TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
TBO AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
Coke Zero AD
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
Early Bird
 

Basketball Schedule
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Jul 5  TF  USATF Junior Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  8:25 p.m. Grinley: 5th
 Mon, Aug 11  WSOC  Miami (Exb)  at Coral Gables, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Stetson (Exb)  Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)  7:30 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  St. Leo (Exb)  Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  FAU  Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  University of Tampa (Exb-Rowdies Cup)  Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Florida  at Gainesville, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Purdue  at West Lafayette, Ind.  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  LSU  at West Lafayette, Ind.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  FGCU  at Fort Myers, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Navy  Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  San Diego  at West Lafayette, Ind.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Western Carolina  Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)  7:00 p.m. ESPN3USF/IMG Radio Network
Twitter Link
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  FGCU  Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.)  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>



advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 

Bottom Shadow