Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
Baseball mm
 

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball High Point vs USF -
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball High Point vs USF -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball High Point vs USF -
Tue Mar 3,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Florida State -
Wed Mar 4,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Florida State -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Seton Hall vs USF -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Seton Hall vs USF -
Sun Mar 8,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Seton Hall vs USF -
Wed Mar 11,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Bethune Cookman -
Fri Mar 13,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball FAMU vs USF -
Sat Mar 14,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball FAMU vs USF -
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball FAMU vs USF -
Tue Mar 17,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs USF -
Wed Mar 18,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball FIU vs USF -
Fri Mar 20,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Illinois -
Sat Mar 21,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Illinois -
Sun Mar 22,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Illinois -
Tue Mar 24,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs FGCU -
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Cincinnati vs USF -
Sat Mar 28,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Cincinnati vs USF -
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Cincinnati vs USF -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Stetson -
Thu Apr 2,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs UConn -
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs UConn -
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs UConn -
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs FIU -
Fri Apr 10,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball ECU vs USF -
Sat Apr 11,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball ECU vs USF -
Sun Apr 12,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball ECU vs USF -
Tue Apr 14,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Stetson vs USF -
Fri Apr 17,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Memphis -
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Memphis -
Sun Apr 19,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Memphis -
Wed Apr 22,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Bethune Cookman vs USF -
Fri Apr 24,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Houston vs USF -
Sat Apr 25,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Houston vs USF -
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Houston vs USF -
Fri May 1,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs UCF -
Sat May 2,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs UCF -
Sun May 3,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs UCF -
Tue May 5,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Florida -
Fri May 8,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Tulane -
Sat May 9,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Tulane -
Sun May 10,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Tulane -
Tue May 12,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball USF vs Jacksonville -
Thu May 14,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball UCF vs USF -
Fri May 15,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball UCF vs USF -
Sat May 16,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball UCF vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.



advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 

Bottom Shadow