Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Aug 18,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Stetson vs USF -
Sat Aug 22,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Tampa vs USF -
Fri Aug 28,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Missouri State vs USF -
Sun Aug 30,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgetown vs USF -
Fri Sep 4,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Notre Dame -
Sun Sep 6,2015 11:30 AM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Indiana -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs USF -
Mon Sep 14,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer North Florida vs USF -
Sat Sep 19,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer FGCU vs USF -
Sat Sep 26,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UConn vs USF -
Tue Sep 29,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Denver -
Sat Oct 3,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Temple -
Wed Oct 7,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Tulsa -
Sat Oct 10,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Soccer Cincinnati vs USF -
Fri Oct 16,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs Memphis -
Wed Oct 21,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UCF vs USF -
Sat Oct 24,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Soccer SMU vs USF -
Tue Oct 27,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Soccer Old Dominion vs USF -
Sat Oct 31,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer USF vs UConn -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.



advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Next Auction override
 

Bottom Shadow