Coke Zero AD
TGH AD
IMG Golf Partners
Tribune AD
Dinning Partners
USF AD
Blue Cross Blue Shield Article
advertisement
Uploaded Ad
 

All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 1 Football Houston (Veterans and Military Appreciation Day) * Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 4:00 PM USF IMG Network ESPNews 3 - 27(L)
Senior Night
Sat, Nov 1 M Soccer UConn * Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 7:30 PM 0 - 1(L)
 
Sun, Nov 2 W Volleyball East Carolina * Tampa, Fla. 11:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 2 W Soccer Cincinnati (Quarterfinals) Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
 
Mon, Nov 3 -
 Wed, Nov 05
Golf Gifford Collegiate San Martin, Calif. TBA 6th of 10, 1,086 (+21)
Fall Tournaments
Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
M Tennis USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships New York, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Nov 7 -
 Wed, Nov 12
M Tennis Niceville Futures Niceville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 7 W Volleyball Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 7 W Soccer East Carolina (Semifinals) Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 7:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
W Sailing Singlehand Nationals Western Washington (Seattle, Wash.) TBA
Sat, Nov 8 Basketball IU-Pennsylvania (Exh.) Tampa, Fla. 4:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN 77 - 72(W)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 8 M Soccer Memphis (Quarterfinals) Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 7:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 9 W Soccer UConn (Final) Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) TBA 0 - 0(T)(3-2 PKs)
 
Sun, Nov 9 W Volleyball UConn * Storrs, Conn. 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country NCAA South Regionals Tallahassee, Fla. TBA Women: 16th/Men: 20th
Fall Tournaments
Fri, Nov 14 M Tennis Pensacola Futures Pensacola, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 14 W Volleyball SMU (Alumni Night) * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball Flagler College Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN BullsCast 75 - 61(W)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Fri, Nov 14 M Soccer UConn (Semifinals) Joseph J. Morrone Stadium (Storrs, Conn.) 8:00 PM American Digital Network 0 - 0(T) 2 OTUSF 2-0 PKs
 
Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
W Sailing Atlantic Coast Championships MIT (Boston, Mass.) TBA 15th Place
Chattanooga Invitational
Sat, Nov 15 W Basketball Villanova Chattanooga, Tenn. 4:00 PM 1010 AM SoCon Network 57 - 56(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 15 W Soccer Illinois State (First Round) Corbett Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 7:00 PM 3 - 2(L)
 
Sat, Nov 15 Football SMU * Gerald J. Ford Stadium (Dallas, Texas) 8:00 PM USF IMG Network CBSSN 14 - 13(W)
Sun, Nov 16 W Volleyball Tulsa (Military Appreciation Day) * Tampa, Fla. 12:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
American Athletic Conference Tournament
Sun, Nov 16 M Soccer Tulsa (Final) Joseph J. Morrone Stadium (Storrs, Conn.) 12:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 0(T) 2 OTTulsa 6-5 PKs
Chattanooga Invitational
Sun, Nov 16 W Basketball UT Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM 1010 AM SoCon Network 59 - 57(W)
 
Sun, Nov 16 Basketball Jackson State Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN ESPN3 73 - 64(W)
Wed, Nov 19 W Basketball Maryland College Park, Md. 7:00 PM 1010 AM 67 - 85(L)
Thu, Nov 20 Basketball UAB Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN 73 - 71(W) OT
Fri, Nov 21 W Volleyball Houston * Houston, Texas 8:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country NCAA Championships Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Sat, Nov 22 W Basketball UNC Asheville Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM 1010 AM BullsVision 97 - 53(W)
Sat, Nov 22 Football Memphis * Liberty Bowl (Memphis, Tennessee) 4:00 PM USF IMG Network ESPNews 20 - 31(L)
Sun, Nov 23 W Volleyball Tulane * New Orleans, La. 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 23 Basketball NC State Raleigh, N.C. 4:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN ESPNU
Tue, Nov 25 Basketball Hofstra Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN ESPN3
Wed, Nov 26 W Volleyball Memphis * Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM
Paradise Jam
Thu, Nov 27 W Basketball Oklahoma Virgin Islands 8:15 PM 1010 AM
 
Fri, Nov 28 Football UCF * Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, Fla.) 12:00 PM USF IMG Network ESPN2
Fri, Nov 28 W Volleyball Cincinnati (Senior Day) * Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM
Paradise Jam
Fri, Nov 28 W Basketball Illinois Virgin Islands 8:15 PM 1010 AM
 
Sat, Nov 29 Basketball Jacksonville Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN ESPN3
Paradise Jam
Sat, Nov 29 W Basketball Kentucky Virgin Islands 8:15 PM 1010 AM
 
Tue, Dec 2 Basketball Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 9:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN SEC Network
Wed, Dec 3 W Basketball Stetson Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM 1010 AM BullsVision
Fri, Dec 5 Track/Field Grand Valley Early Bird Grand Valley, Mich. TBA
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball Detroit Detroit, Mich. 3:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN
Sun, Dec 7 W Basketball St. John's (NY) Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM 1010 AM BullsVision
Sun, Dec 14 W Basketball College of Charleston Tampa, Fla. 2:00 PM 1010 AM BullsVision
Mon, Dec 15 Basketball Georgia Southern Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN ESPN3
Wed, Dec 17 W Basketball Northern Colorado Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM 1010 AM BullsVision
Thu, Dec 18 Basketball Seton Hall Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN CBSSN
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball Florida State Sunrise, Fla. 2:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN SportSouth
Sun, Dec 21 W Basketball Penn State State College, Pa. 2:00 PM 1010 AM
Tue, Dec 23 Basketball Southeastern Louisiana Tampa, Fla. 1:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN ESPN3
Sun, Dec 28 W Basketball East Carolina * Tampa, Fla. 12:00 PM 1010 AM ESPNU
Sun, Dec 28 Basketball Bowling Green Tampa, Fla. 3:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN ESPN3
Wed, Dec 31 W Basketball Memphis * Tampa, Fla. 3:00 PM 1010 AM BullsVision
Wed, Dec 31 Basketball SMU * Dallas, Texas 5:00 PM 98.7 THE FAN ESPN2
* Conference Games




advertisement
MARKETPLACE
Bookstore Ad UA
divider
Photo Store Ad 12.14.11
divider
Auctions
Uploaded Ad
 

Bottom Shadow