Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement

All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Apr 2 Baseball UConn * Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM 1010 AM
Fri, Apr 3 M Tennis SMU * Dalla, Texas TBA
Fri, Apr 3 Softball UConn * Connecticut Softball Complex (Storrs, Conn.) 1:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Baseball UConn * Storrs, Conn. 3:00 PM 1010 AM
Fri, Apr 3 Softball UConn * Connecticut Softball Complex (Storrs, Conn.) 3:30 PM
Spring Games
Fri, Apr 3 W Soccer Florida State Tampa, Fla. 8:00 PM
 
Sat, Apr 4 -
 Sun, Apr 05
W Sailing Dellenbaugh Women's Providence, R.I. TBA
Sat, Apr 4 M Tennis TCU Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 4 W Tennis Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 4 Softball UConn * Connecticut Softball Complex (Storrs, Conn.) 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 4 Baseball UConn * Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM 1010 AM
Tue, Apr 7 Baseball Florida International Miami, Fla. 6:00 PM 1010 AM
Wed, Apr 8 Softball FGCU FGCU Softball Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 M Tennis Memphis * USF Varsity Tennis Courts (Tampa, Fla.) 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10 Baseball East Carolina * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 6:30 PM 1010 AM
Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
W Sailing Emily Wick Women's New London, Conn. TBA
Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
Golf Irish Creek Collegiate Kannapolis, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 11 Track/Field South Florida Triangular Tampa, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 11 Baseball East Carolina * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 6:30 PM 1010 AM
Sun, Apr 12 Baseball East Carolina * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 1:00 PM 1010 AM
Sun, Apr 12 M Tennis MTSU USF Varsity Tennis Courts (Tampa, Fla.) 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 14 Baseball Stetson USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 6:30 PM 1010 AM
American Athletic Conference Championships
Wed, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 18
W Tennis American Athletic Conference Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
 
Wed, Apr 15 Softball Florida Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium (Gainesville, Fla.) 6:05 PM
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Thu, Apr 16 M Tennis AAC Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 M Tennis AAC Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 17 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Track/Field Virginia Challenge Charlottesville, Va. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17 Baseball Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 7:30 PM 1010 AM
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sat, Apr 18 M Tennis AAC Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
 
Sat, Apr 18 Softball East Carolina * USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Baseball Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 3:00 PM 1010 AM
Sat, Apr 18 Softball East Carolina * USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 3:45 PM
Sun, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 21
W Golf American Athletic Conference Championship Hammock Beach Resort Ocean Course, Palm Coast, Fla. TBA
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sun, Apr 19 M Tennis AAC Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
 
Sun, Apr 19 Softball East Carolina * USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 Baseball Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 2:00 PM 1010 AM
Wed, Apr 22 Track/Field Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa TBA
Wed, Apr 22 -
 Sat, Apr 25
Track/Field Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Wed, Apr 22 Baseball Bethune Cookman USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 6:30 PM 1010 AM
Fri, Apr 24 Track/Field Tom Jones Memorial Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Fri, Apr 24 Baseball Houston * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 6:30 PM 1010 AM
Sat, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 26
W Sailing SAISA Women's Conference Championships St. Petersburg, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Memphis * USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Memphis * USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 3:45 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Baseball Houston * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 4:30 PM 1010 AM
Sun, Apr 26 -
 Tue, Apr 28
Golf American Athletic Conference Championship Lecanto, Fla. TBA
Sun, Apr 26 Softball Memphis * USF Softball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 11:00 AM
Sun, Apr 26 Baseball Houston * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 1:00 PM 1010 AM
Thu, Apr 30 Track/Field UCF Twilight Invitational Orlando, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 1 Baseball UCF * Orlando, Fla. 6:30 PM 1010 AM
Sat, May 2 Softball UCF * UCF Softball Complex (Orlando, Fla.) 12:00 PM
Sat, May 2 Softball UCF * UCF Softball Complex (Orlando, Fla.) 2:45 PM
Sat, May 2 Baseball UCF * Orlando, Fla. 4:00 PM 1010 AM
Sun, May 3 Softball UCF * UCF Softball Complex (Orlando, Fla.) 12:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Baseball UCF * Orlando, Fla. 1:00 PM 1010 AM
Tue, May 5 Baseball Florida Gainesville, Fla. 7:00 PM 1010 AM
Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
W Golf NCAA Regional Tournament TBA TBA
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
Softball TBD UCF Softball Complex (Orlando, Fla.) TBA
NCAA Championships
Fri, May 8 -
 Sun, May 10
M Tennis NCAA 1st and 2nd Rounds TBA TBA
 
Fri, May 8 Track/Field UNF East Region Preview Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 8 Baseball Tulane * New Orleans, La. 7:30 PM 1010 AM
Sat, May 9 Baseball Tulane * New Orleans, La. 3:00 PM 1010 AM
Sun, May 10 Baseball Tulane * New Orleans, La. 2:00 PM 1010 AM
Tue, May 12 Baseball Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 6:00 PM 1010 AM
Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
Track/Field American Athletic Conference * Storrs, Conn. TBA
NCAA Championships
Thu, May 14 M Tennis Round of 16 Waco, Texas TBA
 
Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
Golf NCAA Regional TBD TBA
Thu, May 14 Baseball UCF * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 6:30 PM 1010 AM
NCAA Championships
Fri, May 15 -
 Mon, May 25
W Tennis NCAA Championships Waco, Texas TBA
NCAA Regionals
Fri, May 15 Softball TBD Campus Sites TBA
 
Fri, May 15 Baseball UCF * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 6:30 PM 1010 AM
NCAA Championships
Sat, May 16 M Tennis Quarterfinals Waco, Texas TBA
 
Sat, May 16 Baseball UCF * USF Baseball Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 1:00 PM 1010 AM
NCAA Championships
Sun, May 17 M Tennis Semifinals Waco, Texas TBA
Mon, May 18 M Tennis Finals Waco, Texas TBA
Tue, May 19 -
 Sun, May 24
M Tennis Singles and Doubles Individual Championships Waco, Texas TBA
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Tue, May 19 Baseball AAC Tourney-Day One Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Wed, May 20 Baseball AAC Tourney-Day Two Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Thu, May 21 Baseball AAC Tourney-Day Three Clearwater, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 22 Baseball AAC Tourney-Day Four Clearwater, Fla. TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
Fri, May 22 -
 Sun, May 24
Softball TBD Campus Sites TBA
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sat, May 23 Baseball AAC Tourney-Day Five Clearwater, Fla. TBA
 
Sun, May 24 -
 Wed, May 27
W Golf NCAA Championship hosted by USF The Concession Gulf Club, Bradenton, Fla. TBA
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sun, May 24 Baseball AAC Tourney-Day Six Clearwater, Fla. TBA
 
Mon, May 25 -
 Thu, May 28
W Sailing College Sailing Women's Nationals Newport, R.I. TBA
Women's College World Series
Wed, May 27 -
 Wed, Jun 03
Softball TBD ASA Hall of Fame Stadium (Oklahoma City, Okla.) TBA
 
Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
Track/Field NCAA Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
Golf NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla. TBA
* Conference Games




advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Next Auction override
 

Bottom Shadow