Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
TBO AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
 

spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 22,2014 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer FAU vs USF -
Sun Aug 24,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs Florida -
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer NAVY vs USF -
Sun Aug 31,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer FGCU vs USF -
Fri Sep 5,2014 8:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs MIDDLE TENNESSEE -
Sun Sep 7,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs KENNESAW STATE -
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer SOUTH CAROLINA vs USF -
Sun Sep 14,2014 11:30 AM (EST) Women's Soccer TEXAS vs USF -
Thu Sep 25,2014 8:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs TULSA -
Sun Sep 28,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs MEMPHIS -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer HOUSTON vs USF -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer SMU vs USF -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer UCF vs USF -
Thu Oct 16,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs UCONN -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer USF vs TEMPLE -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer CINCINNATI vs USF -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer ECU vs USF -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.



advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 

Bottom Shadow