Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball High Point vs USF
Sat Feb 28,2015 3:11 PM (EST) Women's Basketball USF vs UCF
Sat Feb 28,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball USF vs UCF
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:29 PM (EST) Baseball High Point vs USF
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball High Point vs USF
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball High Point vs USF -
Tue Mar 3,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Florida State -
Tue Mar 3,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Maine vs USF -
Wed Mar 4,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Wed Mar 4,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Florida State -
Wed Mar 4,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Softball Boston College vs USF -
Wed Mar 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UCF vs USF -
Fri Mar 6,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Wisconsin vs USF -
Fri Mar 6,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Portland State vs USF -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Seton Hall vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Tulane vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Toledo vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Mercer vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Seton Hall vs USF -
Sun Mar 8,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Seton Hall vs USF -
Tue Mar 10,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Softball Yale vs USF -
Tue Mar 10,2015 7:15 PM (EST) Softball Maine vs USF -
Wed Mar 11,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Softball Lehigh vs USF -
Wed Mar 11,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Bethune Cookman -
Wed Mar 11,2015 7:15 PM (EST) Softball Georgetown vs USF -
Fri Mar 13,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Iowa State vs USF -
Fri Mar 13,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Boston University vs USF -
Fri Mar 13,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball FAMU vs USF -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Softball Green Bay vs USF -
Sat Mar 14,2015 4:15 PM (EST) Softball Towson vs USF -
Sat Mar 14,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball FAMU vs USF -
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball FAMU vs USF -
Tue Mar 17,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Softball Hartford vs USF -
Tue Mar 17,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs USF -
Tue Mar 17,2015 7:15 PM (EST) Softball Canisius vs USF -
Wed Mar 18,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball FIU vs USF -
Fri Mar 20,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Illinois -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Softball USF vs Houston -
Sat Mar 21,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Illinois -
Sat Mar 21,2015 3:45 PM (EST) Softball USF vs Houston -
Sun Mar 22,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Softball USF vs Houston -
Sun Mar 22,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Illinois -
Tue Mar 24,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs FGCU -
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Cincinnati vs USF -
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Softball Tulsa vs USF -
Sat Mar 28,2015 3:45 PM (EST) Softball Tulsa vs USF -
Sat Mar 28,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Cincinnati vs USF -
Sun Mar 29,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Softball Tulsa vs USF -
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Cincinnati vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.



advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 

Bottom Shadow