,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball FGCU vs USF -
Sat Sep 5,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Volleyball FCGU vs Arkansas State -
Sat Sep 5,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Missouri vs USF -
Sat Sep 5,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Football FAMU vs USF -
Sun Sep 6,2015 11:30 AM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Indiana -
Sun Sep 6,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs TROY -
Fri Sep 11,2015 4:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Georgia Tech vs USF -
Fri Sep 11,2015 5:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs Charlotte -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs USF -
Sat Sep 12,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Volleyball USF vs Nebraska -
Sat Sep 12,2015 11:30 AM (EST) Football USF vs FSU -
Sat Sep 12,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball UC Davis vs USF -
Sun Sep 13,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs Clemson -
Mon Sep 14,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer North Florida vs USF -
Thu Sep 17,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Georgia Southern vs USF -
Fri Sep 18,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Auburn vs Penn State -
Sat Sep 19,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Volleyball Auburn vs USF -
Sat Sep 19,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Football USF vs Maryland -
Sat Sep 19,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball St. John's vs Penn State -
Sat Sep 19,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Volleyball St. John's vs Auburn -
Sat Sep 19,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer FGCU vs USF -
Sat Sep 19,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Penn State vs USF -
Sun Sep 20,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs Texas Tech -
Sun Sep 20,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Volleyball FAMU vs USF -
Thu Sep 24,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer UConn vs USF -
Fri Sep 25,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Temple vs USF -
Sat Sep 26,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UConn vs USF -
Sun Sep 27,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball UConn vs USF -
Sun Sep 27,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Temple vs USF -
Tue Sep 29,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Denver -
Thu Oct 1,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs Cincinnati -
Fri Oct 2,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Football Memphis vs USF -
Fri Oct 2,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Houston vs USF -
Sat Oct 3,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Temple -
Sun Oct 4,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Tulane vs USF -
Sun Oct 4,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs ECU -
Wed Oct 7,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Tulsa -
Thu Oct 8,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Tulsa vs USF -
Fri Oct 9,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball USF vs Memphis -
Sat Oct 10,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Soccer Cincinnati vs USF -
Sat Oct 10,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Football Syracuse vs USF -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball USF vs Cincinnati -
Sun Oct 11,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Memphis vs USF -
Thu Oct 15,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs Houston -
Fri Oct 16,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Tulsa vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.



advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Next Auction override
 

Bottom Shadow